English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2011

I received this faucet for about a week ago, and I'm thrilled! It met all my expectations, and impressed even the plumber. Anyone who has visited my new apartment has noticed it and like it very much. I really recommend this. It makes it easy to wash dishes with one feature, and fill the jars with water on the other.

Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Gostei muito de ter comprado na Lightinthebox, chegou dentro do prazo, a peça em perfeito estado, não vejo a hora da minha cozinha ficar pronta para instalar logo a nova torneira. Com certeza vou fazer mais pedidos, agora provavelmente de um lustre. Obrigado

Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

What a beautiful faucet! I gave this time to my best friend for a house warming gift and he was amazed! I am doing renovations on my home and have bought many items from this website and I must say I am so happy and have saved a fortune and have not had to go shopping or stand on lines. Everything has been delivered to my front door, effortless!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pearlmera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

I am using this on one of our houses... and I can't wait to see it there looks amazing... i believe it will be a nice product to use. was delivered on time... very affordable keep up the good work..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aude_payette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

It's a good one. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mstaykova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

I love my kitchen faucet! It works great and I get a lot of compliments for it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INDRA.KHULDIPH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

received very good quality, recommend getting one, I love it works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pcmario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Arrived pretty quick. However, the courier lost it for a couple of days. Love the tap. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. One thing to keep in mind, my plumber asked me if I received an adapter, which I didn't. He was able to adapt it with rubber nipples, but said it would have been easier with an adapter. Obviously it doesn't come for North American plumbing. Other than that, superior quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica_tai2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Received it promptly, fabulous!! Look great and high quality. Can't wait to install it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Very happy with product as well as delivery process. Would definitely recommend to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 78.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Warpeu Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
2% buyUSD $ 91.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
3% buyUSD $ 110.99
 Contemporary / Modern Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
7% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Widespread Single Handle Five Holes with Nickel Polished Kitchen faucet
8% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
10% buyUSD $ 78.99
 High Quality Fashion Chrome Finish Brass 360° Rotatable Single Cold Kitchen Sink Faucet
11% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
12% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Contemporary Pot Filler Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
13% buyUSD $ 105.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Centerset Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
15% buyUSD $ 92.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest