English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marcelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Hi guys,
so after having had my Senior Prom, I can safely say that I absolutely RECOMMEND THIS DRESS! I seriously have NOTHING to complain about it! It is absolutely stunning! I ordered mine in Gold and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! people said I looked "radiant" and this dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 6, usually I'm a ten but after having measured myself several times, I felt I could still fit in a 6! It was a perfect fit and I can't express how happy I am with the quality, service, and products of LightInTheBox.

Oh by the way, I am pretty short but I wore quite high heels which worked perfectly and therefore it didn't make my dress too long! :)

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

This dress is AMAZING in red!

I ordered it for my senior prom about a month in advance and it came in 23 weeks!

I got a size 4 without custom measurements and it fit perfectly! I'm really a 4 so it's true to the size.

The sheer part isn't as sheer in pictures but it doesn't really matter. You can hold it to the side indoors or let the wind blow it to the side outdoors. You can see the sheer material more outdoors.

The sequins are really nice because the entire underdress is covered with them.

There's a built in bra but I wore it with a strapless one anyways.

I'm also short (5'2") but with heels (5") it was perfect.

I am so in love with this dress!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

I bought this dress in red and I love it. The chiffon isn't as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, but it still looks awesome. I got a size 6 and it's a tad bit large, but it's not a problem.

Thanks, Light In The Box! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Oh, and here are some photos of the dress. I know some people have been wanting to see it in red :) The first photo has no camera effects, the second one does, so the color is lighter.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seungyoon27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Quite good, but not super awesome. True to color and glovelike fitting and everything. But WITHOUT a spotlight like the one in the picture, you wouldn't look as stunning as the model. I want something with dual poles of the beauty; classical gracefulness and sexy cuteness, but it only turned out to be something in the middle. *sigh* And I think more skin exposure is needed, because it's too classy while I want something more skanky. By the way I am US 2 size and 5'7 (170cm) tall. Hope this help.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

The dress arrived quickly and was truly gorgeous in royal blue. I found the bra cups sewn inside uncomfortable and felt it either too small or sewn in the wrong place. I am a larger busted woman. For a lady with small bust this would not be an issue. I will wear the dress but not with as much enthusiasm. So I recommend this dress highly, however advise full=figured women to select a different style. I had to pin the chiffon skirting up to avoid stepping on it. I am 5'7" and it dragged the ground several inches.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria pia
  • Sep 06, 2011

quest abito nero,QUARTILLA per il 30 settembre...non è possibile??Poi come si effettua il pagamento??grazie mille

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

I didn't fill in the right measurements so it didn't fit perfectly so I really recommend you to give your measurements, because then, the dress is really beautiful! all my friends were jealous when i was showing the dress.
with the right shoes, it's top class! It looks like a million dollars!
My best friend's actually borrowing it right now because she was going to a ball. everybody wants it!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

cet robe et magnifique et a une bonne tenue elle a d ailleurs permis a ma fille de gagner son coucours de miss merci

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emailneeda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

got this in red for my other daughter to wear for the reception and it was beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

This was a ready-to-wear in my size and color-black, so it arrived in 3 days!
It is beautifully made and is elegant in black with a subtle hint of sparkle under the chiffon. It is good for a cocktail party or concert rather than a glamorous ball. Tasteful and flattering.
Thank you LITB designers and tailors.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Short / Mini / Asymmetrical
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - High Low Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Polyester withBeading / Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Taffeta with Lace / Split Front
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Asymmetrical Tulle with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Split Front Crystal Brooch
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 80.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - High Low / Sexy / Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style / Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening A-line Romper Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon withSide
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Taffeta withDraping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / High Neck Floor-length / AsymmetricalStretch Satin / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Sexy Short A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Jersey with Appliques / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle with Beading Criss Cross Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Buttons
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Lace / Taffeta with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Asymmetrical Satin with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length / Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Sheath Romper / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest