English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am amazed, with this company in the quality of the service, the quality of the delivery process and the quality of the product that was sent.
The faucet is exactly as I thought it would be. Strong, firm and works excellent. It was an easy install with all components required in the box. The lever to turn on the water feels smooth. I'm quite sure this tap will be in place long after we've moved out of the house.

Everything went so well and I was so pleased that I went on the sight this morning and have ordered more product.

Did I tell you about the shiping? The shipping note said 35 days. I still dont know how they did it but the faucet went from their factory in china, to hong kong, across to Los Angeles, up to Seattle, crossed the border into canada, then up to our place in northern canada in 4 days...amazing!
I cant order any product from the states and have it in that kind of a time frame!

Way to go LightintheBox.com

Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great faucet It is a perfect complement to the shorter faucets that I have in my master bedroom. This looks great, is heavy duty, and functions well.

Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

I love the look of this faucet, fits great and was not difficult to install. Stupidly, I did not buy the pipe adapters at the time of purchase and ended up ordering it separately as I was not able to find them locally. Delivery was prompt, I'm happy with the product. (Ottawa, Canada)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Great sink! I love it. It looks just like the pic and is very sold brass. For the price this is a no brainer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

Everybody loves these taps. Why by them locally at double the price?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justine Hastings
  • Oct 11, 2011

This is a great faucet for a great proce

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

Same great quality as the shorter faucets (I mean very heavy duty) and looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Franklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Super fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Linda Torneira, demora um pouco para chegar mas vale a pena, mesmo depois do frete e imposto o valor é 60% mais barato que aqui no Brasil, recomendo porem só comprem produtos com envio 24 horas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robinet laiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

j en ai commandé 2 reçus ce jour en parfait état , délai de livraison rapide le produit à l'air d avoir une très bonne qualité
finition parfaite conforme à la photo
la seule chose qui est dommage c'est la taxe à régler à la reception.
38€ pour les 2 mitigeurs en plus du prix mais quand on voit le tarif d un seul en magasin on est gagnant !
je passerai d autres commandes sur ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 53.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets Waterfall / Centerset with Chrome Single Handle One Hole
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 74.69
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 PHASAT® Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets Widespread / Wall Mount with Chrome Single Handle Two Holes
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 53.09
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 61.19
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 94.39
 Contemporary LED/Waterfall Brass Chrome
2% buyUSD $ 92.69
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 55.79
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Waterfall Antique Chrome Brass Centerset
3% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Waterfall Antique Ti-PVD Brass Centerset
4% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 58.49
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 56.69
 PHASAT® Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
5% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Chrome Finish Waterfall Glass Spout Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 61.19
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 58.49
 HPB® Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 69.29
 High Quality Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet With Single Handle - Black
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Bathroom Deck Mounted Oil-rubbed Bronze Waterfall Black Washbasin Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 HPB® Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 116.09
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets LED / Centerset with Chrome Single Handle One Hole
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets LED / Centerset / Pull out with Brushed Single Handle One Hole
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 83.69
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 61.19
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 60.29
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Single Handle ORB Shaped 1018-LK-915
1% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 89.09

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest