English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

I bought this dress to wear for formal night on my upcoming cruise. I love this dress! Had a problem with my measurements, got an email, rectified the problem and got my dress! Also had fast shipping!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arrianne baxter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

I love my dress I ordered custome size fits perfect the dress looks just like photo. Very happy and can't wait to wear it. I would recommend light in the box to anyone needing a evening gown. I will be a returning customer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbarnes1017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

Extravagant quality merchandise at an unbeatable price. I have shopped every where and I could not beat the prices. Please don't change and I assure you if you don't you will have a great company with a vast amount of international costumers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karen Mcinnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Beautiful dress fits perfectly custom order.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I ordered the dress in a custom size and it was perfect. The dress fit and was right on time for the year end party I was going to. Thanks so much for the beautiful dress it made the evening even more special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackie Oleary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very pleased with the dresses as well as customer service and the prompt service provided. looking at ordering more things we need now. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelly_usc75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Love the dress!! It is absolutely beautiful in silver!! Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginny.strother
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

I was so nervous about ordering a dress like this online, especially since I was unsure where it would ship from and I haven't used this site before. It arrived today and it is perfect. I absolutely love it. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joan.pauly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful gown! High quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennaduff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

The quality of the dress was fantastic. It fit perfectly and was great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Watteau Train / Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Charmeuse withBeading Side
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Lace Charmeuse withBeading Lace Pearl Detailing Ruffles Sash
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Elegant A-line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Jersey with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBeading
3% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Embroidery
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin with Beading Draping
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Knit with Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Court Train Jersey with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin with Crystal Detailing / Embroidery / Flower(s) / Sequins
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin with
8% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest