English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (693 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gustavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

Essa torneira é linda demais. O funcionamento é perfeito, assim como a empresa.
Tive um tratamento excelente, bem diferente dos que estou acostumado com empresas brasileiras.
Eles são rápidos demais, postam a mercadoria no mesmo dia da compra, chega em tempo record em uma embalagem perfeita.
Tudo perfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bertha Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

i like the waterfall faucet that changes colors very so that i will be get another one soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A JUN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

The product & shipping was great, very fast on delivery. I do find one problem connecting the FIXING nut on to the Facut. After you install the facaut in the hole, you put the hoses in and installed the FIXING nut, but you can put the end of the hose (big NUT) throught the SCREW CAP. Have to find a different way to install it. Had to try 3 to 4 time to get it working!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack Bos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

Werkt uitstekend , maar wat voor ons een verrassing was. De geweldige service van deze koopsite, en snel bezorgd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OCHE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

Attention les flexibles ne sont pas à la taille standard française contrairement à ce que dit la notice

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr j kirby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

just fitted tap looks fantastic only problem and its only a small one is that the wire for the light is just a little short . thankyou light in the box great tap and great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine Ortiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

This is the most awesome bathroom sink faucet I have ever used. My son just loves it! Trust me, it's not difficult to get him to wash his hands now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

Ainda não recebi o produto, mas estou acompanhando o pedido, até agora estou satisfeita pois
ainda não tive motivos para me preocupar com o recebimento, quando o produto chegar darei outra opiniao com o meu grau de satisfação.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I was very pleased (beyond my expectations) with my purchase from Light in the Box. We have not installed the LED Color Changing Faucets yet but they look awesome and the quality seems very Excellent!! We are so excited to see these in our new concrete ramp sink- my 3 boys are so eager to use these faucets. I was also impressed with the shipping - SUPER fast, I think I had these in 3 days and we live in MN. Very fast and no problems. I will absolutely use Light In The Box again and would recommend to friends - Thanks Light In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bryan joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

the tap is very good and look and works great but most of all i would like to tell everyone about the service i recived when my tap arived it was damaged so i sent a email and within a day it was answered and within a few days they had sent me a replacement f.o.c. they where very efficent and very apologetic i dont think it was their fault but it happens and thy dealt with it very porfessionally and i am very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.33
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
10% buyUSD $ 59.74
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
6% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 65.25
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 55.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 50.55
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
3% buyUSD $ 30.62
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
2% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
2% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
2% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall Glass Spout
1% buyUSD $ 59.60
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
1% buyUSD $ 75.17
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 12.26
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.84
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 12.61

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest