English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (145 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mika Siitonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

A super cool faucet, and it seems to be a good quality item! It surely puts a piece of glam inte the toilet room. I'm really satisfied with my first LightInTheBox experience, so I will be back!

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PATRICIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2011

This faucet is beautiful. I told friends about it and showed pics. It is the first thing they ask to see when visiting. I remodeled the entire bath, but the faucet gets all the attention. In Florida we did need to buy adapters for the connection. Wish we had purchased when we ordered. The faucet arrived very quickly. After I finish this, I am ordering a shower to match! Thanks LIB.

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharron Reive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I love this tap-- It is beautiful, but I have 2 grievances-- first, I wish it was explained it is for a one hole sink-- My sink has 3 holes so I have now 2 unsightly empty holes beside the base of the tap--- This could easily be explained and a cover plate included if needed.

Sometimes the light turns off right after use, and other times the light stays on for up to half an hour after shutting off-- I do not know the reason-- Does anyone have any suggestions? Thanks

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yanastoyashaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Шикарная вещь! Кто не приходит в гости - все в восторге! Мы с мужем просто не налюбуемся!) заказали такой родителям)

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By damianadana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

molto bello . lo devo ancora installare .la consegna ha rispettato la data prevista..già montato e vorrei dire che sono molto soddisfatta ..veramente bello ..

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabelle trespe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

en novembre 2012 vous m'avez envoyez la plaque de verre de mon robinet qui était casser, la personne qui me l'installe après maladie na pue venir qu'en début de semaine et il se trouve que la pièce n'est pas la bonne (photo jointe) mon robinet a une lumière intégrer et donc un gros trou . de plus lors de la commande j'ai bien reçu mes deux robinets et il s'avère que le deuxième a aussi la plaque de verre qui c'est fendue il serrais bon de voir se que l'on peu faire je reste a votre disposition merci beaucoup amicalement Isabelle

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manico rotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Buonasera,
il pacco è arrivato in questo momento non ci sono ammaccature o rotture sul cartone, è stato aperto e in una scatola (integra, senza ammaccature), aprendo la scatola, uno dei due rubinetti è rotto, ho visto che la manopola (manico di vetro) è scheggiato (un angolo rotto).
A prima vista sembra un danno fatto alla partenza e non dovuto al trasporto.
Avrei bisogno di un vostro sollecito riscontro, per avere il rubinetto nuovo o il pezzo di ricambio per la sotituzione.
Allego foto.
Distinti saluti.
Leandrom Marzoli

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viniciuswaves
  • Feb 13, 2013

Me Interessei nos produtos , como que faço pra calcular o valor do frete e a taxa da alfandega? quero revender seus produtos aqui no Brasil.Aguardo a resposta .

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONELLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

SONO VERAMENTE BELLISSIMI E NON E' STATO DIFFICILE IL MONTAGGIO......GRAZIE

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzi74
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

ordine molto in ritardo più di un mese ma il prodotto è meraviglioso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 53.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 59.74
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 55.52
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 52.03
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 30.62
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 46.49
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
1% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 109.31
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 12.61
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Nickel Brushed Waterfall Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall Glass Spout
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
1% buyUSD $ 61.30
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Glacier Bay Design Glass Spout Waterfall Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 41.91

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest