English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Mcinnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Beautiful dress fits perfectly custom order.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I ordered the dress in a custom size and it was perfect. The dress fit and was right on time for the year end party I was going to. Thanks so much for the beautiful dress it made the evening even more special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie Oleary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very pleased with the dresses as well as customer service and the prompt service provided. looking at ordering more things we need now. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelly_usc75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Love the dress!! It is absolutely beautiful in silver!! Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginny.strother
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

I was so nervous about ordering a dress like this online, especially since I was unsure where it would ship from and I haven't used this site before. It arrived today and it is perfect. I absolutely love it. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joan.pauly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful gown! High quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennaduff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

The quality of the dress was fantastic. It fit perfectly and was great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Un vestido fantástico y muy favorecedor. Buena calidad en las telas y en los acabados. He recibido el envío con 3 días de antelación de lo esperado aunque el precio se ha incrementado un poco por la compañía de envío en las aduanas. Por lo demás, satisfecha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mara.fadda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Strepitoso. Ordinato su misura ed è bello anzi bellissimo. Qualità e cucitura perfette. Ricompro senz'altro. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By satin.margo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

De jurk is echt prachtig! Perfect afgewerkt en goed materiaal.
De snelle levering werd heel even opgehouden door de douane, waar hij een weekje heeft gelegen, maar daar kan lightinthebox niks aan doen.

Erg tevreden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest