English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and got it made to measure as I was ranging between size 8 to 12. Big bust, small waist and shapey hips. Received it yesterday and I'm really happy with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. I thought the dress looked a little short on the model however the 2 other reviews said it was longer which is so true... We're not models after all. Length is perfect for a wedding. Very classy dress. Ignore the shoes... I just put on any pair of heels.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress. Had it custom made to measure and so happy I did. Just had to have the shoulders shortened. Fit like a glove. I also had the seamstress remove a couple of rows of sequins under the arms so it wasn't so scratchy. I got many compliments about this dress. Beautiful quality! Arrived in less than 3 weeks. Thank you Light in the Box.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorene Garvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

My dress was beautiful & fit like a glove,(I am 5'6' weigh 140, 38DD, 32, 36, I picked a sz 14) I do have to say the bodice is extremely low cut and shows a LOT of cleevage which my husband liked but I was a little uncomfotable with. It was also longer than in the picture which was ok for me becasue I am also 50 yrs old. The model in the picture must be very slender with no curves. The satin was heavy & high quality. We took our pictures in the dress and that was all I could tolerate....Unfortunlately the sequins were sewn incorrectly into the the seams of the armpits of the dress, they were flip-floped every which way in the seams and so sharp they cut my skin---the dress is not wearable and I had to return it. I am exchanging it for a different dress due to the low cut bodice & am also afraid the armpits will be sewn badly again.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poppig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Perfektes Abendkleid. Super Verarbeitung! Es ist aber länger wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe es meiner Schneiderin noch einmal gegeben und habe es mir kürzen lassen. Würde ich auf jedenfall noch einmal kaufen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.aika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

He realizado ya varios pedidos y estoy muy contenta de los resultados

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vikitabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

This is a very well made garment. It fits like a glove and is stunning in person. I can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daisyleader1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered this dress on Aug 1. and received on Aug. 14. i did pay for expidited shipping. Im 5'10 and weigh 280lbs.I ordered a size 22 a little roomy in the chest but a good fit overall. its a very nice dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karakeough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was great for my 1920's birthday party. I did have to remove the boning - I didn't need it, but the rest of the custom measurements were great.
Super fun dress, and easy to change the look with just a few accessories.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msi94240
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Je suis tres contente du resultat et de la qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paniula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Lovely dress! I have decided to get in lilac colour and it is really outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Cocktail Dress (699498)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Knee-length Sequined Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (944183)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Stretch Satin Evening Dress (759938)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Dropped Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress(759905)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey And Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Rose Byrne at Emmy
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin And Lace Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (722112)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini  Lace Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Knee-lenght Stretch Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress (635902)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Dress (631282)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (631227)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (574880)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (493643)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest