English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (245 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bostonbeauty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Omg absolutely beautiful!!!!! Arrived in about 4 days in a shoebox basically, but believe it or not it wasn't that wrinkled. I chose the watermelon color for my bridesmaids. It looks short on the hanger, but when u try it on its an elegant short. I'm so glad I got the dresses from here! Not a single regret. No scams-great communication. Easy to track my package. Very pleased, u won't regret purchasing this dress. Watermelon is truly coral.

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly as described! Am very thrilled with purchase. I would definately order off this site again.
Not a single fault with either of the two dresses. just perfect! very quick with delivery too. Thanks!!

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this for my step-daughter for my wedding. It was shipped 2 days after I purchased it, and arrived 10 days after being shipped. The picture is of the dress fresh out of the box, not yet ironed. Colour is watermelon.
The picture makes it look a bit more orangey than it actually is. Very pretty dress, myself and my step-daughter were very happy with it! :)

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helena Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful, I ordered it in 'Champagne' U.S size 8 and although it took a while to arrive (I live in the UK) it was worth the wait. It fits well, true to a british size 10, and the style works great with any body shape as it's very slimming around the waist - almost deceivingly so! It's slightly longer than on the model, reaching just above my knees, but I'm pretty sure that's just because my legs are a whole lot shorter. My brothers fiance loved it so much that she's ordering more for her bridesmaids at her wedding! My best impulse buy so far, by far.

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glenda Hopf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first purchase online as I come from South Africa and its not so common to order outfits for a wedding online. I am extremely happy with my purchase, it fits me perfectly, is great quality and the material falls just right.
The ordering process is fantastic, and speedy.

I will most defiantly be order more items from you.

Thank you

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GIOTA-GREECE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

best purchase ever.I'll be back soon!!

Beautiful dress in my favourite colour(watermelon)
Very good fabric and quality.It has a built up bra.
I ordered the dress on 11th of February and arrived on 6th of March (less than a month)
I was a little nervous because I've never purchased clothes online before,but they answer all my questions so I recommend them also for their excellent customer service.

I'll upload photos wearing the dress just the moment it arrived!!!

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

The dress was delivered when it said it was going to be delivered. It seemed a little short, but it looked perfect once I put it on. I loved the dark green color. It was lined and looked great for the occasion. The dress was a size 6, I didn't get it sized to fit or altered, but it still turned out nice!

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carissawright15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

This dress is beautiful! Very well constructed and the quality was better than I expected!
I am very happy with this dress (pearl pink size 2)
The lighting will make the colour look different as you can tell from the pictures.

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bethany, CA USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

VERY IMPRESSED! My order arrived in just a little over 2 weeks and the dress is even better than what I had expected! I am very impressed with the quality of the material and the overall craftsmanship. I bought a similar dress for another wedding I am in at a bridal store that is taking 3 months to arrive and is twice the cost. Not to mention the quality of the bridal store dress is below par. The Light-in-the-box dress has a built in bra (huge plus) and the size is perfect. I measure exactly a size six and the dress could not fit more perfectly. It is a bit longer than it looks on the model, but she has a good 4 inches on my height. My dress color is Dark Navy Blue. Very elegant. Thank you Light in the box! I absolutely recommend the site!

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justyna.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Absolutely love the dress for my bridesmaids. I got it in watermelon. Absolutely stunning! Surprisingly very well made. Wow. Would definitely recommend!

Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (722115)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress (808864)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (699517)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace And Satin A Line Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Satin/Organza Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (1466927)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest