English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

gilet correspondant à l'image.
tres beau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

bolero commandé en 8 ans pour ma fille de 5 ans 1/2 que j'habille en 8 ans car elle est grande et la taille est parfaite, le boléro est très joli avec ses petits strass, un beau rendu a commander sans hésiter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fricotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Il copri spalla è molto carino!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D. M. Orsucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Beautiful jacket! Exactly what I expected. Excellent value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert Dorans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

Great little jacket for the dress we got as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MLove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2012

I purchased the Ivory organza jacket for my daughter. It seems pretty thin but VERY pretty. I'm afraid to iron the wrinkles out but it's rather dainty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corrine
  • Sep 25, 2011

Hi I would like to know if this bolero can be produced in hunter green organza.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richella
  • Feb 28, 2011

can i get this made in satin material, as my flower girls dresses i have ordered from your site are satin also??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richella
  • Feb 25, 2011

can i get this wrap without the beading on it??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flower Girl‘s Evening Jacket With Beading Satin Evening/Wedding Wraps Bolero Shrug
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Satin Flower Girl Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 15.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower Girl\'s Net Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wonderful Satin Short Sleeve Flower Girl‘s Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Classic Alloy With Rhinestone Flower Girl Tiaras / Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Foam/ Paper Flower
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 White Lace Auto Opening Wedding Umbrella
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous Lace/Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Round Head Special Occasion Shawls
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Two Tier Blusher Wedding Veil With Flower(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Party Glove
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flax And Tulle Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Hats With Bowknot(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Beautiful Pearls And Rhinestones Wedding/Party Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest