English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (43 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shokoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Excellent.It was good. Though the expedited delivery took a little longer than expected my overal experience was good and the price and quality was good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By notary727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

this is my 3 d faucet like this, I love it and love the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blakeslee1747
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Excellent quality! Very impressed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen.lowery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

The faucet is beautiful, just exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faucet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

This is a nice faucet for the $$, easily rivals the higher end models that it mimics, and could possibly be from some of the same suppliers.
-It is quite large
-It came with 3/8" hose adapters that were quite short after connecting into the faucet so I had to purchase extra hose and adapter joiners to get it to reach my cutoff valves.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilyn Mair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

I loved this faucet...it is well made and looks great in my kitchen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kostas greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

The tap is perfect.Its the same like the foto.Πολυ καλη και οικονομικη.Εφτασε σπιτι μου σε 10 μερες

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

I installed the faucet recently and I can say that I am very pleased with it until now. If you believe the faucet looks good on the picture then you will probably be satisfied with the product, since you get what you see. I also had issues with the water pressure with my old faucet and with this one it's much better. I had to get an extra adapter for the pipes, but it was a minor inconvenience and might have been required only for my installation. Overall, I would certainly recommend this faucet to anyone who likes this design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

The faucet is very sleek. The first one that I received was broken, but in less that a week, I had a replacement (a refund or a coupon were also offered). I just installed it and so far so good. From a customer service aspect this company is one of the best that I have ever dealt with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davison
  • Nov 23, 2011

Amazing!! This is really a very good faucet. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Spring Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.49
 Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
8% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
8% buyUSD $ 127.49
 Solid Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 105.49
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
4% buyUSD $ 87.49
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 116.49
 Single Handle Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 85.29
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Modern Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 89.49
 Brass Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
2% buyUSD $ 155.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 75.49
 Contemporary High-Pressure Chrome Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 140.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 183.99
 Widespread Contemporary Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
2% buyUSD $ 109.39
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 73.39
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 118.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 67.49
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 192.49
 Post Modern Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 96.49
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest