English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kllsmith8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

It is beautiful and perfect for my wedding! Love the butterfly rhinestone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I would firstly like to say how prompt my delivery was I am very impressed. The item I purchased was packed very well too,it was wrapped in tissue to protect the silk and packaging over the crystal butterfly on the front. I will be shopping here again in the near future very impressed with everything I am also going to reccomend the site to my friends, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I was a bit leery at first because I didn't know if this would match the dress I bought. It does, and will make a nice accessory to my outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjay78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

This bag is lovely. It will go beautifully with my butterfly theme for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cesmith0120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

not the color I expected. I wanted ivory not silver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vshanechong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Very beautiful and classic clutch! Can b used at any evening events!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Μυριάνθη
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Είναι μια πολύ ωραία τσάντα με μια πολύ ωραία διακρητική πεταλουδίτσα.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gampetibor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Beautifull. Plenty enough room in it for the big day. Nice design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dricaogata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

A bolsa e como no site. Adorei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Gray
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.39
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag Beige / Gold / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Green / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - White / Pink / Blue / Gold / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2016 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party Evening Bag White / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Satin Flap Clutch / Evening Bag - White / Pink / Blue / Green / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Silver / Black / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Gold / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Red / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Gold / Gray / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Silver / Black
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Gold / Black / Burgundy
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Polyester Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Metal Event/Party Evening Bag White / Gold / Brown / Silver / Black
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Gold / Red / Silver / Black
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Purple / Red / Black
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk / Metal Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag Purple / Blue / Black
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Polyester / Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Pink / Gold / Red / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Event/Party Silk Clasp Lock Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women leatherette Event/Party Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2016 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Gold / Red / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Wristlet Blue / Gold / Orange / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag Blue / Gold / Silver / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Silver / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Purple / Yellow / Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Beaded Evening Bags
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women PU Casual Clutch Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk / Metal Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Red / Black / Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Pink / Brown / Red / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Other Leather Type Evening Bag Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women PVC / Metal Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Beige / Pink / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest