English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and got it made to measure as I was ranging between size 8 to 12. Big bust, small waist and shapey hips. Received it yesterday and I'm really happy with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. I thought the dress looked a little short on the model however the 2 other reviews said it was longer which is so true... We're not models after all. Length is perfect for a wedding. Very classy dress. Ignore the shoes... I just put on any pair of heels.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress. Had it custom made to measure and so happy I did. Just had to have the shoulders shortened. Fit like a glove. I also had the seamstress remove a couple of rows of sequins under the arms so it wasn't so scratchy. I got many compliments about this dress. Beautiful quality! Arrived in less than 3 weeks. Thank you Light in the Box.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daisyleader1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered this dress on Aug 1. and received on Aug. 14. i did pay for expidited shipping. Im 5'10 and weigh 280lbs.I ordered a size 22 a little roomy in the chest but a good fit overall. its a very nice dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paniula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Lovely dress! I have decided to get in lilac colour and it is really outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By db.fields
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Gorgeous dress. It shows a lot of leg but still good. No extra sequins are provided and they are a unique shape, oblong not round. However, if needed you can get extra from the hemline which is partially covered by feathers so they won't be missed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vikitabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

This is a very well made garment. It fits like a glove and is stunning in person. I can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karakeough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was great for my 1920's birthday party. I did have to remove the boning I didn't need it, but the rest of the custom measurements were great.
Super fun dress, and easy to change the look with just a few accessories.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorene Garvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

My dress was beautiful & fit like a glove,(I am 5'6' weigh 140, 38DD, 32, 36, I picked a sz 14) I do have to say the bodice is extremely low cut and shows a LOT of cleevage which my husband liked but I was a little uncomfotable with. It was also longer than in the picture which was ok for me becasue I am also 50 yrs old. The model in the picture must be very slender with no curves. The satin was heavy & high quality. We took our pictures in the dress and that was all I could tolerate....Unfortunlately the sequins were sewn incorrectly into the the seams of the armpits of the dress, they were flipfloped every which way in the seams and so sharp they cut my skinthe dress is not wearable and I had to return it. I am exchanging it for a different dress due to the low cut bodice & am also afraid the armpits will be sewn badly again.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Simone
  • Jul 30, 2015

Bonjour
Avant de commander pourriez vous faire cette robe , à la longueur genoux
Cordialement
Merci pour votre réponse le plus rapidement possible
Sarah Simone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poppig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Perfektes Abendkleid. Super Verarbeitung! Es ist aber länger wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe es meiner Schneiderin noch einmal gegeben und habe es mir kürzen lassen. Würde ich auf jedenfall noch einmal kaufen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Beading / Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Side
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 75.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon / Sequined with Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neckShort / Mini
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Draping / Sash
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Short / Mini Tulle with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering / Holiday Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Knee-length
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace with Feathers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Short / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Short / Mini Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Halter Short / Mini Sequined with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Short / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Short / Mini Tulle / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Satin withBow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Stretch Satin withSide Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Open Back / Elegant / Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Short / MiniStretch
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - Beautiful Back A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Satin / Sequined with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Sequined with Sequins / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short / Floral / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Short / Mini Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest