English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress. Had it custom made to measure and so happy I did. Just had to have the shoulders shortened. Fit like a glove. I also had the seamstress remove a couple of rows of sequins under the arms so it wasn't so scratchy. I got many compliments about this dress. Beautiful quality! Arrived in less than 3 weeks. Thank you Light in the Box.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorene Garvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

My dress was beautiful & fit like a glove,(I am 5'6' weigh 140, 38DD, 32, 36, I picked a sz 14) I do have to say the bodice is extremely low cut and shows a LOT of cleevage which my husband liked but I was a little uncomfotable with. It was also longer than in the picture which was ok for me becasue I am also 50 yrs old. The model in the picture must be very slender with no curves. The satin was heavy & high quality. We took our pictures in the dress and that was all I could tolerate....Unfortunlately the sequins were sewn incorrectly into the the seams of the armpits of the dress, they were flip-floped every which way in the seams and so sharp they cut my skin---the dress is not wearable and I had to return it. I am exchanging it for a different dress due to the low cut bodice & am also afraid the armpits will be sewn badly again.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and got it made to measure as I was ranging between size 8 to 12. Big bust, small waist and shapey hips. Received it yesterday and I'm really happy with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. I thought the dress looked a little short on the model however the 2 other reviews said it was longer which is so true... We're not models after all. Length is perfect for a wedding. Very classy dress. Ignore the shoes... I just put on any pair of heels.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daisyleader1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered this dress on Aug 1. and received on Aug. 14. i did pay for expidited shipping. Im 5'10 and weigh 280lbs.I ordered a size 22 a little roomy in the chest but a good fit overall. its a very nice dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paniula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Lovely dress! I have decided to get in lilac colour and it is really outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vikitabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

This is a very well made garment. It fits like a glove and is stunning in person. I can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karakeough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was great for my 1920's birthday party. I did have to remove the boning - I didn't need it, but the rest of the custom measurements were great.
Super fun dress, and easy to change the look with just a few accessories.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Simone
  • Jul 30, 2015

Bonjour
Avant de commander pourriez vous faire cette robe , à la longueur genoux
Cordialement
Merci pour votre réponse le plus rapidement possible
Sarah Simone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poppig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Perfektes Abendkleid. Super Verarbeitung! Es ist aber länger wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe es meiner Schneiderin noch einmal gegeben und habe es mir kürzen lassen. Würde ich auf jedenfall noch einmal kaufen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.aika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

He realizado ya varios pedidos y estoy muy contenta de los resultados

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Prom Dress Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon/Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Lilac Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel/Scalloped Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest