English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was a bit worried about ordering something online in case it looked completely different but this dress looks exactly like the picture. I ordered it in the ruby colour and it is exactly the colour shown in the picture. The dress was a little big around the top part and a little bit too long but once it was altered it sat perfectly. It really was such a unique dress and people kept asking me where I got it, I would really recommend this dress!

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for an upcoming military ball and was nervous about ordering online since we are stationed in Korea. The dress arrived in about a week and a half and it is beautiful! The quality is great and it fits perfectly other than needing a hem. One thing to be cautious of is the arms as they are a little snug. If you have large shoulders I would order a size up.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Red Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The notification and updates on the progress of the dress was fantastic, seeing an email waiting in my inbox telling me all the details was excellent. When my daughter saw the box waiting for her on the bed, she was over the moon. The dress is made to such a high standard and such fantastic quality. We had the dress tailor made and it fits so well, just like the typical cliche... Like a glove. All though the shoulder piece is a bit loose, and doesn't sit firmly against the shoulders as we would of liked, everything else cancels out that tiny flaw. My daughter loves it, and everyone else who has seen it loves it and wants to know exactly where we bought it from. Would definitely recommend anyone to shop here, and will probably be buying more from this site soon!

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne / Aus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was a first time user and bought this dress for my daughters yr 12 formal. I am very happy with the dress, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. She 5"3' so it did need to taken up as it was very long but the overall fit was perfect for her she is wearing a size 4. Delivery was great it only took 17 days to get to me in Australia. I am very happy and will purchase again from Light in the box.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is great! i wore it to my prom! it took quite a while for it do get here but since i live in sweden i suppose the shipping roles aren't the same. with a little doubt i decided to keep the train and it turned out too be very pretty and elegant! but i changed the back so it was more open! over all i liked the dress and i definitely recommend purchasing from light in the box.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

This dress is gorgeous. I loved how it was exactly according to my measurements. The color is absolutely beautiful. Everyone complimented me on this dress and here are some of the comments: "divine" "gorgeous" "red carpet moment". So you can imagine. Its perfect for any special occasion.
I highly recommend this dress.
Based on the kind of heels you are wearing with the dress you might have to get the train adjusted.
Also, the customer service post order was very helpful, they took care of my request of early delivery after I had ordered and it came just in time.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kylie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Very good first experience with this website! I ordered this dress for my junior prom. I loved the elegant style and classiness of this dress. I ordered a size 4 in the same color as pictured. At first I was pretty hesitant about buying a dress from here because I have heard horror stories about buying a prom dress online but the rave reviews reassured me.

The dress came wrapped in a super safe box and was absolutely just how I hoped it would be! I was so impressed with the material, stitching, strong lining, and overall quality of this dress. Even the zipper was really good quality and at no time did I ever worry about ripping this dress while dancing in it. The dress is exactly as the picture shows. I received so many compliments and I still think this is my favorite dress in history! It looks like it was made by hand in the best way possible. I did have to get the bottom hemmed to get rid of the train for dancing, which I planned for anyway.

I tell everyone I know about this website because the deals on such great quality dresses are unbelievable. I received my dress only 6 days after I ordered it, it was shipped the day after I ordered it! This is because at the time, my size and color were on the Ready-To-Wear chart so there was no processing time.

I actually just ordered my dress for my Gatsby-themed senior prom from this site (A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Organza And Lace Evening Dress inspired by Claire Danes at Emmy). I look forward to seeing how it turns out, understanding I won't have the privilege of the Ready-To-Wear chart like this dress offers.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristen Lidia
  • Sep 12, 2013

I loved the dress although it was extremely long and quite big even though i measured myself correctly! Would recommend to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Sep 11, 2013

PLEASE SOMEONE POST A PICTURE OF THIS DRESS IN BLACK! Thank you!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PennyH
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

I saw this dress a while ago and fell in Love with it instantly. I was unsure whether buying an online dress was the best idea but OH MY GOD! Lightinthebox has blown all my expectations out of the water. The craftsmanship is amazing! The quality is wonderful and the fit is to die for. I got mine in a size 18W as i am a curvy girl, i wanted a custom but 18W matched my measurements almost perfectly. The notification system is such a god send. I ordered april 14th. It was sent out on the 27th and arrived here on Kangaroo Island, SA today on the 30th!
It is such an amazing dress and a brilliant red colour, the only thing that is slightly off is the neck piece but a quick sew will fix that!.
All the past reviews helped me make my decision and i am so happy with it !
You nailed it on the head.
For anyone looking to get this dress, i recommend it!

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 85.49
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
9% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon A-line Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
8% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Elisabetta Canalis at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 76.69
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Selena Gomez at Emmy Awards
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Stretch Satin Floor-length V-neck Evening Dress inspired by Selena Gomez
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Ginnifer Goodwin at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace And Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Eva La Rue at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Katharine Mcphee
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Michelle Trachtenberg
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Tulle Satin A-line Straps Ankle-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Mila Kunis at Emmy Award
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Claire Danes at Golden Globe Award
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest