English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jensa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Quality was better than i expected and the dress looked exactly like in the picture! Too bad that i didn't order with my own measurements, my dress was too big for me. But i can recommend lightinthebox for other bridestobe! The customer service was also great and fast.

Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train V-neck Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By runmelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

I was really pleased with the quality of my purchase and it was a perfect fit! I would suggest ordering early if your purchase is for a special occasion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Not sure it's worth paying the extra for made to measure as still need to get alterations made. Overall I am very happy with my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I ordered this dress for my Beach Wedding in Florida. Although it took a little longer for the dress to arrive then I had planned, when it arrived I was very happy with it! It will have to be altered as it is too long for me and the straps aren't tight enough to stay up. I knew that was a possibility for me though since I didn't have the dress made to order. Overall, the quality is very good and I really love the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amymcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

gorgeous, I love this dress, had custom measurements since I am plus sized, fits well but be warned it is cut very low in the back, I am more comfortable wearing it with a cover up but perfect for a beach wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Bourne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Finally received the item!!! Very happy with what was delivered exactly what is says on the website!! Delivery took a whole but other than that everything ran smoothly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soledad
  • Jan 31, 2015

Y en pesos cuanto?por favor preciso la respuesta urgente...gracias! tengo dos semanas para buscar en vestido perfecto y este en maravilloso me encanta por favor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BOBO NICOLE
  • Sep 10, 2014

BONJOUR
Très belle robe et je la veux pour mon mariage de novembre .

est ce possible?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teana.ramona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Замечательное платье! Сшито очень качественно! Я довольна! Доставлено в срок.
Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ptitbout04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

TOUT est ok comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticVintage Inspired / Open
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / ReceptionFall 2013 / Spring
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Spring 2014 Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / Reception Floor-length Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Floor-length Halter Chiffon withSequin /
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length V-neck Tulle withLace /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Fall 2013 Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon with
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train V-neck Chiffon withSequin / Beading /
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Floor-length V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Sweep / Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon withBeading /
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Floor-length Spaghetti Straps Chiffon with
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticVintage Inspired / Spring
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Floral Lace Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Watteau Train Sweetheart Chiffon with
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Wedding Dresses Floor-length Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Sparkle & ShineSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Glamorous & Dramatic See-Through Wedding Dresses Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Lace / Button
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses With Wrap Sweep / Brush Train V-neckTulle /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic / Reception Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train Halter Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Vintage Inspired / Little White Dresses Asymmetrical
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Floor-length V-neck Chiffon with Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage InspiredCourt
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses in Color / See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withButton
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Lacy Looks Court Train V-neck Lace with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Spring 2013 / Sparkle & Shine
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Straps Stretch Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic / ReceptionSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousFall 2013 / Vintage Inspired /
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train / Floor-length Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Satin Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Maternity Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Charmeuse withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Spring 2014Sweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest