English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By maria pia
  • Sep 06, 2011

quest abito nero,QUARTILLA per il 30 settembre...non è possibile??Poi come si effettua il pagamento??grazie mille

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seungyoon27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Quite good, but not super awesome. True to color and glove-like fitting and everything. But WITHOUT a spotlight like the one in the picture, you wouldn't look as stunning as the model. I want something with dual poles of the beauty; classical gracefulness and sexy cuteness, but it only turned out to be something in the middle. *sigh* And I think more skin exposure is needed, because it's too classy while I want something more skanky. By the way I am US 2 size and 5'7 (170cm) tall. Hope this help.

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

I didn't fill in the right measurements so it didn't fit perfectly so I really recommend you to give your measurements, because then, the dress is really beautiful! all my friends were jealous when i was showing the dress.
with the right shoes, it's top class! It looks like a million dollars!
My best friend's actually borrowing it right now because she was going to a ball. everybody wants it!

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

cet robe et magnifique et a une bonne tenue elle a d ailleurs permis a ma fille de gagner son coucours de miss merci

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Hi guys,
so after having had my Senior Prom, I can safely say that I absolutely RECOMMEND THIS DRESS! I seriously have NOTHING to complain about it! It is absolutely stunning! I ordered mine in Gold and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! people said I looked "radiant" and this dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 6, usually I'm a ten but after having measured myself several times, I felt I could still fit in a 6! It was a perfect fit and I can't express how happy I am with the quality, service, and products of LightInTheBox.

Oh by the way, I am pretty short but I wore quite high heels which worked perfectly and therefore it didn't make my dress too long! :)

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

This dress is AMAZING in red!

I ordered it for my senior prom about a month in advance and it came in 2-3 weeks!

I got a size 4 without custom measurements and it fit perfectly! I'm really a 4 so it's true to the size.

The sheer part isn't as sheer in pictures but it doesn't really matter. You can hold it to the side indoors or let the wind blow it to the side outdoors. You can see the sheer material more outdoors.

The sequins are really nice because the entire under-dress is covered with them.

There's a built in bra but I wore it with a strapless one anyways.

I'm also short (5'2") but with heels (5") it was perfect.

I am so in love with this dress!

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

I bought this dress in red and I love it. The chiffon isn't as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, but it still looks awesome. I got a size 6 and it's a tad bit large, but it's not a problem.

Thanks, Light In The Box! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Oh, and here are some photos of the dress. I know some people have been wanting to see it in red :) The first photo has no camera effects, the second one does, so the color is lighter.

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

The dress arrived quickly and was truly gorgeous in royal blue. I found the bra cups sewn inside uncomfortable and felt it either too small or sewn in the wrong place. I am a larger busted woman. For a lady with small bust this would not be an issue. I will wear the dress but not with as much enthusiasm. So I recommend this dress highly, however advise full=figured women to select a different style. I had to pin the chiffon skirting up to avoid stepping on it. I am 5'7" and it dragged the ground several inches.

Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferr.lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Vestito fantastico ottime rifiniture, proprio come lo volevo
Spedizione rapidissima
Raccomanderei questo sito a chiunque
Sono rimasta veramente soddisfatti fatti farò degli altri acquisti :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Vestiti fantastico.. come da immagine..
Io ho apportato una modifica all'abito in modo da far si che lo chiffon rimanesse aperto e si vedesse la gonna..
La Sarta mi ha cucito lo chiffon anteriore nella gonna creando dei dappeggi come nel fianco... molto ben riuscito..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
13% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical/Sweep/Brush Train/Short/Mini Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Champagne/Almond Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon/Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby A-line/Princess Jewel Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest