English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

premier achat sur light in the box.
Ce sac, s'il est mignon, n'est pas de bonne qualité. Je l'ai reçu en gris.
Plusieurs défauts:
Ce sac n'est absolument pas en soie (contrairement à ce que j'avais compris). Le tissu semble être du polyester assez désagréable au toucher.
la partie de tissu froncée a tendance à effilocher.
Le papillon fait très "cheap" au lieu de chic, je l'ai remplacé par 2 broches différentes comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos.
La structure du sac semble être en carton: En effet, la trouvant un peu trop grosse pour une pochette de soirée, je l'ai légèrement humidifié avec une éponge et j'ai pu la modeler pour quelle soit un peu plus petite.
Bref, payer 20 euros + 10 euros de TVA/douanes, pour un sac en carton recouvert de polyester... Un peu déçue.
Un conseil: Ne l'achetez pas plein pot (90 euros), ce sac ne les vaut pas!

Avis général sur light in box:
Attention aux frais de douanes: à la réception vous devrez payer (20% de TVA + 12% de frais de douane + un part à DHL pour collecter la taxe), soit, sur ma commande moyenne (2 robes et un sac) près de 33%. Pensez bien que vous achetez hors taxes!
Respect des délais annoncés
Bonne qualité sur les habits (les deux robes que j'ai commandées sont de bonne qualité).

Si comme moi, c'est votre gardien qui réceptionne votre colis, vous pouvez appeler DHL afin de connaitre le montant exact des frais de taxes + douanes, afin de lui laisser le chèque du montant exact. Avec DHL express, vous pouvez également demander un fois la réexpédition gratuitement, ce qui est très pratique.

Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kllsmith8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

It is beautiful and perfect for my wedding! Love the butterfly rhinestone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I would firstly like to say how prompt my delivery was I am very impressed. The item I purchased was packed very well too,it was wrapped in tissue to protect the silk and packaging over the crystal butterfly on the front. I will be shopping here again in the near future very impressed with everything I am also going to reccomend the site to my friends, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I was a bit leery at first because I didn't know if this would match the dress I bought. It does, and will make a nice accessory to my outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjay78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

This bag is lovely. It will go beautifully with my butterfly theme for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cesmith0120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

not the color I expected. I wanted ivory not silver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vshanechong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Very beautiful and classic clutch! Can b used at any evening events!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dricaogata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

A bolsa e como no site. Adorei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webyus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

いつもお世話になります。非常に良い商品でした。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest