English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was a bit worried about ordering something online in case it looked completely different but this dress looks exactly like the picture. I ordered it in the ruby colour and it is exactly the colour shown in the picture. The dress was a little big around the top part and a little bit too long but once it was altered it sat perfectly. It really was such a unique dress and people kept asking me where I got it, I would really recommend this dress!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

I bought this dress for my year 11 prom. I was so happy when it arrived as it was exactly like the picture. I'm 5'11 without heels on and the dress was still very long for me and their was a small train. But on the whole the dress is fabulous and I received compliments all night.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Revell
  • Oct 28, 2012

I bought this dress for my year 12 formal and it's perfect, I got it in pearl pink and I'm so happy with what it looks like. The train is very long but I expected that after reading the other reviews.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Red Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The notification and updates on the progress of the dress was fantastic, seeing an email waiting in my inbox telling me all the details was excellent. When my daughter saw the box waiting for her on the bed, she was over the moon. The dress is made to such a high standard and such fantastic quality. We had the dress tailor made and it fits so well, just like the typical cliche... Like a glove. All though the shoulder piece is a bit loose, and doesn't sit firmly against the shoulders as we would of liked, everything else cancels out that tiny flaw. My daughter loves it, and everyone else who has seen it loves it and wants to know exactly where we bought it from. Would definitely recommend anyone to shop here, and will probably be buying more from this site soon!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne / Aus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was a first time user and bought this dress for my daughters yr 12 formal. I am very happy with the dress, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. She 5"3' so it did need to taken up as it was very long but the overall fit was perfect for her she is wearing a size 4. Delivery was great it only took 17 days to get to me in Australia. I am very happy and will purchase again from Light in the box.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

I ordered this dress in the champagne colour it is really nice. It is so well made which I was a little worried about initially and although it is a little big I will be able to get to made to fit easily. I know others who have ordered dresses from light in the box and been happy with their product. Apart from the equality of the dress the delivery was over a week early which I was amazed at. Thank you Light in the box

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

I placed my order on the 11th and received it on the 31st using general post. My measurements are Height 179cm, Hollow 145cm, Bust 88cm, waist 75cm and hips 90cm, I wear an Aust sz 10-12 dress and ordered a sz 6. The fit is perfect for my measurements and with platform heels the length at front would not want to be any shorter as I am quite tall. I will have my dress maker remove the train at the back as dancing will be difficult. The dress is very well lined and made and the colour is an extremely bright red. It looks amazing on and I know once I have a summer tan and my hair and makeup done it will look great. I will definitely order from L I T B again.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

This dress looks exactly like the picture. i wore it for my prom. it is comfortable but while i was dancing it kept unhooking from the back. not once or twice, like 20 times ! i do recommend to secure it with safety pins. i thought of doing that before i left but i didn't. Also another problem i had was that i ordered the dress may 3 and it was shipped on the 25th & got here on the 30th. mind you my prom was june 1st. and that's also because i ordered it with rush shipping thing so i paid more. when i got it i still had to tailor it because its SUPER long and every one stepped on the train. and it was a little big. i would recommend removing the train. but everything turned out good. Their shipping method just really bothers me. i would shop here again, but i would make sure to order it 2 months before hand.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is great! i wore it to my prom! it took quite a while for it do get here but since i live in sweden i suppose the shipping roles aren't the same. with a little doubt i decided to keep the train and it turned out too be very pretty and elegant! but i changed the back so it was more open! over all i liked the dress and i definitely recommend purchasing from light in the box.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

If you look at odette yustman wearing this dress, it is extremely similar! The colour was gorgeous, especially when the lighting was right. Shipping was fine, do BEWARE, if you live in the UK you will have to pay a £33 customs fee, the delivery man told us not to order from light in the box again because of the fees. So the price of the dress did add up to a quite a bit more overall but I don't mind, it looked good. No complaints. The packaging was nice too. My only disappointment was that it was a little big on me, it would have been absolutely perfect if it fit me right. It has a nice train that people kept stepping on but overall I am happy and the contact with light in the box was quick and polite

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest