English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (252 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bostonbeauty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Omg absolutely beautiful!!!!! Arrived in about 4 days in a shoebox basically, but believe it or not it wasn't that wrinkled. I chose the watermelon color for my bridesmaids. It looks short on the hanger, but when u try it on its an elegant short. I'm so glad I got the dresses from here! Not a single regret. No scamsgreat communication. Easy to track my package. Very pleased, u won't regret purchasing this dress. Watermelon is truly coral.

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glenda Hopf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first purchase online as I come from South Africa and its not so common to order outfits for a wedding online. I am extremely happy with my purchase, it fits me perfectly, is great quality and the material falls just right.
The ordering process is fantastic, and speedy.

I will most defiantly be order more items from you.

Thank you

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly as described! Am very thrilled with purchase. I would definately order off this site again.
Not a single fault with either of the two dresses. just perfect! very quick with delivery too. Thanks!!

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GIOTA-GREECE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

best purchase ever.I'll be back soon!!

Beautiful dress in my favourite colour(watermelon)
Very good fabric and quality.It has a built up bra.
I ordered the dress on 11th of February and arrived on 6th of March (less than a month)
I was a little nervous because I've never purchased clothes online before,but they answer all my questions so I recommend them also for their excellent customer service.

I'll upload photos wearing the dress just the moment it arrived!!!

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helena Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful, I ordered it in 'Champagne' U.S size 8 and although it took a while to arrive (I live in the UK) it was worth the wait. It fits well, true to a british size 10, and the style works great with any body shape as it's very slimming around the waist almost deceivingly so! It's slightly longer than on the model, reaching just above my knees, but I'm pretty sure that's just because my legs are a whole lot shorter. My brothers fiance loved it so much that she's ordering more for her bridesmaids at her wedding! My best impulse buy so far, by far.

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maggie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Ich habe mir das Kleid für meinen anstehenden Abibal bestellt und war super nervös, obs denn auch passen würde. Mein Kleid wollte ich in dunkelgrün und maßgeschneidert, da mir das Wählen einer Größe doch zu riskant war. Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen und hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sitzt perfekt, hat eine super Länge, ist klasse verarbeitet und hält was es verspricht . Zusätzlich hat es innen einen verstellbaren BH eingenäht was für optimalen Halt sorgt. Die Bestellung und Lieferung veliefen einwandfrei.
Ich muss sagen, all der vorherigen Skepsis hinweg, war es die beste Entscheidung das Kleid zu bestellen, da ich rundum zufrieden bin und es wirklich an nichts mangelt. Falls ich nocheinmal ein schickeres Kleid für derartige Veranstaltungen brauchen sollte, bestelle ich hier wieder.

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

The dress was delivered when it said it was going to be delivered. It seemed a little short, but it looked perfect once I put it on. I loved the dark green color. It was lined and looked great for the occasion. The dress was a size 6, I didn't get it sized to fit or altered, but it still turned out nice!

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carissawright15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

This dress is beautiful! Very well constructed and the quality was better than I expected!
I am very happy with this dress (pearl pink size 2)
The lighting will make the colour look different as you can tell from the pictures.

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justyna.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Absolutely love the dress for my bridesmaids. I got it in watermelon. Absolutely stunning! Surprisingly very well made. Wow. Would definitely recommend!

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jo from NZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Dress turned up (shipped to N.Z) in 10 days. Made extremely well with built in bra. No additional bra required. To be honest I would struggle to find any flaws! I ordered one initially to send around all my bridesmaids prior to ordering the other 2. We are all the same size. I ordered a size 4 (which is equal to a size 8 by N.Z standards) Colour ordered is Pearl pink. All the bridesmaids love it, and I'm sure they will all get a lot of use out of their dresses after the wedding which is bonus :)

Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Satin / Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Crystal Brooch / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Draping / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Halter / Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Queen Anne Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite withAppliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest