English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

I ordered this and a dress for my brothers upcoming wedding in a Royal Blue, was super fast delievery, ordered it Feb 10 and it was delievered to me by Feb 27th/13.... thank you love it!!

Sorry only have a picture of the dress and coat together!

Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Grape Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dushanka
  • Jun 24, 2011

The bolero is beautiful.Great craftsmenship.Colour exactly as shown .Love it.

Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Grape Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coralie
  • Dec 13, 2010

The model is lovely! It fit for a wedding or a party. I took it with a dress from this website, so that the color was the same!
But, unfortunately, I guess my arms are 'a bit too fat' because it is really tight...

Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Grape Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tylerrgd2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

The jacket was for a dress I had bought on here as well. I received it in good shape. The color was a bit brighter than I anticipated which was fine since it contrasted nicely with my dress. The fit was great and it was comfortable to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect!! Very nice style if you're looking for a shortsleeved wrap. Very wellmade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amartinez7608
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

When I received my product it fit perfectly and the color is beautiful thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

this one really great!goes with the wedding gown i ordered and for that i thank one of the representative of lntb for helping me lot to go through all the wraps she just sent me the link and there you go cant complain!Highly recommend store and the staff awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

its really nice this is just what i wanted thank u so much! goiod quality too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

I had been searching for a short wrap like this for my granddaughter's strapless dress. I could only hope the color would match. The royal blue swatch online looked like it should go okay so I ordered it. I was
amazed!! The color was perfect, the quality luxurious, and it fits to a tee, now. The first one was a little tight, but when I contacted
them, they went out of the way to make everything right. They communicate extremely well. You will not find a company that do business any better than Light in the Box. I will definitely do business with them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Searched everywhere for a shrug for daughters grad dress. Had to cover the spaghetti strap top. Your online color swatches were perfect matches and the easy to understand measuring guide was the best. The shrug arrived on time and was a perfect fit and a perfect color match. Thank you this site is the best ever!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Grape Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Tulle Boleros(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Short Sleeve Tulle More Colors Party/Evening / Casual V-neck 40cm Pattern Lace-up
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ivory Lace Wedding Wraps with Crystal stones with Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Lace Ivory / White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Lace Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar Appliques Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Burgundy Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Taffeta Grape Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Chiffon Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Capped Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Stretch Satin Royal Blue Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Personalized Nice Sleeveless Organza Evening/Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Half-Sleeve Satin Lilac Wedding / Party/Evening V-neck Beading / Bow Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Organza Ivory Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Cotton / Lace / Tulle Gold / Silver Party/Evening 28cm Pattern Lace-up
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Party/Evening Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon White Party/Evening Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Chiffon / Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Hanging Sleeves Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Fuchsia Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Stretch Satin As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Capped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Lace Black Party/Evening / Casual 30cm Capped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls Shawls Chiffon Purple Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls Shawls Satin Royal Blue Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon Ruby Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Lace As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Black Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Silver Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Beading / Sequin Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Beautiful Sequins Wedding/Evening Wraps/Shawls (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wonderful Sequined Voile Wedding/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Organza White Wedding T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Wraps Short Sleeve Lace/Polyester Sweet Boleros Black/White/Pink Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps Coats/Evening Jackets/Stoles/Boleros Short Sleeve Satin Black/Burgundy/White/Champagne//Ruby/Gray/Red Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Tulle White Wedding / Party/Evening 38cm
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Vests Boleros Short Sleeve Terylene Black/White(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Satin Black / Ivory / White / Champagne / Ruby / Regency Wedding Bow / Rhinestone Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Sequin Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin / Silk Black Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Lace Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Sequined Gold Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Sequin Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest