English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2011

I bought this dress in champagne for my daughter`s wedding with a matching jacket. It is beautiful and well made, although it is about 4" too long (it says knee length). I will have to have it shortened. apart from this I am very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahjane hunter
  • Jun 20, 2011

this the most beautiful dress ever the detail is superb but the only negative is that around the bust area it tends to be a bit big x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simona
  • Jun 02, 2011

Hello,
I would like to know how much time does it take for this dress to ship if I do not order a custom fit?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Jun 02, 2011

This dress looks perfect for a wedding in August. However, I've been on a very successful weight loss program and expect to lose another 10 pounds before then so I'm not sure what size to order. If I need to have the dress here on August 1st, when is the latest time I can order it. I want to wait until I know the correct size rather than get it early and pay to have it tailored later in the summer. thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2011

I have just received my custom made dress I choose Hunter Green which is beautiful. The dress is very well made and fits perfectly apart from the straps I have small shoulders so they are too long and to wide I will need to have tem adjusted along with the bust it needs stiching down as I have a large bust.
I would still recomend purchasing this great dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

I purchased this dress in Sky blue for my daughters wedding and it is beyond my expectations. Beautiful material and the craftsmanship superb. Only note to make is it is on the small end so if you are at the top end of the measurements go up a size our taylor said is was one of the best made dresses she has seen in a long time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

My daughter had been telling me to buy a little black dress for quite some time and while she was browsing the lightinthebox website I came across this dress.
I am big busted so I had to have it tailor made and I must say that it was a perfect fit, absolutely gorgeous, elegant and time less. The detailed beading is really neatly sown and it is all lined. I couldnt believe my eyes when I saw it.
This will definitely not be my last dress from this website

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose
  • Feb 06, 2011

If I selected ivory for this dress would all the details of the dress be ivory, specifically the lace and the beading?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2011

I have just received the dress. I've ordered it in pearl pink and it is very well made. One little defect: it is a bit too big at the back, the hips region (it looks as if my posterior is bigger, maybe because the dress was bigger and it was altered, or maybe I was supposed to have a bigger posterior), so it will have to be altered. Anyway, i like it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vickie
  • Jun 18, 2010

The qualtily and workmanship of this dress was excellent. When I emailed the company they responded quickly and delievery of my items were as promised. I would order again from them if I would be in the need of another formal dress. If you are uncertain about sizing, I would order larger. It would make spot alterations easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 61.19
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Beaded Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 58.79
 Sheath/ Column Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.59
 Sheath/Column Square Knee-length Capped Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Satin Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Square Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress(158463)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/ Column Square Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line V-neck Half-Sleeve Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest