English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gerlinde Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first time I have bought through Lightinthebox and found it very easy. I had many questions regarding the purchase of my tap and wanted to make sure it conformed to Australian standards. I used the Live Chat and found the responses from John extremely quick and helpful. Furthermore my order was delivered in a couple of days which was really great. I will definitely be back for more. It was quick and easy, not to mention much cheaper that buying locally.

Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie Stoppler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We recently purchased your "Solid Brass Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light" and I was delightfully surprised at how wonderful it is. No more getting burned when washing my hair in the sink or cooking my plants when watering them. The light is blue when the water is cold and the light turns green when it is neutral and red when it is hot. Then it starts blinking red when it is very hot. It is a great invention and I highly recommend it to anyone. The pull out on the hose is of course always a plus,

Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manda179
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Absolutely love this, was really easy to install and just makes my kitchen a little bit more fancy.. Delivery was pretty quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bob.izzard494
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Have installed and working well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lsjoob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I don't install it yet but it was a very fast delivery when I install it then I will review the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonfruit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

I love the product. The customer service is great and quick response, except the duty fee is far more costly than expected. It costs me $28, plus $10 shipping fee. It is not cheap, considering the total value of the package is only $112. You might need to take these into account when you purchase items from Canada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

love this looks smashing so happy with the tap
put this one in our laundry works a treat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dragana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

This gives modern look to my kitchen. I am used to this type of faucet because it doesn't
splash the water around the sink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

of the three faucets I got, this is by far the best one.
easy to install, beautiful, great stream, easy to retract and just the right size.
on top of that the LED lights attract everyone's attention and people like it.
no need for batteries make this feature effortless.

only downside might be that the head is heavy so it'll always hang about half an inch out of it's socket, and you can't insert it and make it stay there.
for me it's a non-issue since I like that look anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantz724
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

WOW"What a beauty".I'm in Florida and this Great product, arrived as scheduled. I,m so happy with my product.The quality is great and it looks fantastic in my kitchen.I will be purchasing more products from this website.Excellent service guys..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Solid Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish LED Rotatable Tall Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
3% buyUSD $ 56.09
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Solid Brass Kitchen Faucet Chrome Finish
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Color Changing LED Pull Out Kitchen Faucet-Chrome Finish
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with LED Light Contemporary Waterfall Faucets Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle One Hole
2% buyUSD $ 93.59
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary Spring Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary  Single Handle  Pull-Out  LED Kitchen Faucet with 3 Color Changing
1% buyUSD $ 95.19
 Contemporary Chrome One Hole Single Handle Pullout Spray Deck Mounted Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary High-Pressure Chrome Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - LED Waterfall Tub Faucet with Pull-out Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest