English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fernando Ferrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

A torneira é muito bonita e imponente, nunca vi uma igual , Adorei, alias adoramos.
Abraços.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luydson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Excellent product, with innovative design and modern! live in Brazil and the product came with one month!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ben Walker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

Excellent Quality! Excellent Customer Service! Excellent Finish! Few delays in receiving the Item but well worth the wait! Check out the Pics after I had fitted them to see their finished look!! Would definately recommend and after using Light in the Box and having a few teething problems would still use in the future!!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

The faucet is very good arrived on very good package the unique problem was the country taxes that I paid, although worth if you compare the price at Brazil.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Ótimo produto!!! Lindo!!! Super visual, forte, resistente! Funciona perfeito e veio completa!!!

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARLOS SPOLDARO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

A TORNEI É EXCELENTE E VALE A PENA COMPRAR,SÓ QUE A TAXA DE IMPOSTO DO BRASIL E MUITO CARA MESMO ASSIM COMPENSA COMPRAR

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

A torneira é espetacular, mesmo com os impostos e taxa de envio o seu preço é menor que comprar no Brasil.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

Me surpeendeu a rapidez com que o meu produto chegou, não esperava tanta eficiência e presteza. A torneira que comprei é maravilhosa, fácil de instalar e deu um toque todo especial à minha cozinha, trazendo luxo e requinte. Recomendo, com toda a certeza, a compra dessa torneira neste site que se mostrou muito confiável.

Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saakshi.arora2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Have not installed yet.. but looks very good.. Nice product.. Delivery was on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bhensley21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Ordered this for the laundry sink. Works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest