English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2011

I received this faucet for about a week ago, and I'm thrilled! It met all my expectations, and impressed even the plumber. Anyone who has visited my new apartment has noticed it and like it very much. I really recommend this. It makes it easy to wash dishes with one feature, and fill the jars with water on the other.

Contemporary Spring Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Gostei muito de ter comprado na Lightinthebox, chegou dentro do prazo, a peça em perfeito estado, não vejo a hora da minha cozinha ficar pronta para instalar logo a nova torneira. Com certeza vou fazer mais pedidos, agora provavelmente de um lustre. Obrigado

Contemporary Spring Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INDRA.KHULDIPH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

received very good quality, recommend getting one, I love it works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pcmario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Arrived pretty quick. However, the courier lost it for a couple of days. Love the tap. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. One thing to keep in mind, my plumber asked me if I received an adapter, which I didn't. He was able to adapt it with rubber nipples, but said it would have been easier with an adapter. Obviously it doesn't come for North American plumbing. Other than that, superior quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica_tai2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Received it promptly, fabulous!! Look great and high quality. Can't wait to install it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Very happy with product as well as delivery process. Would definitely recommend to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrewlucan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Haven't installed it yet but nice looking tap. Just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tenetd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Very prompt and product is great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shokoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Excellent.It was good. Though the expedited delivery took a little longer than expected my overal experience was good and the price and quality was good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By notary727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

this is my 3 d faucet like this, I love it and love the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Spring Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 73.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
12% buyUSD $ 74.76
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Contemporary High-Pressure Chrome Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Contemporary Brass Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 64.35
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle  Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 106.26
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 109.31
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Single Handle Chrome Finished Solid Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 108.14
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 109.41
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
1% buyUSD $ 61.30
 Contemporary Nickel Brushed Finish Single Handle Pull Out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 91.84
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Widespread Contemporary Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.95

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest