English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gerlinde Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first time I have bought through Lightinthebox and found it very easy. I had many questions regarding the purchase of my tap and wanted to make sure it conformed to Australian standards. I used the Live Chat and found the responses from John extremely quick and helpful. Furthermore my order was delivered in a couple of days which was really great. I will definitely be back for more. It was quick and easy, not to mention much cheaper that buying locally.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie Stoppler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We recently purchased your "Solid Brass Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light" and I was delightfully surprised at how wonderful it is. No more getting burned when washing my hair in the sink or cooking my plants when watering them. The light is blue when the water is cold and the light turns green when it is neutral and red when it is hot. Then it starts blinking red when it is very hot. It is a great invention and I highly recommend it to anyone. The pull out on the hose is of course always a plus,

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Torneira excelente, apesar da taxa alfandegaria que tive que pagar, ainda assim valeu a pena porque o similar aqui no Brasil custa mais de 3x.
O manual que veio não possuia exatamente o modelo da torneira, mas a montagem instalação foi intuitiva.
A parte interna é de latão e por fora é aço inox. Eu só acho que a manopla poderia ser um pouco mais grossa, mas no geral está tudo perfeito.
Os leds funcionam com o fluxo de água, e demora um pouco para mudar de cor com a água mais quente. As cores são verde para água fria, azul para água morna e vermelho quanto estiver bem quente.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2012

Chegou dentro do prazo. Demorou apenas 15 dias após fazer o pagamento. Chegou tudo bem embrulhado e em perfeito estado. Fiquei satifeito.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TONYA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

This is a SUPER nice faucet. The only negatives I have is that it is a spray faucet only. There is no toggle between normal stream and spray. It is a spray only. Secondly, by the time we had to buy the adapter, hoses, soap pump and plug it was about $60 + the cost of the faucet. We may have saved $100 at most. It looks great and well made. I like the functionality of the faucet.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace Davie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

This is a great product. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend this tap to my family and friends. It was easy to install and a great feature is the LED light which changes colour depending on the temperature of the water (my 4 and 2 year old girls no not to put their hands under when the light is red).

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Produto aparenta ser de excelente qualidade, compensa mesmo com a taxa de importação de 60%. Chegou rápido, apesar da alfândega brasileira. Ainda não instalei para avaliar o funcionamento.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Ainda não instalei a torneira para saber se esta funcionando porem o manual de instalação que veio é de uma torneira diferente e fiquei em duvida com relação a instalação de uma peça que veio junto (ver foto). Alguem saberia me dizer para que serve? Tentei um atendimento direto com a light in the box não encontrei um canal de atendimento. Minha classificação foi excelente, porem ainda não testei.

The instruction paper that cames together is referent to another water tap. I need help, where does the component in the figure attached fits on the water tap?

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

A Torneira de cozinha monocomando com ducha com LED da marca KANAWHA é um ótimo produto, mas gostaria de deixar uma observação:

No site diz que o produto chegaria em 8 dias úteis. Só para constar, levou 30 dias.

Se alguem quiser comprar, o produto é ótimo, vem bem embalado. O preçõ final, com o transporte e os impostos (imposto federal e estadual) praticamente triplicam o valor inicial da torneira, e o produto demora pelo menos 30 dias para ser entregue.

Fora isso recomendo o produto! Nota 10!!!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Excelente producto, me llegó en tan sólo 4 días en buen estado, coloqué yo mismo el grifo el cual fue muy sencillo, por lo que recomiendo ampliamente este producto.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 73.79
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 44.79
 Kitchen Faucet Contemporary LED Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
2% buyUSD $ 50.39
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 93.59
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Nickel Brushed Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 81.59
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Two Holes with Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen faucet
7% buyUSD $ 70.19
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
8% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
9% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Traditional Chrome Finish One Hole Single Handle Deck Mounted Rotatable Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet
10% buyUSD $ 113.39
 American Standard Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Nickel Brushed Kitchen faucet
11% buyUSD $ 100.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest