English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dmitry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Получил смеситель и был мягко говоря в шоке. Сначала от упаковке, все отдельно, сам кран в воздушной прослойке и мешочке. все запчасти в коробочках. Даже перчатка в отдельном пакетике. когда достал из упаковки получил большое удовольствие от самого крана. Примерили на кухню, показалось высоковат, но думаю все будет хорошо.

Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass Kitchen Faucet (White Handle) Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass Kitchen Faucet (White Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roseburg Oregon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Note to U.S. purchasers: buy the 1/2 to 3/8 fitting from Light in the Box. We live in a fairly small town with Home Depot and Lowes and neither one had the correct fitting. We ended up paying alot to get the right fitting instead of just purchasing from Light in the Box.
That being said: We love the faucets. We purchased 3 and we have 1 installed. (we have to wait for the other 2 fittings). They faucets go great with our vessel sinks in our bathrooms. Our granite installer put the faucet holes too far away from the bowl so we had to purchase these kitchen faucets. They look just like our other bathroom faucets (those are stainless steel). The vessel plug at the bottom of the sink is chrome so the faucet still looks good. If this chrome is well done then we should get years of wonderful use from them.
The package arrived just as Light in the Box stated. All went well.
We were a little worried what the end product would look like, but WOW their beautiful...just like the pictures, and get this folks: the faucets were wrapped in a material draw-string bag and a white glove was included with each one. Don't know what the white glove is for but we thought it was a real thoughtful touch to the deal....(like packaged with love!)

Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass Kitchen Faucet (White Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emailpassion
  • Mar 29, 2011

Nous avons commandé 2 robinets différents dont un tout chrome mais nous avons reçu 2 fois le même, celui avec la poignée en céramique. Heureusement, ils sont exactement comme sur la photo, très beau look retro. Nous espérons maintenant qu'il soient d'une qualité durable.

Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass Kitchen Faucet (White Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Känns och ser väldigt exklusiv ut!
Lätt att montera, installera.
Enkel att använda, vrida för att ställa in önskat tyck och värme på vattnet!
Lätt att rengöra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia.carraro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Articolo spedito il 24 maggio, ad oggi 7 giugno, ancora non consegnato....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

conforme a l'image ! la mauvaise surprise a été de payer des frais de douanes assez elevés

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Very good quality.
They look great and work perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miki.musial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Fint blandingsbatteri, nemt at instalerer med de flex slanger. Bare træls at det kostede over 250 kr i told afgift:-(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.spaander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Zeer goede kraan maakt geen herrie zoals goedkopere kranen wel eens doen,is nu een half jaar in gebruik.
Al het benodigde installatie materiaal zit erbij.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigi cecchini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

ottimo acquisto tutto regolare, dalla spedizione all'articolo. pagato spese doganali di circa 20,00 euro, con messaggio che lo annunciava prima della consegna dell'articolo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass Kitchen Faucet (White Handle)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 52.55
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
7% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Brass Handled Shower Head
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Antique Chrome Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Rotatable Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Antique Chrome Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Rotatable Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Antique Inspired Brass Kitchen Faucet (Antique Brass Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 77.14
 Antique Inspired Bathroom Sink Faucet - Antique Brass Finish
3% buyUSD $ 60.97
 Single Handle Chrome Wall-mount Shower Faucet 3108-1
3% buyUSD $ 33.51
 Contemporary Brass Chrome Finish Double Holes Angle Valve
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Shower Faucet Oil-rubbed Bronze Wall Mount Handheld spray
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Vintage Style Nickel Brushed Curve Design Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 115.85
 Antique Brass Finish Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Contemporary Style  Centerset Chrome Finish Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 86.39
 Contemporary Chrome Finish A Grade ABS Shower Faucet (Rainfall+Handheld)
3% buyUSD $ 329.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Chrome Finish Centerset Wall Mount Single Handle Brass Shower Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 60.25
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Contemporary Stainless Steel Chrome Finish Bidet Faucet Without Supply Hose And Shower Holder
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 57.30

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest