English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and got it made to measure as I was ranging between size 8 to 12. Big bust, small waist and shapey hips. Received it yesterday and I'm really happy with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. I thought the dress looked a little short on the model however the 2 other reviews said it was longer which is so true... We're not models after all. Length is perfect for a wedding. Very classy dress. Ignore the shoes... I just put on any pair of heels.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress. Had it custom made to measure and so happy I did. Just had to have the shoulders shortened. Fit like a glove. I also had the seamstress remove a couple of rows of sequins under the arms so it wasn't so scratchy. I got many compliments about this dress. Beautiful quality! Arrived in less than 3 weeks. Thank you Light in the Box.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daisyleader1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered this dress on Aug 1. and received on Aug. 14. i did pay for expidited shipping. Im 5'10 and weigh 280lbs.I ordered a size 22 a little roomy in the chest but a good fit overall. its a very nice dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paniula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Lovely dress! I have decided to get in lilac colour and it is really outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by db.fields
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Gorgeous dress. It shows a lot of leg but still good. No extra sequins are provided and they are a unique shape, oblong not round. However, if needed you can get extra from the hemline which is partially covered by feathers so they won't be missed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vikitabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

This is a very well made garment. It fits like a glove and is stunning in person. I can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karakeough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was great for my 1920's birthday party. I did have to remove the boning I didn't need it, but the rest of the custom measurements were great.
Super fun dress, and easy to change the look with just a few accessories.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorene Garvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

My dress was beautiful & fit like a glove,(I am 5'6' weigh 140, 38DD, 32, 36, I picked a sz 14) I do have to say the bodice is extremely low cut and shows a LOT of cleevage which my husband liked but I was a little uncomfotable with. It was also longer than in the picture which was ok for me becasue I am also 50 yrs old. The model in the picture must be very slender with no curves. The satin was heavy & high quality. We took our pictures in the dress and that was all I could tolerate....Unfortunlately the sequins were sewn incorrectly into the the seams of the armpits of the dress, they were flipfloped every which way in the seams and so sharp they cut my skinthe dress is not wearable and I had to return it. I am exchanging it for a different dress due to the low cut bodice & am also afraid the armpits will be sewn badly again.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah Simone
  • Jul 30, 2015

Bonjour
Avant de commander pourriez vous faire cette robe , à la longueur genoux
Cordialement
Merci pour votre réponse le plus rapidement possible
Sarah Simone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poppig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Perfektes Abendkleid. Super Verarbeitung! Es ist aber länger wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe es meiner Schneiderin noch einmal gegeben und habe es mir kürzen lassen. Würde ich auf jedenfall noch einmal kaufen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Straps Short / Mini Tulle withCrystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Sweet 16 Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Short / Mini Tulle / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Knee-length Sequined with Sequins Tassel(s)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon withSide
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neckShort / Mini
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Jersey with Appliques / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Ball Gown Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Lace / Ruffles
4% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Notched Short / Mini Tulle / Sequined with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Sexy Short A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Stretch Satin withSide Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Beading / Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 Cocktail Party Dress - Short Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Tulle with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Tulle with Appliques / Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Short / Mini Polyester with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle with Beading Criss Cross Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Satin withBow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Knee-length Organza with Appliques / Buttons
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest