English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gorgeous gown!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So excited to have the gown! It is beautiful and came just in time. I had to shorten in but I am going to use the extra material to add a little something. It fits true to size, although it is worth noting that the fit around the bust is designed to be snug. Absolutely recommend!

Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51978)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmfutty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

This dress ordered in Ivory was exactly what I wanted for my casual beach wedding. I love it! It is very well made and I did the custom measurements and it fit perfect. I highly recommend this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanaagerton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

I sent my measurements because I'm an odd fit. The dress fits me perfectly. It is absolutely beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maureen916
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Gorgeous! Very well constructed! The Regency was the perfect color of purple, deep and mature. The whole dress is lined including the satin underskirt beneath the layers of chiffon so while it looks light and airy it is physically heavy and will be very warm. The French seams on the chiffon were unexpected and add a degree of class and finish to the dress you would expect from a high end boutique or bridal shop. I do wish they asked for the height of heels you plan to wear. They add an allowance for heels, but I can't wear anything other than flats so will have to take it to someone who can adjust the hem.

This was my first order from Light in the Box and I will order again! Maybe next time I will ask about the hem length.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Jerrard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Very high quality, very happy with dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

The workmanship of this dress was excellent! It was very nicely made and I was very pleased with how it looked!

Besides the excellent quality of the dress the customer service was fabulous! I made a measuring mistake and was afraid my dress would not arrive in time because of the delay. Customer service communicated promptly with me and thankfully the dress arrived in time!

Fabulous product and customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Just received and tried on - absolutely beautiful!! Fit is perfect - I ordered from the set sizes but very true to you measurements for that size. I am only 5'2" so it was, of course, very long, but that's ok because then I can choose my heel height and hem to fit my needs. I ordered the sage color and it is a little lighter than I expected - more of a mint green but it still works for the color palette for my son's wedding. You are definitely the first site I will view the next time I need any kind of dressy-dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan sutton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

thank you light n the box ,very pleased with my lovely dress ,will be wairing this dress to my wedding in JULY .thank you so much for your wonderful service.bless you susan suttonxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zeinab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank Lightinthebox so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Narelle Moser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Absolutely love the dress, stunning work!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51978)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
10% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
9% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Straps Court Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Knee-length Tulle And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Lace Mother of Bride Dress (682757)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest