English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mfruth4077
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

very beautiful. the butterfly gives it the right amount of bling. absolutely LOVE it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpjs45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Beautiful! Absolutely love this purse!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kllsmith8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

It is beautiful and perfect for my wedding! Love the butterfly rhinestone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mandy Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I would firstly like to say how prompt my delivery was I am very impressed. The item I purchased was packed very well too,it was wrapped in tissue to protect the silk and packaging over the crystal butterfly on the front. I will be shopping here again in the near future very impressed with everything I am also going to reccomend the site to my friends, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I was a bit leery at first because I didn't know if this would match the dress I bought. It does, and will make a nice accessory to my outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jayjay78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

This bag is lovely. It will go beautifully with my butterfly theme for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesmith0120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

not the color I expected. I wanted ivory not silver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruna.villegas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

envoi rapide , colis soigné et bien emballé .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Μυριάνθη
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Είναι μια πολύ ωραία τσάντα με μια πολύ ωραία διακρητική πεταλουδίτσα.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Gray
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Gold / Gray / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Crystal Formal Event/Party Wedding Evening Bag Handbag Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 L.WEST Women\'s fashion and fashion design package bag
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 L.WEST Woman\'s South Korea\'s handmade flowers female bag luxury banquet dinner hand bag bag
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag Purple / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Evening Bag Glitter All Seasons Wedding Event/Party Formal Minaudiere Ruffles Magnetic Blue Gold Black Silver Red
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White Pink Brown Red Silver
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Evening Bag Chiffon All Seasons Wedding Event/Party Shopping Casual Formal Baguette Flower Clasp LockBlack Silver Fuchsia Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 L.WEST Women\'s Handmade Flower Diamonds Evening Bag
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women Evening Bag Other Leather Type Minaudiere Without Zipper Gold Silver
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Gold Silver Black Fuchsia Almond
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Gold / Black / Burgundy / Almond
3% buyUSD $ 10.28
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Beige Purple Red Silver Black Burgundy Champagne Ivory
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Chiffon / Satin Casual / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Pink / Purple / Red / Gray / Black / Khaki
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Metal Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Rhinestones(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
4% buyUSD $ 11.49
 L.WEST® Women\'s Handmade High-grade Retro Beaded Flower Party/Evening Bag
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2017 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Gold / Red / Black / Almond
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 L.west Women Elegant High-grade Embroidery Beaded Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Green / Red / Silver / Black
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 L.west Women Elegant High-grade Lace Diamonds Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women Polyester / Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lady Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag/Purse/Shimmering Diamonds Hand Bag/Rhinestones/Peafowl/Clutch/Bird
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Chiffon /Satin Minaudiere Shoulder Bag / Clutch / Evening Bag-White / Purple / Brown / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 L.WEST Woman\'s Fashion goods Dinner Bag diamond woman hand bag all-match dress evening bag
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Women PU Formal Sports Casual Event/Party Wedding Outdoor Office & Career Evening Bag Blushing Pink Silver Black White Gold
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Gold Silver Black
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White Beige Red Silver Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 L.WEST Women\'s The Elegant Luxury Handmade Diamonds Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White Beige Pink Purple Gold Red Black Champagne Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Polyester Formal Event/Party Wedding Evening Bag Handbag Clutch More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Formal Event/Party Wedding Evening Bag Handbag Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Gold / Silver / Gray / Black
1% buyUSD $ 10.32
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Handmade High-grade Retro Beaded Flower Party/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 17.64
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2017 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Blue / Red / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Women Clutch PU Event/Party Gold Black Silver Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Women Evening Bag Other Leather Type Minaudiere Without Zipper Gold Silver
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 The new version of diamond  Dinner Bag Handbag and tide drill diamond package hand bag lady party
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Women Satin Formal Event/Party Wedding Evening Bag Handbag Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Faux Leather With Gold Hardware Clutch/Evening Bag (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2017 new European and American Fan Women Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women PU ABS+PC Casual Clutch All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest