English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eileen Yee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Love this faucet. It is installed and the colors change from green, blue, red. It is so unique, stylish and affordable for under $100. Simple to install. I received my order promptly. This is definitely a very great product!

Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Спасибо за быструю доставку,я и впредь буду делать покупки на Вашем сайте.
Кран отлично вписался в дизайн моей кухни!!!

Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By choyer arnaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Nous sommes enchantés,le robinet est magnifique.Ma femme aime sa couleur et les enfants aiment se laver les mains désormais grace a la lumière.

Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LUIS TAIRUM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Moro no Brasil e minha torneira levou 21 dias para chegar. Paguei R$ 117,26 de imposto para a Receita Federal. Estaria tudo bem se a torneira estivesse perfeita, porém a haste tem uma imperfeição no cromado, está começando a descascar. Ja fiz reclamação, mandei fotos, mas até agora não resolveram.

Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet Contemporary Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Painting , Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myrna.henson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

What can I say , except the goods, service, and delivery, were excellant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

The faucet looks nice, still waits to be installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faithross6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Very good quality faucet I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By parmec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Great product. Exactly as described.
Delivery was fast and efficient

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slwcolbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

I really love this faucet got a lot of good compliments for family & friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davepappin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Loving the tap cant wait to have it fitted into our new house when completed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest