English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

I ordered this and a dress for my brothers upcoming wedding in a Royal Blue, was super fast delievery, ordered it Feb 10 and it was delievered to me by Feb 27th/13.... thank you love it!!

Sorry only have a picture of the dress and coat together!

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dushanka
  • Jun 24, 2011

The bolero is beautiful.Great craftsmenship.Colour exactly as shown .Love it.

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coralie
  • Dec 13, 2010

The model is lovely! It fit for a wedding or a party. I took it with a dress from this website, so that the color was the same!
But, unfortunately, I guess my arms are 'a bit too fat' because it is really tight...

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect!! Very nice style if you're looking for a shortsleeved wrap. Very wellmade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amartinez7608
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

When I received my product it fit perfectly and the color is beautiful thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

this one really great!goes with the wedding gown i ordered and for that i thank one of the representative of lntb for helping me lot to go through all the wraps she just sent me the link and there you go cant complain!Highly recommend store and the staff awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

its really nice this is just what i wanted thank u so much! goiod quality too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

I had been searching for a short wrap like this for my granddaughter's strapless dress. I could only hope the color would match. The royal blue swatch online looked like it should go okay so I ordered it. I was
amazed!! The color was perfect, the quality luxurious, and it fits to a tee, now. The first one was a little tight, but when I contacted
them, they went out of the way to make everything right. They communicate extremely well. You will not find a company that do business any better than Light in the Box. I will definitely do business with them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Searched everywhere for a shrug for daughters grad dress. Had to cover the spaghetti strap top. Your online color swatches were perfect matches and the easy to understand measuring guide was the best. The shrug arrived on time and was a perfect fit and a perfect color match. Thank you this site is the best ever!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandra
  • Jan 26, 2011

I would love it for my prom dress. I am not sure if it is long enough in the back though. Is there a way they can make it a little bit longer?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest