English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jakleen khoshab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Hi, I found your website while I was searching for fashion online & was so happy & satisfied with what I have found. I am satisfied with the dress I enjoyed wearing it for the occasion I went to & people were commenting on the dress & were asking where I got it from & I gave them your lovely website address.

Thank you so much for your assistance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Je l'ai commandée en argent pour mon mariage civil,elle est superbe. Je l'ai faite faire sur -mesure;les manches tombent un peu mais comme je la porterais quand même avec un soutien-gorge,je les fixerai sur les bretelles et ce sera parfait. La couleur est magnifique,très lumineuse,les finitions sont très soignées. Cette robe fait une silhouette très fine;je suis ravie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Das Kleid ist super. Habe bestellt und ich wurde immer informiert was mit der Lieferung geschieht! Ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder mal bestellen. Kann diese Seite nur empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandy Walton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and the fininsh is exquisite, but unfortunaltely the dress is too big!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRATTER DANIEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Robe super me va à ravir. je pense que je ferai des jalouses lors de ce mariage ;par contre je ne dois pas grossir de 3 kg. MERCI 0 CE SITE J ai déjà fait de la pub pour vous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annette.arovo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

Bought this in black for my daughters wedding that was a cocktail theme. Was stunning and fitted beautifully, well made and stylish. Teamed with a bilero jacket also from this site, same fabric and looked beautiful together - added alittle extra warmth too against the chill of the autumn evening.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie 42000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Magnifique!!!!!! tres agréable à porter!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

woooooooooow I really LOVED this dress..... I look two sizes less when I'm wearing it!!! I recommend this dress 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison Shephard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

What a stunning dress. I read eveyones review before ordering & was glad to of followed everyones advice about the size. I'm a 6 but I ordered an 8. The dress fits perfectly. It looks as if it is made of an extremely high standard. Having made my own wedding dress & bridesmaids dress, I am extremely pleased with this dress. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Burke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Love the Dress It fits Perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Satin
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest