English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By kelly_usc75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Love the dress!! It is absolutely beautiful in silver!! Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginny.strother
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

I was so nervous about ordering a dress like this online, especially since I was unsure where it would ship from and I haven't used this site before. It arrived today and it is perfect. I absolutely love it. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joan.pauly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful gown! High quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cm_sas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

ok.......................................................tutto bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxana_jivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!!!

My order was dark green and I look fabulous!

The dress is exactly like in the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Selma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Das Kleid ist ein traum genau so wie auf dem Bild wenn noch schöner ich danke Ihnen und werde noch weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen ,die Verarbeitung ist hervorragend ,die perlenstickerrei ist genauso wie auf dem Bild ich war sehr misstrauisch aber ich wurde des besseren gelert Das es so scnell geht hätte ich nicht gedacht innerhalb von 10 tagen war es da und was ich auch ganz super fand ist das ich es ganz einfach mitverfolgen konnte wo das Kleid momentan ist .Bei uns steht eine Grosse Hochzeit an und ich werde mein tolles Kleid dort anziehen .da ich Grösse 46 habe ich habe ich mir die grösse 16w bestellt alle sagten mir das es mich sehr schmal zeits und ich fühle mich auch super wohl in dem Kleidn.Ich danke Ihnen und das ganze Team

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By かおる
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

シルエットラインが素敵でした。
ピンクを購入しましたが、色見も上品でⅤネックの深さもきれいでした。
ラインに沿った装飾が首元をゴウジャスにしてくれました。
ネックレスなしでもシンプルでよい感じです。
バックのトレーンを引いた感じがセクシーで動きがきれいに見えます。
歩くときはちょっと注意が必要ですが・・・・

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Van Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Tak for god behandling, og på gensyn.
Van Nguyen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang at the 84th Oscar
9% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
5% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Tia Carrere at Grammy
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 109.79
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace And Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Eva La Rue at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (466603)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest