English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Selma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Das Kleid ist ein traum genau so wie auf dem Bild wenn noch schöner ich danke Ihnen und werde noch weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen ,die Verarbeitung ist hervorragend ,die perlenstickerrei ist genauso wie auf dem Bild ich war sehr misstrauisch aber ich wurde des besseren gelert Das es so scnell geht hätte ich nicht gedacht innerhalb von 10 tagen war es da und was ich auch ganz super fand ist das ich es ganz einfach mitverfolgen konnte wo das Kleid momentan ist .Bei uns steht eine Grosse Hochzeit an und ich werde mein tolles Kleid dort anziehen .da ich Grösse 46 habe ich habe ich mir die grösse 16w bestellt alle sagten mir das es mich sehr schmal zeits und ich fühle mich auch super wohl in dem Kleidn.Ich danke Ihnen und das ganze Team

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Mcinnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Beautiful dress fits perfectly custom order.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I ordered the dress in a custom size and it was perfect. The dress fit and was right on time for the year end party I was going to. Thanks so much for the beautiful dress it made the evening even more special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie Oleary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very pleased with the dresses as well as customer service and the prompt service provided. looking at ordering more things we need now. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Un vestido fantástico y muy favorecedor. Buena calidad en las telas y en los acabados. He recibido el envío con 3 días de antelación de lo esperado aunque el precio se ha incrementado un poco por la compañía de envío en las aduanas. Por lo demás, satisfecha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mara.fadda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Strepitoso. Ordinato su misura ed è bello anzi bellissimo. Qualità e cucitura perfette. Ricompro senz'altro. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennaduff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

The quality of the dress was fantastic. It fit perfectly and was great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By satin.margo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

De jurk is echt prachtig! Perfect afgewerkt en goed materiaal.
De snelle levering werd heel even opgehouden door de douane, waar hij een weekje heeft gelegen, maar daar kan lightinthebox niks aan doen.

Erg tevreden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cm_sas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

ok.......................................................tutto bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxana_jivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!!!

My order was dark green and I look fabulous!

The dress is exactly like in the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Straps Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck/Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest