English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is lovely very forgiving of a bit of sag and bulge around the midriff! I was worried that it would not flatter a 60yearold but it does. I did have to have the dress shortened, because they added two inches to my length measurement and I am not going to wear high heels. I will also need to avoid slouching when I sit because of the boning in the bodice.

It is so nice to have a dress that actually fits!

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia Brandão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Magnífico! Eu amei o meu vestido!

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Hello,

I bought this dress for my mother who used a birthday lunch. Buy size 16 Dark navy color and it was fine.
She loved it, unfortunately I do not have more photos, but as soon as I have more ill put for you to see.

Thanks Light in the box.
_______________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para a minha mae que usou num almoço de aniversário. Compramos tamanho 16 cor Dark navy e ficou muito bem nela.
Ela adorou, infelizmente ainda não tenho mais fotos, mas logo que tiver posto.

Obrigada Light in the box.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

This was my first time ordering from LIB and it was wonderful. First of all, I accidently measured my length wrong and they sent me an email to question it. I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time for a huge, fancy event in Downtown St. Paul. However, the dress arrived a week in advance, fit perfectly, even though I am a larger lady. I added a little "stick on" trim, just to match my shoes. I got so many compliments; even a phone call the next day from a female friend and continued positive feedback for over a week. I tell everyone about Light In The Box and know that I will be ordering again. Thank you for making me look good.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trysha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

I wrote a review previously after receiving the dress. Here is the cropped photo from the military ball. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I was very pleased with my choice. The dress is comfortable and great to dance in. Absolutely will order from this company again!

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tugba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

I bought this dress for my engagment party and although I paid extra for customs, the dress definetly worth it. I bought this in burgundy color and together with Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl and I simply loved it.

http://www.lightinthebox.com/ChiffonBridalJacketWeddingWrap24171_p157386.html

The customer service works really good, I will definetely keep buying from here.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trysha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2011

I absolutely love this dress. I'm wearing it to a military ball next week. I ordered with custom measurements as I'm short 5' 4" with a larger bust. The straps are a little loose, so I'm taking those in, but everything else fits incredibly well. I paid 3x as much for a similar style dress for my wedding, and this one is definitely much nicer. Shipping was fast and I will order from here again. Great quality and value for the price. I'm attaching a photo of when I tried it on right after receiving it: straps are pinned up and I'm wearing a 3" heel. I'll post another photo from the ball next week.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2011

I know I already left a great review, but here are the pictures I promised you. I am 510 and I had 2" heels on.I added theChiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl for $9 Item ID #00157386
Everyone said I looked stunning

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2011

I purchased this dress with custom measurements... It arrived today only 3 weeks from ordering (to australia). I am size 20. got the navy for an upcoming wedding. It is a little big in the bust area.. and the straps are a little long, but won't take much to fix! It is very slimming and shows off my waist! Now to order a dress for the spring racing season! I highly recommend Light in the box!!!!

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Relieved!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

My sister had a short engagement and the wedding was only 6 wks away by the time I ordered the dress. It arrived within 34 weeks maybe? (I was outoftown). This photo is of the first time I tried it on (I don't have any nicer photos from the wedding yet). I ordered custom fitting because I am size 12 w/ a sz 14 bust usually. I had the hardest time shopping for a modest maidofhonor dress elsewhere, because I didn't want any cleavage showing. I was so relieved to find this affordable, modest, and elegant gown! I even could've gotten away with wearing a regular bra under it if I had taped the straps down. I was able to maneuver the zipper myself when I had to nurse my baby. This dress fit almost perfectly. And I love that it's not so formal that I can't wear it again.

The only problem I had was that there was builtin cups inside the 2 layers of fabric that I could not adjust and they were way too high for my large bust. I had a friend pinch & sew shut a small piece of the bust & fix the "gathers" on the front so that everying would sit right. I ended up being able to wear a tank top underneath since the strap were thick and it had a high back. I got a lot of compliments on the color (Dark Green) & design.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Bow(s) / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Court Train Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Beading / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Buttons /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Georgette withAppliques / Beading /
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Military Ball Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace / Satin with Buttons / Flower(s) / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Beading /
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Lace with Beading / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Lace / Taffeta withAppliques
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Ruffles / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques /
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Lace / Georgette with Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Lace /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Georgette withBeading / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / MissesMother of the Bride
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Lace / Charmeuse with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest