English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Larry Bloom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful choice! At first we were apprehensive about purchasing this most important dress, for our daughter's prom, long distance. There was no need for that. It arrived precisely on time, well packaged, and just as ordered. We were surprised just how well tailored it was, and what good value, as compatible items purchased locally were twice the price, even with the delivery costs included.
As a first 'grown up' dress it made quite an impact and was much admired by her friends and all who attended the prom. We would certainly recommend 'Light in the box' to prospective customers!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gorgeous
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this to wear for prom, and I absolutely love it. I was scared it wouldn't fit, but it fits perfectly, I would recommend it to anybody. I chose the 'as picture' colour, and I love it, although it is slightly less pink than imagined. It is comfortable and doesn't fall down, although the overall length is a bit too long. The quality is better than i imagined;it is gorgeous, and I can't wait to wear it for prom.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kalina Nikolova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

The dress is really beautiful. It fits me really well,because I worried a lot about the size. The colour is closer to champagne and don't look the same as picture. It took nearly 40 days until the dress was sewn and delivered so take that into account when you are purchasing. I'm really satisfied with my experience and I'm very happy about that dress.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • May 12, 2014

The dress took longer to come than said on the website, but it was definitely worth the wait! I absolutely love the dress, I got a size 6 and it is perfect fit! I ordered the dress in red for my prom. The colour is very vibrant but is lovely. I would recommend the dress to anyone.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tl926
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

I love this dress! At first I was iffy about the "blushing pink" color, but I'm really happy with it. My mom didn't let me get the "As shown" color because she thought it was too much like skin color. Anyway, the dress fits pretty nicely other than the boob area. The way they shaped the boob area doesn't exactly fit my boobs too well. According to the measurements for size 2, it should've fit perfectly. However, if I wear a pushup or put the straps on, it should be fine. It actually doesn't look bad in pictures or from another person's view, but when I look down, there's some space between my skin and the dress. If I suck in and stick out my chest a little bit, it fits better. I also need to get the dress tailored because when I hold it up, it goes to my eyebrows. Overall I'm pretty content with this dress.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romina Roselli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

L'abito è fantastico è senza bisogno di dover far fare alcuna modifica. Pienamente soddisfatta!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sussie Q
  • Mar 26, 2013

Hola! A mi me paso lo mismo, así que puse varias reclamaciones. Hace tiempo pedí un traje de los que estaban en oferta y ese sí que llegó enseguida. Pero cuando es uno de los de catálogo la cosa no es así. El problema es que no leemos bien las cosas. Si bajas del todo la pagina te salen todos los detalles del vestido, incluido el tiempo de fabricacion, que suele ser de unos 15 a 20 días. El tiempo de ENVIO es el de 3 a 5 días. Yo pedí uno de catálogo con un mes de antelacion y me llegó el día antes de la boda de mi hermana. Pensaba anular el pedido porque crei que no llegaria. Al final tardó 3 dias en llegar desde el dia que me avisaron de que salía de la fábrica (China). Les dí una oportunidad a pesar de que estaba agobiada porque pensaba que no me quedaría bien. Pero me equivoqué. El traje me quedaba perfecto (a pesar de pedirlo por talla y no a medida). Quedé muy contenta, pero la verdad es que se sufre bastante. Ahora, con la experiencia, sé que si pido alguno será con mas de un mes de antelacion. Te adjunto foto de mi vestido.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah.guilbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

J'ai acheté la robe préfaite taille 0, couleur bourgogne pour mon bal en soins infirmiers au cégep. Elle sort rouge éclatant sur les photos, mais en réalité elle est bel et bien bourgogne, avec un voile de satin en dessous de la mousseline. J'ai été satisfaite de la qualité versus le faible prix. J'ai arpenter les rues de Montréal avant de me risquer à faire mon première achat en ligne. Une robe semblable à celleci se vend 250300$ en boutique. J'étais septique à l'idée de faire venir une robe de bal d'internet, mais elle est aussi belle et autant de qualité que celles qu'on retrouve en magasin. La taille était un peu trop serrer et le busque lâche, mais rien de dramatique. C'est l'inconvénient lorsque on prend des tailles préfaite, c'est pourquoi je vous suggère d'attendre un peu plus longtemps et d'envoyer vos mesures réelles lors de votre commande. De plus elle se revend facilement au même prix que vous l'avez acheter, car c'est déjà la moitié moins chère qu'en boutique. Je crois que ça vaut vraiment la peine d'acheter en ligne pour les faibles prix, n'oubliez pas que vous la porterez souvent, juste une fois! Malheureusement, j'ai eu pour 50$ de frais supplémentaire en shipping puisque j'ai prit le shipping express qui passe par les douanes. Donc je vous suggère d'être patiente et de prendre le shipping standard qui vous éviterons cela (comme mes amies on fait). Finalement, je n'ai pas besoin de vous dire que je n'ai eu que des commentaires positifs au cours de ma soirée. Cette robe est absolument parfaite pour une femme cherchant simplicité et élégance, vous savez, on ne se trompe jamais avec un classique! Je vous laisse en juger de vous même sur mes quelques photos!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Recibí el vestido, exactamente en el tiempo indicado! Llegó perfecto, y es tal como en la foto! Las medidas resultaron exactas, y a todos en casa les encantó! Impecable el servicio de Light in the Box! Muchas gracias a todos, y a animarse a comprar así, que vale la pena!
PD: va foto, sin producción!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjbt31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Beautiful dress good quality be careful and read all small print because this item is not returnable so I suggest you buy one size bigger and have it taken in if needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length / Chapel Train with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Floor-length with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Draping /
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Criss
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey with Split Front
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Jersey with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading / Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Halter Floor-length Jersey with Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column StraplessApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Satin / Tulle with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Furcal / See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 94.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest