English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roseburg Oregon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Note to U.S. purchasers: buy the 1/2 to 3/8 fitting from Light in the Box. We live in a fairly small town with Home Depot and Lowes and neither one had the correct fitting. We ended up paying alot to get the right fitting instead of just purchasing from Light in the Box.
That being said: We love the faucets. We purchased 3 and we have 1 installed. (we have to wait for the other 2 fittings). They faucets go great with our vessel sinks in our bathrooms. Our granite installer put the faucet holes too far away from the bowl so we had to purchase these kitchen faucets. They look just like our other bathroom faucets (those are stainless steel). The vessel plug at the bottom of the sink is chrome so the faucet still looks good. If this chrome is well done then we should get years of wonderful use from them.
The package arrived just as Light in the Box stated. All went well.
We were a little worried what the end product would look like, but WOW their beautiful...just like the pictures, and get this folks: the faucets were wrapped in a material drawstring bag and a white glove was included with each one. Don't know what the white glove is for but we thought it was a real thoughtful touch to the deal....(like packaged with love!)

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dmitry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Получил смеситель и был мягко говоря в шоке. Сначала от упаковке, все отдельно, сам кран в воздушной прослойке и мешочке. все запчасти в коробочках. Даже перчатка в отдельном пакетике. когда достал из упаковки получил большое удовольствие от самого крана. Примерили на кухню, показалось высоковат, но думаю все будет хорошо.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emailpassion
  • Mar 29, 2011

Nous avons commandé 2 robinets différents dont un tout chrome mais nous avons reçu 2 fois le même, celui avec la poignée en céramique. Heureusement, ils sont exactement comme sur la photo, très beau look retro. Nous espérons maintenant qu'il soient d'une qualité durable.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Very good quality.
They look great and work perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mdj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Very happy with quality and service will recommend to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyn Canna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Very good value for money, best price by far compared to other outlets.Well packaged and excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

I purchased this tap for a renovation, shopped around but this was the best price by far! was a little unsure of quality before I purchased, but was very impressed once I received it! it looks exactly as is does in the photo. Happy shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle Kidman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

We're really happy with the tap we bought from Light in the Box. The quality and design is great and the price is even better! It came really quickly in the post too. Easy to install and working great. We love it! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Sep 17, 2011

Your service has been exceptional and I would CERTAINLY recommend you to others and will also be looking for other items on your site. Had I bought the same tap here on the island of Gran Canaria it would have cost me 129€ with a wait of over a month. Your tap cost 51€ plus 25€ customs charge and was delivered in the amazing time of 6 days quite honestly I am overwhelmed at the speed that it has arrived. A very satisfied customer indeed !! How do you do it?? The quality is exactly the same as the taps that I had viewed at 129€ . Truly amazing! So glad to have found your site.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim
  • Sep 17, 2011

Your service has been exceptional and I would CERTAINLY recommend you to others and will also be looking for other items on your site. Had I bought the same tap here on the island of Gran Canaria it would have cost me 129€ with a wait of over a month. Your tap cost 51€ plus 25€ customs charge and was delivered in the amazing time of 6 days quite honestly I am overwhelmed at the speed that it has arrived. A very satisfied customer indeed !! How do you do it?? I would like to add that last week I ordered two sun umbrellas from a shop here on the island and I am still waiting for them to arrived from their branch on a neighboring island they are taking longer than your tap to arrived from the USA!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.58
 Contemporary Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 68.72
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 53.06
 Traditional Centerset Two Handles Two Holes in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 71.33
 Antique Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 82.64
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 48.71
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 50.45
 Traditional Period Single Ceramic Lever Kitchen Sink Faucet Mixer Tap Black Oil Rubbed Bronze
2% buyUSD $ 60.89
 Kitchen Faucet Contemporary LED Brass Chrome
3% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
3% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Contemporary Style Single Handle One Hole Hot and Cold Water Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 66.11
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 53.59
 Bathroom Soild Brass Chrome Finish Deck Mounted Single Handle Single Hole Cold and Hot Water Basin Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 37.40
 Centerset Antique Brass Kitchen Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 66.11
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets Widespread with Antique Brass Two Handles Two Holes
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 PHASAT® Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
7% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Wall Mounted Chromed Copper Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
7% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
8% buyUSD $ 109.19
 Kitchen Faucet Contemporary Pre Rinse / Pullout Spray Brass Chrome
9% buyUSD $ 83.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest