English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arrianne baxter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

I love my dress I ordered custome size fits perfect the dress looks just like photo. Very happy and can't wait to wear it. I would recommend light in the box to anyone needing a evening gown. I will be a returning customer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbarnes1017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

Extravagant quality merchandise at an unbeatable price. I have shopped every where and I could not beat the prices. Please don't change and I assure you if you don't you will have a great company with a vast amount of international costumers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Mcinnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Beautiful dress fits perfectly custom order.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I ordered the dress in a custom size and it was perfect. The dress fit and was right on time for the year end party I was going to. Thanks so much for the beautiful dress it made the evening even more special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie Oleary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very pleased with the dresses as well as customer service and the prompt service provided. looking at ordering more things we need now. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelly_usc75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Love the dress!! It is absolutely beautiful in silver!! Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginny.strother
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

I was so nervous about ordering a dress like this online, especially since I was unsure where it would ship from and I haven't used this site before. It arrived today and it is perfect. I absolutely love it. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joan.pauly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful gown! High quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennaduff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

The quality of the dress was fantastic. It fit perfectly and was great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ildacoelho83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

i have orderd this dress op maat, it fits like a glove and the material is better than i expected. It was really great :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Watteau Train / Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Floor-length with Embroidery
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Ruching / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Satin with Crystal Detailing / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Halter Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withSide
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck / Straps Floor-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Floor-length Sequined with
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Taffeta with Lace / Split Front
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest