English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gorgeous gown!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So excited to have the gown! It is beautiful and came just in time. I had to shorten in but I am going to use the extra material to add a little something. It fits true to size, although it is worth noting that the fit around the bust is designed to be snug. Absolutely recommend!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

12 August.2012
As Promised, here is the photo. Am still thrilled with my dress and I felt fantastic in it. Highly recommend this service to anyone. We are having another ball next year so I will be purchasing another dress for that evening . Thank you so much for making me feel great about myself for the night.


I am a little blown away with the beautiful gown that has arrived yesterday. I live in New Zealand and clicked onto the Internet to see what I could find. I have never purchased anything over the internet before but for the LIIGHT IN THE BOX team my congratulations for not only the wonderful service but the wonderfully made gown. I placed my order for my gown on the 3rd of July and it arrived on my door step on the 19th of July. From order to delivery and from China to N.Z in 16 days...... that is some service!!!I did pay the little extra for a quicker delivery and was not disappointed! I paid for a gown to be made for my own measurements and it fits like a glove. I am 59 years of age a good size 1820 and about to go to my first ball. I feel like a princess. in this gown and cannot wait till the big evening arrives. I will send in a photo for you all to view. Again my thanks for you outstanding service. To anyone considering making a purchase. Don't hesitate you will not be disappointed.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E Hohertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

I bought this dress in dark navy for my oldest son's wedding. I was afraid after I ordered that I had waited too late as it was just a month till the wedding but it arrived in time. Although it was really too long, I didn't mind. I thought it was very flattering. I got compliments from everyone. The only picture I have so far in which I'm standing in it was taken by my second son's wife on her phone of our family lining up for the photographer. The other in which I am sitting with my daughter was taken by my husband. I would have liked longer sleeves but made do with shawl I crocheted.

I felt like a queen and could not have been more pleased.

I highly recommend this site to everyone I know. :)

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Continued Revie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

I said previously that I would upload pictures of a "real woman" in this dress. It was a beautiful wedding. Thanks, Light in the Box! Size 16 56 years old

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ContinuedReview
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I wrote a nice review a couple of months ago and said I would follow up with pictures. The wedding was beautiful and everybody commented on my beautiful dress. I'm not a young bride or a skinny bride, but I thought the dress made me look elegant. Thanks so much for a beautiful well made dress.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SoCal LDS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

Ordered this dress for a wedding. Came in a month, fit perfectly (I didn't bother custom fitting because my measurements were an exact match to the size 12), fabric is super comfortable. The length is very long and lies along the floor a few inches, but it's an easy alteration if you want it shorter. The sleeves are sheer and the neckline is low, so I'll be wearing a shader shirt underneath to cover up. Excellent dress, especially for the price!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salvador Sturla
  • Feb 20, 2011

THE MATERIAL WAS GORGEOUS, THE DRESS WAS VERY WELL MADE AND WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MY NEXT DRESS FROM LIGHT IN THE BOX...
IT WAS A HIT AT THE EVENT EVERYBODY LOVED IT...
TOLD EVERYONE WHERE I GOT IT FROM AND THEY PLACED SOME ORDERS DAYS AFTER....

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prez Tigg
  • Jul 20, 2010

I cannot rate this dress high enough!

I bought it and it came (custom sized) in less than a month! It was very high quality and the perfectly dress to wear for my daughters wedding.



Light in the Box answered my questions about shipping very quickly and courteously. Their professionalism is top rate.



I ordered dress in navy, and it was just what I wanted! The beading is flawless. I'm plus size, but fairly tall, and the dress fits as perfectly as if they had sewed it on me.



I'm so happy I took the risk of getting a dress online! So a huge thank you to LITB!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patest75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

El vestido está muy bien terminado y los materiales son de buena calidad.
El servicio de UPS es estupendo por su seriedad y eficacia.

Estoy muy contenta con el resultado!!
Gracias. Repetiremos!!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mònica Lozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

El pedido llegó en los días estipulados. Buen seguimiento y buena atencion. Tenia un poco de miedo, ya que nunca habia comprado aqui, quise probar (hacerlo a la medida) ya que a final de mes tengo una cena de gala, mis medidas son un poco especiales y me costaba encontrar algo. Pero la verdad, todo muy bien. Seguramente haré más compras. Dejo un foto, aunque sin peinar y maquillar, no salgo muy favorecida. El vestido muy bonito en azul marino. Por cierto me cobraron casi 43 € de IVA y extracargos.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Sleeveless Charmeuse with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withBeading / Draping / Lace /
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle withFlower(s) / Side Draping / Criss
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
7% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
9% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Flower(s) / Pleats
10% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Pleats
11% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest