English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marion_silber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

das Kleid ist toll und gut gearbeitet.
Leider muß ich nun die Länge des Kleides noch kürzen lassen von einer Schneiderin bei uns. Obwohl ich darum bad es nicht läger zu schneidern (also nur bodenlänge - für flache schuhe ).
Trotzdem ist das Kleid super gemacht und gefällt mir sehr.

Vielen Dank

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patest75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

El vestido está muy bien terminado y los materiales son de buena calidad.
El servicio de UPS es estupendo por su seriedad y eficacia.

Estoy muy contenta con el resultado!!
Gracias. Repetiremos!!

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Ja kupila dlja moei Mami ona v vostorge!

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gorgeous gown!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So excited to have the gown! It is beautiful and came just in time. I had to shorten in but I am going to use the extra material to add a little something. It fits true to size, although it is worth noting that the fit around the bust is designed to be snug. Absolutely recommend!

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mònica Lozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

El pedido llegó en los días estipulados. Buen seguimiento y buena atencion. Tenia un poco de miedo, ya que nunca habia comprado aqui, quise probar (hacerlo a la medida) ya que a final de mes tengo una cena de gala, mis medidas son un poco especiales y me costaba encontrar algo. Pero la verdad, todo muy bien. Seguramente haré más compras. Dejo un foto, aunque sin peinar y maquillar, no salgo muy favorecida. El vestido muy bonito en azul marino. Por cierto me cobraron casi 43 € de IVA y extracargos.

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

12 August.2012
As Promised, here is the photo. Am still thrilled with my dress and I felt fantastic in it. Highly recommend this service to anyone. We are having another ball next year so I will be purchasing another dress for that evening . Thank you so much for making me feel great about myself for the night.


I am a little blown away with the beautiful gown that has arrived yesterday. I live in New Zealand and clicked onto the Internet to see what I could find. I have never purchased anything over the internet before but for the LIIGHT IN THE BOX team my congratulations for not only the wonderful service but the wonderfully made gown. I placed my order for my gown on the 3rd of July and it arrived on my door step on the 19th of July. From order to delivery and from China to N.Z in 16 days...... that is some service!!!I did pay the little extra for a quicker delivery and was not disappointed! I paid for a gown to be made for my own measurements and it fits like a glove. I am 59 years of age a good size 18-20 and about to go to my first ball. I feel like a princess. in this gown and cannot wait till the big evening arrives. I will send in a photo for you all to view. Again my thanks for you outstanding service. To anyone considering making a purchase. Don't hesitate you will not be disappointed.

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E Hohertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

I bought this dress in dark navy for my oldest son's wedding. I was afraid after I ordered that I had waited too late as it was just a month till the wedding but it arrived in time. Although it was really too long, I didn't mind. I thought it was very flattering. I got compliments from everyone. The only picture I have so far in which I'm standing in it was taken by my second son's wife on her phone of our family lining up for the photographer. The other in which I am sitting with my daughter was taken by my husband. I would have liked longer sleeves but made do with shawl I crocheted.

I felt like a queen and could not have been more pleased.

I highly recommend this site to everyone I know. :-)

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Continued Revie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

I said previously that I would upload pictures of a "real woman" in this dress. It was a beautiful wedding. Thanks, Light in the Box! Size 16 - 56 years old

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ContinuedReview
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I wrote a nice review a couple of months ago and said I would follow up with pictures. The wedding was beautiful and everybody commented on my beautiful dress. I'm not a young bride or a skinny bride, but I thought the dress made me look elegant. Thanks so much for a beautiful well made dress.

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ester
  • Nov 23, 2011

Compre este vestido para mi madre para mi boda y es espectacular le quedaba superbien y nunca podriamos haber encontrado un vestido tan barato en su talla. Os adjunto foto x cierto mi vestido de novia tambien lo compre aqui!!!

A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Organza
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Court Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest