English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

premier achat sur light in the box.
Ce sac, s'il est mignon, n'est pas de bonne qualité. Je l'ai reçu en gris.
Plusieurs défauts:
- Ce sac n'est absolument pas en soie (contrairement à ce que j'avais compris). Le tissu semble être du polyester assez désagréable au toucher.
- la partie de tissu froncée a tendance à effilocher.
- Le papillon fait très "cheap" au lieu de chic, je l'ai remplacé par 2 broches différentes comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos.
- La structure du sac semble être en carton: En effet, la trouvant un peu trop grosse pour une pochette de soirée, je l'ai légèrement humidifié avec une éponge et j'ai pu la modeler pour quelle soit un peu plus petite.
Bref, payer 20 euros + 10 euros de TVA/douanes, pour un sac en carton recouvert de polyester... Un peu déçue.
Un conseil: Ne l'achetez pas plein pot (90 euros), ce sac ne les vaut pas!

Avis général sur light in box:
Attention aux frais de douanes: à la réception vous devrez payer (20% de TVA + 12% de frais de douane + un part à DHL pour collecter la taxe), soit, sur ma commande moyenne (2 robes et un sac) près de 33%. Pensez bien que vous achetez hors taxes!
Respect des délais annoncés
Bonne qualité sur les habits (les deux robes que j'ai commandées sont de bonne qualité).

Si comme moi, c'est votre gardien qui réceptionne votre colis, vous pouvez appeler DHL afin de connaitre le montant exact des frais de taxes + douanes, afin de lui laisser le chèque du montant exact. Avec DHL express, vous pouvez également demander un fois la réexpédition gratuitement, ce qui est très pratique.

Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kllsmith8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

It is beautiful and perfect for my wedding! Love the butterfly rhinestone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I would firstly like to say how prompt my delivery was I am very impressed. The item I purchased was packed very well too,it was wrapped in tissue to protect the silk and packaging over the crystal butterfly on the front. I will be shopping here again in the near future very impressed with everything I am also going to reccomend the site to my friends, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I was a bit leery at first because I didn't know if this would match the dress I bought. It does, and will make a nice accessory to my outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjay78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

This bag is lovely. It will go beautifully with my butterfly theme for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cesmith0120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

not the color I expected. I wanted ivory not silver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vshanechong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Very beautiful and classic clutch! Can b used at any evening events!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christiaan.nele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Mooi tasje zeer goede uitvoering qua stof en model

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webyus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

いつもお世話になります。非常に良い商品でした。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone Wedding/Evening Handbag/Clutch
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Beautiful Imitation Silk More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silk Shell With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Metal (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutches(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Polyester Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Ruffles(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Satin With Imitation Pearl Clutch/Evening Bag (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Leatherette Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Leather Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest