English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ness
  • Jul 26, 2011

I got my dress on time, and love it. I had to have the shoulders adjusted they were a bit big and the front of the dress stitched together a bit. I also took of the silver beads along the top of the dress. It just looked a bit tacky. Had lots of comments on the night and really like this dress. Very happy

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mother of The Bride
  • Jul 16, 2011

I was very happy with the purchase I made. It was for my daughters wedding. It arrived promptly and was as described. i would highly recommend if anyone wanted to purchase a special dress for a special occassion.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2011

I bought this dress in champagne for my daughter`s wedding with a matching jacket. It is beautiful and well made, although it is about 4" too long (it says knee length). I will have to have it shortened. apart from this I am very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahjane hunter
  • Jun 20, 2011

this the most beautiful dress ever the detail is superb but the only negative is that around the bust area it tends to be a bit big x

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simona
  • Jun 01, 2011

Hello,
I would like to know how much time does it take for this dress to ship if I do not order a custom fit?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • May 30, 2011

This dress looks perfect for a wedding in August. However, I've been on a very successful weight loss program and expect to lose another 10 pounds before then so I'm not sure what size to order. If I need to have the dress here on August 1st, when is the latest time I can order it. I want to wait until I know the correct size rather than get it early and pay to have it tailored later in the summer. thanks.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2011

I have just received my custom made dress I choose Hunter Green which is beautiful. The dress is very well made and fits perfectly apart from the straps I have small shoulders so they are too long and to wide I will need to have tem adjusted along with the bust it needs stiching down as I have a large bust.
I would still recomend purchasing this great dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

I purchased this dress in Sky blue for my daughters wedding and it is beyond my expectations. Beautiful material and the craftsmanship superb. Only note to make is it is on the small end so if you are at the top end of the measurements go up a size our taylor said is was one of the best made dresses she has seen in a long time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

My daughter had been telling me to buy a little black dress for quite some time and while she was browsing the lightinthebox website I came across this dress.
I am big busted so I had to have it tailor made and I must say that it was a perfect fit, absolutely gorgeous, elegant and time less. The detailed beading is really neatly sown and it is all lined. I couldnt believe my eyes when I saw it.
This will definitely not be my last dress from this website

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose
  • Feb 06, 2011

If I selected ivory for this dress would all the details of the dress be ivory, specifically the lace and the beading?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest