English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jkendesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this dess made to measure, and it fits perfectly! My only possibly negative comments are the color was a little off, and the lining is a very heavy double layer fabric that gives the whole dress a somewhat bulky feel. A simple acetate lining would have been nicer

Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stahlin69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine Silberhochzeit maßangefertigt bestellt, da ich nur 1,62 m groß bin und die Größenangaben der Standardgrößen alle nicht mit meinen Maßen übereinstimmten. Ich war total begeistert, wie perfekt das Kleid nach meinen Angaben sitzt und wie gut es auch hält, das heißt, kein Herunterrutschen (da keine Träger), weil noch ein zusätzlicher Unterbrustzug ins Kleid eingearbeitet ist. Auch der Versand war innerhalb der versprochenen 3 Wochen. Allerdings sind die Zollgebühren etc. doch höher, als ich erwartet hatte, aber das tat meiner Freude über das wirklich sehr hübsche Kleid keinerlei Abbruch. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen.

Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By odwallace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Dress was well made. Size runs small, i advise to order one size up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladyk974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Very Beautiful. But sizes run small. I ordered a 14 but unable to zip up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lindatrinh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Nice purple colour and really well made. mum loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calvn17050
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

the dress is beautiful, I fits well, just need to take in the top a tiny bit, but I did send in customized measurements.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loriheinlein
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

The dress is beautiful and is great for hiding figure "flaws". Mine needed some further alteration on top but that could be my measurements . the craftsmanship is excellent and the fabric very soft and the dress is very comfortable. the only problem i would have with it is the wrap is difficult to keep draped as in the photo. it doesn't seem to want to stay in place. again perhaps mine is too large from my measurements. It is though very lovely and well done. I would recommend. i am a size 16 with no waist it this is one of the few dresses i feel good in. I was so please with the service that i am having my mother order her grandmother of the bride dress here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma- Uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress it is stunning !! the quality is amazing the fit is perfect and I didn't get it custom made just used my normal sizing !! I cant wait to order all my dresses from you thank you thank you thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grammamattey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding, it was perfect. I was very apprehensive about wearing a strapless dress, I am small chested & did not want to feel like it was slipping while dancing. The built in bra was perfect, I did no "adjusting" throughout the evening. This dress was of top quality & fit perfectly, I ordered it in a size 6 in Regency
. The wrap was the only part that wasn't perfect. I had the local tailor add a snap on the wrap to attach to the dress so that it would stay on when I wanted it, but could remove it when I did not. Delivery was also very prompt. I was so pleased with my online shopping experience that I have just ordered another dress for my youngest daughter's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brobertpet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

the dress was everything I had hoped it would be, it was well made and fitted perfectly. My only problem is, being a large lady, I will probably find someone who can make some straps for me, as I will feel more secure with straps, other than that the dress is perfect. Thanks Lighinthebox, I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
14% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace and Stretch Satin A-line Dress
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Cowl Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace and Taffeta Trumpet/Mermaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon A-line Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Taffeta  Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (551489)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon and Satin A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Chiffon And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612492)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (568156)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest