English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Hi guys,
so after having had my Senior Prom, I can safely say that I absolutely RECOMMEND THIS DRESS! I seriously have NOTHING to complain about it! It is absolutely stunning! I ordered mine in Gold and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! people said I looked "radiant" and this dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 6, usually I'm a ten but after having measured myself several times, I felt I could still fit in a 6! It was a perfect fit and I can't express how happy I am with the quality, service, and products of LightInTheBox.

Oh by the way, I am pretty short but I wore quite high heels which worked perfectly and therefore it didn't make my dress too long! :)

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

This dress is AMAZING in red!

I ordered it for my senior prom about a month in advance and it came in 23 weeks!

I got a size 4 without custom measurements and it fit perfectly! I'm really a 4 so it's true to the size.

The sheer part isn't as sheer in pictures but it doesn't really matter. You can hold it to the side indoors or let the wind blow it to the side outdoors. You can see the sheer material more outdoors.

The sequins are really nice because the entire underdress is covered with them.

There's a built in bra but I wore it with a strapless one anyways.

I'm also short (5'2") but with heels (5") it was perfect.

I am so in love with this dress!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

I bought this dress in red and I love it. The chiffon isn't as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, but it still looks awesome. I got a size 6 and it's a tad bit large, but it's not a problem.

Thanks, Light In The Box! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Oh, and here are some photos of the dress. I know some people have been wanting to see it in red :) The first photo has no camera effects, the second one does, so the color is lighter.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seungyoon27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Quite good, but not super awesome. True to color and glovelike fitting and everything. But WITHOUT a spotlight like the one in the picture, you wouldn't look as stunning as the model. I want something with dual poles of the beauty; classical gracefulness and sexy cuteness, but it only turned out to be something in the middle. *sigh* And I think more skin exposure is needed, because it's too classy while I want something more skanky. By the way I am US 2 size and 5'7 (170cm) tall. Hope this help.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

The dress arrived quickly and was truly gorgeous in royal blue. I found the bra cups sewn inside uncomfortable and felt it either too small or sewn in the wrong place. I am a larger busted woman. For a lady with small bust this would not be an issue. I will wear the dress but not with as much enthusiasm. So I recommend this dress highly, however advise full=figured women to select a different style. I had to pin the chiffon skirting up to avoid stepping on it. I am 5'7" and it dragged the ground several inches.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria pia
  • Sep 06, 2011

quest abito nero,QUARTILLA per il 30 settembre...non è possibile??Poi come si effettua il pagamento??grazie mille

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

I didn't fill in the right measurements so it didn't fit perfectly so I really recommend you to give your measurements, because then, the dress is really beautiful! all my friends were jealous when i was showing the dress.
with the right shoes, it's top class! It looks like a million dollars!
My best friend's actually borrowing it right now because she was going to a ball. everybody wants it!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

cet robe et magnifique et a une bonne tenue elle a d ailleurs permis a ma fille de gagner son coucours de miss merci

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

This was a ready-to-wear in my size and color-black, so it arrived in 3 days!
It is beautifully made and is elegant in black with a subtle hint of sparkle under the chiffon. It is good for a cocktail party or concert rather than a glamorous ball. Tasteful and flattering.
Thank you LITB designers and tailors.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emie.burton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Great dress, great quality. Excellent purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / SweetheartFloor-length
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Open Back / Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Draping /
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - Beautiful Back A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Satin with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester with Beading / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Convertible Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Floor-length Georgette
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Split Front
5% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Strapless Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Knee-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Tulle / Jersey with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Strapless / Scalloped Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through / Two Pieces A-line Jewel Floor-length Lace / Satin with Appliques / Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Company Party Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Floor-length Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest