English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jensa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Quality was better than i expected and the dress looked exactly like in the picture! Too bad that i didn't order with my own measurements, my dress was too big for me. But i can recommend lightinthebox for other bridestobe! The customer service was also great and fast.

Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Все очень четко, швы идеальны, полностью совпадает с фото на сайте, немного в груди большевато , отходит как на фото чуть. Сшили по моим меркам в срок. Довольна!

Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By runmelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

I was really pleased with the quality of my purchase and it was a perfect fit! I would suggest ordering early if your purchase is for a special occasion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Not sure it's worth paying the extra for made to measure as still need to get alterations made. Overall I am very happy with my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I ordered this dress for my Beach Wedding in Florida. Although it took a little longer for the dress to arrive then I had planned, when it arrived I was very happy with it! It will have to be altered as it is too long for me and the straps aren't tight enough to stay up. I knew that was a possibility for me though since I didn't have the dress made to order. Overall, the quality is very good and I really love the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amymcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

gorgeous, I love this dress, had custom measurements since I am plus sized, fits well but be warned it is cut very low in the back, I am more comfortable wearing it with a cover up but perfect for a beach wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Bourne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Finally received the item!!! Very happy with what was delivered exactly what is says on the website!! Delivery took a whole but other than that everything ran smoothly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soledad
  • Jan 31, 2015

Y en pesos cuanto?por favor preciso la respuesta urgente...gracias! tengo dos semanas para buscar en vestido perfecto y este en maravilloso me encanta por favor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BOBO NICOLE
  • Sep 10, 2014

BONJOUR
Très belle robe et je la veux pour mon mariage de novembre .

est ce possible?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teana.ramona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Замечательное платье! Сшито очень качественно! Я довольна! Доставлено в срок.
Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting A-line V-neck Chapel Train Organza Plus Size Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Tulle / Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Wedding Dress - Multi-color Floor-length Jewel Lace/Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Watteau Train Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Court Train V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length V-neck Tulle/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Champagne Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Stretch Satin
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Chiffon/Lace A-line Sleeveless Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
7% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest