English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and got it made to measure as I was ranging between size 8 to 12. Big bust, small waist and shapey hips. Received it yesterday and I'm really happy with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. I thought the dress looked a little short on the model however the 2 other reviews said it was longer which is so true... We're not models after all. Length is perfect for a wedding. Very classy dress. Ignore the shoes... I just put on any pair of heels.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paniula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Lovely dress! I have decided to get in lilac colour and it is really outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress. Had it custom made to measure and so happy I did. Just had to have the shoulders shortened. Fit like a glove. I also had the seamstress remove a couple of rows of sequins under the arms so it wasn't so scratchy. I got many compliments about this dress. Beautiful quality! Arrived in less than 3 weeks. Thank you Light in the Box.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karakeough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was great for my 1920's birthday party. I did have to remove the boning - I didn't need it, but the rest of the custom measurements were great.
Super fun dress, and easy to change the look with just a few accessories.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorene Garvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

My dress was beautiful & fit like a glove,(I am 5'6' weigh 140, 38DD, 32, 36, I picked a sz 14) I do have to say the bodice is extremely low cut and shows a LOT of cleevage which my husband liked but I was a little uncomfotable with. It was also longer than in the picture which was ok for me becasue I am also 50 yrs old. The model in the picture must be very slender with no curves. The satin was heavy & high quality. We took our pictures in the dress and that was all I could tolerate....Unfortunlately the sequins were sewn incorrectly into the the seams of the armpits of the dress, they were flip-floped every which way in the seams and so sharp they cut my skin---the dress is not wearable and I had to return it. I am exchanging it for a different dress due to the low cut bodice & am also afraid the armpits will be sewn badly again.

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msi94240
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Je suis tres contente du resultat et de la qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Платье в стиле джаза Америки 20-х годов!!! Супер коктельное, вечернее!!!! Качественные швы, хорошая ткань!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 谷合治行
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

品物はちゃんとしてます。
品物が届くのが予想したより時間がかかりました。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Sequined Cocktail Dress
9% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Over Sequins Cocktail Dress
8% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Square Short/ Mini Tulle Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Homecoming/Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Jewel Short/ Mini Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Sequined Evening Dress inspired by Kellie Pickler
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini  Cocktail Dress inspired by Kate Middleton
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sleeveless Short/Mini Bandage Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/ Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Scoop Knee-length Satin Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 High Low Chiffon Sheath/Column Bateau Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Jayma Mays
1% buyUSD $ 117.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest