English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jensa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Quality was better than i expected and the dress looked exactly like in the picture! Too bad that i didn't order with my own measurements, my dress was too big for me. But i can recommend lightinthebox for other bridestobe! The customer service was also great and fast.

Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Все очень четко, швы идеальны, полностью совпадает с фото на сайте, немного в груди большевато , отходит как на фото чуть. Сшили по моим меркам в срок. Довольна!

Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By runmelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

I was really pleased with the quality of my purchase and it was a perfect fit! I would suggest ordering early if your purchase is for a special occasion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Not sure it's worth paying the extra for made to measure as still need to get alterations made. Overall I am very happy with my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I ordered this dress for my Beach Wedding in Florida. Although it took a little longer for the dress to arrive then I had planned, when it arrived I was very happy with it! It will have to be altered as it is too long for me and the straps aren't tight enough to stay up. I knew that was a possibility for me though since I didn't have the dress made to order. Overall, the quality is very good and I really love the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amymcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

gorgeous, I love this dress, had custom measurements since I am plus sized, fits well but be warned it is cut very low in the back, I am more comfortable wearing it with a cover up but perfect for a beach wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Bourne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Finally received the item!!! Very happy with what was delivered exactly what is says on the website!! Delivery took a whole but other than that everything ran smoothly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soledad
  • Jan 31, 2015

Y en pesos cuanto?por favor preciso la respuesta urgente...gracias! tengo dos semanas para buscar en vestido perfecto y este en maravilloso me encanta por favor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BOBO NICOLE
  • Sep 10, 2014

BONJOUR
Très belle robe et je la veux pour mon mariage de novembre .

est ce possible?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teana.ramona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Замечательное платье! Сшито очень качественно! Я довольна! Доставлено в срок.
Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Organza
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Tulle / Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Jewel Lace / Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Watteau Train Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Organza / Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Stretch Satin
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Pleats
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Lace Sleeveless Jewel with
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
7% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest