English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kalina Nikolova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

The dress is really beautiful. It fits me really well,because I worried a lot about the size. The colour is closer to champagne and don't look the same as picture. It took nearly 40 days until the dress was sewn and delivered so take that into account when you are purchasing. I'm really satisfied with my experience and I'm very happy about that dress.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah.guilbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

J'ai acheté la robe pré-faite taille 0, couleur bourgogne pour mon bal en soins infirmiers au cégep. Elle sort rouge éclatant sur les photos, mais en réalité elle est bel et bien bourgogne, avec un voile de satin en dessous de la mousseline. J'ai été satisfaite de la qualité versus le faible prix. J'ai arpenter les rues de Montréal avant de me risquer à faire mon première achat en ligne. Une robe semblable à celle-ci se vend 250-300$ en boutique. J'étais septique à l'idée de faire venir une robe de bal d'internet, mais elle est aussi belle et autant de qualité que celles qu'on retrouve en magasin. La taille était un peu trop serrer et le busque lâche, mais rien de dramatique. C'est l'inconvénient lorsque on prend des tailles pré-faite, c'est pourquoi je vous suggère d'attendre un peu plus longtemps et d'envoyer vos mesures réelles lors de votre commande. De plus elle se revend facilement au même prix que vous l'avez acheter, car c'est déjà la moitié moins chère qu'en boutique. Je crois que ça vaut vraiment la peine d'acheter en ligne pour les faibles prix, n'oubliez pas que vous la porterez souvent, juste une fois! Malheureusement, j'ai eu pour 50$ de frais supplémentaire en shipping puisque j'ai prit le shipping express qui passe par les douanes. Donc je vous suggère d'être patiente et de prendre le shipping standard qui vous éviterons cela (comme mes amies on fait). Finalement, je n'ai pas besoin de vous dire que je n'ai eu que des commentaires positifs au cours de ma soirée. Cette robe est absolument parfaite pour une femme cherchant simplicité et élégance, vous savez, on ne se trompe jamais avec un classique! Je vous laisse en juger de vous même sur mes quelques photos!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise_damico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

vestito molto bello ....davanti semplice ma elegante molto fine...dietro quel apertura sulla schiena arricchita con gli strass crea un effetto particolare..bello anche il colore! l'unica pecca la dogana...35 euro solo x la dogana

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • May 12, 2014

The dress took longer to come than said on the website, but it was definitely worth the wait! I absolutely love the dress, I got a size 6 and it is perfect fit! I ordered the dress in red for my prom. The colour is very vibrant but is lovely. I would recommend the dress to anyone.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tl926
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

I love this dress! At first I was iffy about the "blushing pink" color, but I'm really happy with it. My mom didn't let me get the "As shown" color because she thought it was too much like skin color. Anyway, the dress fits pretty nicely other than the boob area. The way they shaped the boob area doesn't exactly fit my boobs too well. According to the measurements for size 2, it should've fit perfectly. However, if I wear a push-up or put the straps on, it should be fine. It actually doesn't look bad in pictures or from another person's view, but when I look down, there's some space between my skin and the dress. If I suck in and stick out my chest a little bit, it fits better. I also need to get the dress tailored because when I hold it up, it goes to my eyebrows. Overall I'm pretty content with this dress.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lelysuper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Finalmente il vestito é arrivato!
Un consiglio che posso dare é di fare l'ordine almeno un mese prima perché i tempi di elaborazione e spedizione sono in realtà più lunghi di quelli indicati nel sito. Altro consiglio: calcolate 50€ aggiuntivi al prezzo di listino perché oltre alle spese di spedizione bisogna considerare quella di importazione dalla Cina.
Il vestito è bellissimo, ben rifinito ed è esattamente come in foto! Per cerimonie o eventi ,nonostante le spese aggiuntive, é sicuramente un buon affare visti i prezzi del mercato!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Recibí el vestido, exactamente en el tiempo indicado! Llegó perfecto, y es tal como en la foto! Las medidas resultaron exactas, y a todos en casa les encantó! Impecable el servicio de Light in the Box! Muchas gracias a todos, y a animarse a comprar así, que vale la pena!
PD: va foto, sin producción!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larry Bloom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful choice! At first we were apprehensive about purchasing this most important dress, for our daughter's prom, long distance. There was no need for that. It arrived precisely on time, well packaged, and just as ordered. We were surprised just how well tailored it was, and what good value, as compatible items purchased locally were twice the price, even with the delivery costs included.
As a first 'grown up' dress it made quite an impact and was much admired by her friends and all who attended the prom. We would certainly recommend 'Light in the box' to prospective customers!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romina Roselli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

L'abito è fantastico è senza bisogno di dover far fare alcuna modifica. Pienamente soddisfatta!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sussie Q
  • Mar 26, 2013

Hola! A mi me paso lo mismo, así que puse varias reclamaciones. Hace tiempo pedí un traje de los que estaban en oferta y ese sí que llegó enseguida. Pero cuando es uno de los de catálogo la cosa no es así. El problema es que no leemos bien las cosas. Si bajas del todo la pagina te salen todos los detalles del vestido, incluido el tiempo de fabricacion, que suele ser de unos 15 a 20 días. El tiempo de ENVIO es el de 3 a 5 días. Yo pedí uno de catálogo con un mes de antelacion y me llegó el día antes de la boda de mi hermana. Pensaba anular el pedido porque crei que no llegaria. Al final tardó 3 dias en llegar desde el dia que me avisaron de que salía de la fábrica (China). Les dí una oportunidad a pesar de que estaba agobiada porque pensaba que no me quedaría bien. Pero me equivoqué. El traje me quedaba perfecto (a pesar de pedirlo por talla y no a medida). Quedé muy contenta, pero la verdad es que se sufre bastante. Ahora, con la experiencia, sé que si pido alguno será con mas de un mes de antelacion. Te adjunto foto de mi vestido.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Dress Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon/Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest