English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By patylandavr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

I bought the dress for my mother in my wedding day. The dress was a little big, but maybe i make the mistake to increase to much to the size, thinking that the 2cm of difference was to make it more tight. Finally the dress was 4 cm bigger. But was something very easy to resolve with little corrections. The color was Fuchsia, was really amazing and beautiful. I should said that the color in the description does not help the model, because with the color that my mother choose, was looking really wonderful. The time of delivery was really fast. I am really happy with the product, especially because the cost was good and the custom service was perfect. Me and my mother are small woman(around 155) and the long was perfect. I really recommend to bought products here. I attach a photo of my mother with the dress.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Hello,

I bought this dress for my mother who used a birthday lunch. Buy size 16 Dark navy color and it was fine.
She loved it, unfortunately I do not have more photos, but as soon as I have more ill put for you to see.

Thanks Light in the box.
_______________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para a minha mae que usou num almoço de aniversário. Compramos tamanho 16 cor Dark navy e ficou muito bem nela.
Ela adorou, infelizmente ainda não tenho mais fotos, mas logo que tiver posto.

Obrigada Light in the box.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is lovely - very forgiving of a bit of sag and bulge around the midriff! I was worried that it would not flatter a 60-year-old but it does. I did have to have the dress shortened, because they added two inches to my length measurement and I am not going to wear high heels. I will also need to avoid slouching when I sit because of the boning in the bodice.

It is so nice to have a dress that actually fits!

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia Brandão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Magnífico! Eu amei o meu vestido!

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

This was my first time ordering from LIB and it was wonderful. First of all, I accidently measured my length wrong and they sent me an email to question it. I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time for a huge, fancy event in Downtown St. Paul. However, the dress arrived a week in advance, fit perfectly, even though I am a larger lady. I added a little "stick on" trim, just to match my shoes. I got so many compliments; even a phone call the next day from a female friend and continued positive feedback for over a week. I tell everyone about Light In The Box and know that I will be ordering again. Thank you for making me look good.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Relieved!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

My sister had a short engagement and the wedding was only 6 wks away by the time I ordered the dress. It arrived within 3-4 weeks maybe? (I was out-of-town). This photo is of the first time I tried it on (I don't have any nicer photos from the wedding yet). I ordered custom fitting because I am size 12 w/ a sz 14 bust usually. I had the hardest time shopping for a modest maid-of-honor dress elsewhere, because I didn't want any cleavage showing. I was so relieved to find this affordable, modest, and elegant gown! I even could've gotten away with wearing a regular bra under it if I had taped the straps down. I was able to maneuver the zipper myself when I had to nurse my baby. This dress fit almost perfectly. And I love that it's not so formal that I can't wear it again.

The only problem I had was that there was built-in cups inside the 2 layers of fabric that I could not adjust and they were way too high for my large bust. I had a friend pinch & sew shut a small piece of the bust & fix the "gathers" on the front so that everying would sit right. I ended up being able to wear a tank top underneath since the strap were thick and it had a high back. I got a lot of compliments on the color (Dark Green) & design.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trysha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

I wrote a review previously after receiving the dress. Here is the cropped photo from the military ball. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I was very pleased with my choice. The dress is comfortable and great to dance in. Absolutely will order from this company again!

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tugba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

I bought this dress for my engagment party and although I paid extra for customs, the dress definetly worth it. I bought this in burgundy color and together with Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl and I simply loved it.

http://www.lightinthebox.com/Chiffon-Bridal-Jacket--Wedding-Wrap--24171-_p157386.html

The customer service works really good, I will definetely keep buying from here.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trysha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2011

I absolutely love this dress. I'm wearing it to a military ball next week. I ordered with custom measurements as I'm short 5' 4" with a larger bust. The straps are a little loose, so I'm taking those in, but everything else fits incredibly well. I paid 3x as much for a similar style dress for my wedding, and this one is definitely much nicer. Shipping was fast and I will order from here again. Great quality and value for the price. I'm attaching a photo of when I tried it on right after receiving it: straps are pinned up and I'm wearing a 3" heel. I'll post another photo from the ball next week.

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

I purchased this dress with custom measurements... It arrived today only 3 weeks from ordering (to australia). I am size 20. got the navy for an upcoming wedding. It is a little big in the bust area.. and the straps are a little long, but won't take much to fix! It is very slimming and shows off my waist! Now to order a dress for the spring racing season! I highly recommend Light in the box!!!!

Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
Reply Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/ Mermaid Scoop Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress (518625)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Chiffon And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612492)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Satin Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612470)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest