English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LUIS TAIRUM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Moro no Brasil e minha torneira levou 21 dias para chegar. Paguei R$ 117,26 de imposto para a Receita Federal. Estaria tudo bem se a torneira estivesse perfeita, porém a haste tem uma imperfeição no cromado, está começando a descascar. Ja fiz reclamação, mandei fotos, mas até agora não resolveram.

Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Спасибо за быструю доставку,я и впредь буду делать покупки на Вашем сайте.
Кран отлично вписался в дизайн моей кухни!!!

Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Heb ik eindelijk een mega mooie kraan gevonden voor mijn keuken en die ook besteld.
enkel handvat schilderij centerset geleid keukenkraan (0698-l-5002) #00086741

Maar zoals je op de bijgevoegde afbeelding kan zien de montage gedeelte is te kort voor mijn aanrecht (werkblad)

Nu staat er hier niet op de site wat de dikte van je aanrecht (werkblad) moet zijn voor deze kraan.

Nu had ik gehoopt hier een langere te vinden die ik dan kan kopen om toch deze kraan te kunnen monteren.

Of dat er misschien iemand is die weet waar ik dit kan kopen.

Verder prima winkel snelle levering goede prijzen en hopelijk net zo een goede service.



Update

4-12-2013

Weinig tot geen hulp met het verkrijgen van een stuk pijp met schroefdraad om deze mooie kraan op mijn 5cm dikke aanrecht (werkblad) te plaatsen.
Moet hem maar retour sturen en zelf de verzendkosten betalen ondanks hier op de site GEEN maximale aanrecht (werkblad) dikte word aangegeven.

Was het bekend dat het maar 1 cm dik mocht zijn en geen 5 cm dan had ik hem nooit gekocht.

Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By choyer arnaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Nous sommes enchantés,le robinet est magnifique.Ma femme aime sa couleur et les enfants aiment se laver les mains désormais grace a la lumière.

Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eileen Yee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Love this faucet. It is installed and the colors change from green, blue, red. It is so unique, stylish and affordable for under $100. Simple to install. I received my order promptly. This is definitely a very great product!

Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cavecanem53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Excelent Price + Superior Quality + Fast Delivery + Very Good Packing - Costly Postage = AAA+++***
Preço Excelente + Qualidade Superior + Entrega Rápida + Muito Bem Embalado - Postagem Cara = AAA+++***

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mauro Degraf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Produto chegou muito bem embalado.
Ótima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliano.c.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Produto com bom acabamento, do jeito que eu esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By povalvogd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Отличный кран, с подсветкой очень удобно воду в чайник наливать... изнутри подсвечивается шкала) Но диоды работают нестабильно. Нет такого, что бы шла холодная и он синим подсвечивался, шла горячая и он красный... так... через раз...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By as
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Er super glad for armaturet. Ser eksklusiv ud, sprøjter lidt, men er glad for købet.

Med venlig hilsen
Anne-Lise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
32% buyUSD $ 58.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary Brass Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 64.35
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
3% buyUSD $ 61.30
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle One Hole Waterfall Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 70.47
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
3% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Retro Antique Brass Chrome Finish One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 81.22
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
2% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 109.31
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
2% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Antique Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish Solid Brass Single Handle Pull Out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 127.83
 Contemporary Solid Brass Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 251.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Solid Brass Pull Out Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 47.20
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 211.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Faucet(1039-MA1119)
2% buyUSD $ 56.30
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 12.26
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 74.24
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 60.46

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest