English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vadimperju55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

O ACUSTATO RUBINETTO PER LAVABO ALTO INVECE O RECEVUTO PER LAVABO NORMALE,MI SERVE DE AGIUNGERE UN PEZZO PER ALZZARLO DI DIMESIONE 229MM O 304MM. NON VI PREOCUPATE LO VOLIO PAGARE IL PEZZO, GRAZZIE

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mezzi_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Love this. Very pleased and seems to be good quality. Won't be installing it for a few months so can't say if it works properly but seems to be of high standards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jakov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

Faucet is really looking great, I ca't wait to mount it....
Shipping is also very fast...
I just love LIGHTINTHEBOX!!!!!!!!!
BR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Atanas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2011

Very pretty faucet.My wife likes it and she wanted to oreder it but I was a little skeptical and when I see it in live I was very surprised from the quallity.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magalie
  • Dec 14, 2010

original, beau, pratique, qualitatif........ je recommande cet achat: Jadooooore!!!! pas trouve de meilleur rapport qualite prix ailleurs (meme avec les taxes de douanes (aleatoire en france) de 36e cette fois ci)

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pveiculos02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

recebi tudo ok, imposto muito alto 60% mas compensa pelos modelos. ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafaeloliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Entrega rápida, artigos com qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lagareiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Torneira excelente, bonita e bem acabada, chegou dentro dos 8 dias conforme contratado, mas como estamos no Brasil, fui taxado em 60%, mesmo assim valeu a pena.....
Obs.: Sempre não acreditei muito nos depoimentos das pessoas, por isso estou postando isso, pois espero que as coisas sejam mais transparentes para nos consumidores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mª Dolors
  • Apr 24, 2011

El grifo instalado queda muy bonito, es el comentario que han hecho los amigos. Ha llegado bien y en el plazo establecido.

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristina
  • Jan 21, 2011

Hoy mismo me llegó. Es de un diseño único, vino bien embalado junto con otros grifos que compré. Lo único que tiene son unos arañacillos por uno de los conductos... y nose que hacer, si descambiarlo o no...pero creo que me lo quedaré porque no se nota mucho. Entrega dentro del plazo. Si tuviese que puntuarlo, le daría un 8,75/9 :D

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Centerset LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
90% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 132.23
 Sprinkle Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
9% buyUSD $ 40.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest