English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eileen Yee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Love this faucet. It is installed and the colors change from green, blue, red. It is so unique, stylish and affordable for under $100. Simple to install. I received my order promptly. This is definitely a very great product!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Спасибо за быструю доставку,я и впредь буду делать покупки на Вашем сайте.
Кран отлично вписался в дизайн моей кухни!!!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By choyer arnaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Nous sommes enchantés,le robinet est magnifique.Ma femme aime sa couleur et les enfants aiment se laver les mains désormais grace a la lumière.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LUIS TAIRUM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Moro no Brasil e minha torneira levou 21 dias para chegar. Paguei R$ 117,26 de imposto para a Receita Federal. Estaria tudo bem se a torneira estivesse perfeita, porém a haste tem uma imperfeição no cromado, está começando a descascar. Ja fiz reclamação, mandei fotos, mas até agora não resolveram.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Heb ik eindelijk een mega mooie kraan gevonden voor mijn keuken en die ook besteld.
enkel handvat schilderij centerset geleid keukenkraan (0698l5002) #00086741

Maar zoals je op de bijgevoegde afbeelding kan zien de montage gedeelte is te kort voor mijn aanrecht (werkblad)

Nu staat er hier niet op de site wat de dikte van je aanrecht (werkblad) moet zijn voor deze kraan.

Nu had ik gehoopt hier een langere te vinden die ik dan kan kopen om toch deze kraan te kunnen monteren.

Of dat er misschien iemand is die weet waar ik dit kan kopen.

Verder prima winkel snelle levering goede prijzen en hopelijk net zo een goede service.



Update

4122013

Weinig tot geen hulp met het verkrijgen van een stuk pijp met schroefdraad om deze mooie kraan op mijn 5cm dikke aanrecht (werkblad) te plaatsen.
Moet hem maar retour sturen en zelf de verzendkosten betalen ondanks hier op de site GEEN maximale aanrecht (werkblad) dikte word aangegeven.

Was het bekend dat het maar 1 cm dik mocht zijn en geen 5 cm dan had ik hem nooit gekocht.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Painting Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myrna.henson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

What can I say , except the goods, service, and delivery, were excellant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

The faucet looks nice, still waits to be installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faithross6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Very good quality faucet I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By parmec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Great product. Exactly as described.
Delivery was fast and efficient

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slwcolbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

I really love this faucet got a lot of good compliments for family & friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest