English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

I ordered this and a dress for my brothers upcoming wedding in a Royal Blue, was super fast delievery, ordered it Feb 10 and it was delievered to me by Feb 27th/13.... thank you love it!!

Sorry only have a picture of the dress and coat together!

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dushanka
  • Jun 24, 2011

The bolero is beautiful.Great craftsmenship.Colour exactly as shown .Love it.

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coralie
  • Dec 13, 2010

The model is lovely! It fit for a wedding or a party. I took it with a dress from this website, so that the color was the same!
But, unfortunately, I guess my arms are 'a bit too fat' because it is really tight...

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect!! Very nice style if you're looking for a shortsleeved wrap. Very wellmade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amartinez7608
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

When I received my product it fit perfectly and the color is beautiful thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

this one really great!goes with the wedding gown i ordered and for that i thank one of the representative of lntb for helping me lot to go through all the wraps she just sent me the link and there you go cant complain!Highly recommend store and the staff awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

its really nice this is just what i wanted thank u so much! goiod quality too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

I had been searching for a short wrap like this for my granddaughter's strapless dress. I could only hope the color would match. The royal blue swatch online looked like it should go okay so I ordered it. I was
amazed!! The color was perfect, the quality luxurious, and it fits to a tee, now. The first one was a little tight, but when I contacted
them, they went out of the way to make everything right. They communicate extremely well. You will not find a company that do business any better than Light in the Box. I will definitely do business with them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Searched everywhere for a shrug for daughters grad dress. Had to cover the spaghetti strap top. Your online color swatches were perfect matches and the easy to understand measuring guide was the best. The shrug arrived on time and was a perfect fit and a perfect color match. Thank you this site is the best ever!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandra
  • Jan 26, 2011

I would love it for my prom dress. I am not sure if it is long enough in the back though. Is there a way they can make it a little bit longer?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Party/Evening / Office & Career Chiffon Shawls / Scarves Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Party/Evening Taffeta Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Stretch Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fur Wraps Coats/Evening Jackets/Stoles/Boleros Short Sleeve Satin Black/Burgundy/White/Champagne//Ruby/Gray/Red Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Stretch Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wedding Silk Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3/4-length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (52027)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Party/Evening Taffeta Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Taffeta Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Wedding  Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps Coats/Evening Jackets/Stoles/Boleros 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Black/Burgundy/White/Champagne/Pearl Pink/Ruby/Gray Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Wedding Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Party/Evening / Office & Career Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Taffeta Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Taffeta Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin / Silk Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Wedding Wraps Long Sleeve Lace/Polyester Cut Out Casual/Party Boleros Black/White Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Tulle Ponchos Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Tulle Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace / Tulle Shrugs Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Short Sleeve Satin Applique Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (WSM0541)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Tulle Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest