English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jensa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Quality was better than i expected and the dress looked exactly like in the picture! Too bad that i didn't order with my own measurements, my dress was too big for me. But i can recommend lightinthebox for other brides-to-be! The customer service was also great and fast.

 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Все очень четко, швы идеальны, полностью совпадает с фото на сайте, немного в груди большевато , отходит как на фото чуть. Сшили по моим меркам в срок. Довольна!

 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress  Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By runmelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

I was really pleased with the quality of my purchase and it was a perfect fit! I would suggest ordering early if your purchase is for a special occasion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Not sure it's worth paying the extra for made to measure as still need to get alterations made. Overall I am very happy with my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I ordered this dress for my Beach Wedding in Florida. Although it took a little longer for the dress to arrive then I had planned, when it arrived I was very happy with it! It will have to be altered as it is too long for me and the straps aren't tight enough to stay up. I knew that was a possibility for me though since I didn't have the dress made to order. Overall, the quality is very good and I really love the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amymcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

gorgeous, I love this dress, had custom measurements since I am plus sized, fits well but be warned it is cut very low in the back, I am more comfortable wearing it with a cover up but perfect for a beach wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Bourne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Finally received the item!!! Very happy with what was delivered exactly what is says on the website!! Delivery took a whole but other than that everything ran smoothly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soledad
  • Jan 31, 2015

Y en pesos cuanto?por favor preciso la respuesta urgente...gracias! tengo dos semanas para buscar en vestido perfecto y este en maravilloso me encanta por favor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ptitbout04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

TOUT est ok comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By acynthiaoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Gostei muito dos produtos, inclusive do acabamento.
A unica decepção foi com as taxas de impostos do nosso pais.
Continuem assim e Sucesso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Beading Appliques
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Straps With Side Draping and Beading
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Organza Strapless With Crystal Detailing Lace Appliques and Pick Up Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (710771)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Wendding Dress (635877)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (604682)
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Sweetheart Tulle Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Plus Size Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Court Train Lace Wedding Dress (247262)
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Organza Satin Strapless With Embroidery Crystal Detailing and Split Front
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Embroidery Beading
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Charmeuse V Neck With Crystal Detailing and Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Taffeta V Neck Little White Dress With Criss Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Georgette Wedding Dress (783865)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress(722156)
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line V-neck Short/Mini Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (710788)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Cotton Wedding Dress (710785)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Tulle and Taffeta Strapless With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Tulle and Lace Strapless With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress (682816)
1% buyUSD $ 249.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest