English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Geraldine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

This is a great little bolero and I have found it goes with many outfits I have. For a wedding warmer or a strapless formal it would also be good. It is very petite and might be tight if you have wide shoulders. As I am small it is perfect.

Short Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion Jacket/ Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

I bought 3 for my wedding. They are to wear over the bridesmaids dresses. They finish off the outfit really well. They are not thick enough to keep anyone warm, but do look lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Su
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

I bought two of these for my bridesmaids and am delighted with them (and with the price!). They look fabulous on and both bridesmaids have said how warm they are and how they will be wearing them after the wedding when going out!

They fit both girls, one is a 12 and the other a 14 and when I tried them on they also fitted me 9I am a 10).

They are well-made and the fur looks good. I'm looking forward to the girls wearing them on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

I love this little jacket, it was exactly what I was looking for with out the price tag. We are having a winter wedding I wanted something to cover my shoulder's and back during the reception. My order arrived two weeks earlier then originally estimated, which I thought was fantastic, as I always worry that my online order's are never going to arrive. The colour was true to ivory, if you are a bigger girl or very broad in the shoulder's I would not recommend as it is a small make. It would be lovely to see something like this available in your dress size. Love, love, love my faux fur jacket

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Brennan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

I received the products really fast. Great service and great value from Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

I got these for my flower girls for my wedding in January and they work perfect and complete the dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Topcat
  • Aug 26, 2011

I was worried when I ordered the wraps for my bridesmaids because they are one size only and my three bridesmaids vary in sizes. It was almost as if they were majic because they looked brilliant on all three! They are really neat and look lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Jul 18, 2011

I bought this wrap to wear for a wedding. It fitted perfectly and looked exactly like the image.
I had a lot of people comment on it and they couldn't believe it when i told them the price.
Would defiantly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

very pretty, faux fur jacket, exactly what i was looking for, lightweight, but this means that the jacket doesn't make the shoulders look to bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LilPajun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

Cute comfortable and functional at a very reasonable price. I wanted warmth without covering my beautiful dress and it did the trick in the evening.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short Sleeve Faux Fur Wedding/Party Wraps/Evening Jackets Bolero Shrug
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
20% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
10% buyUSD $ 27.99
 One-tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Applique Edge
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Seamless Cotton Waist Control Shaping Panties (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Feather/ Fur With Ribbons Wedding/ Party Shawls Bolero Shrug
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
10% buyUSD $ 14.07

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest