English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (187 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mika Siitonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

A super cool faucet, and it seems to be a good quality item! It surely puts a piece of glam inte the toilet room. I'm really satisfied with my first LightInTheBox experience, so I will be back!

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PATRICIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2011

This faucet is beautiful. I told friends about it and showed pics. It is the first thing they ask to see when visiting. I remodeled the entire bath, but the faucet gets all the attention. In Florida we did need to buy adapters for the connection. Wish we had purchased when we ordered. The faucet arrived very quickly. After I finish this, I am ordering a shower to match! Thanks LIB.

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yanastoyashaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Шикарная вещь! Кто не приходит в гости все в восторге! Мы с мужем просто не налюбуемся!) заказали такой родителям)

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viniciuswaves
  • Feb 13, 2013

Me Interessei nos produtos , como que faço pra calcular o valor do frete e a taxa da alfandega? quero revender seus produtos aqui no Brasil.Aguardo a resposta .

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONELLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

SONO VERAMENTE BELLISSIMI E NON E' STATO DIFFICILE IL MONTAGGIO......GRAZIE

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabelle trespe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

en novembre 2012 vous m'avez envoyez la plaque de verre de mon robinet qui était casser, la personne qui me l'installe après maladie na pue venir qu'en début de semaine et il se trouve que la pièce n'est pas la bonne (photo jointe) mon robinet a une lumière intégrer et donc un gros trou . de plus lors de la commande j'ai bien reçu mes deux robinets et il s'avère que le deuxième a aussi la plaque de verre qui c'est fendue il serrais bon de voir se que l'on peu faire je reste a votre disposition merci beaucoup amicalement Isabelle

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manico rotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Buonasera,
il pacco è arrivato in questo momento non ci sono ammaccature o rotture sul cartone, è stato aperto e in una scatola (integra, senza ammaccature), aprendo la scatola, uno dei due rubinetti è rotto, ho visto che la manopola (manico di vetro) è scheggiato (un angolo rotto).
A prima vista sembra un danno fatto alla partenza e non dovuto al trasporto.
Avrei bisogno di un vostro sollecito riscontro, per avere il rubinetto nuovo o il pezzo di ricambio per la sotituzione.
Allego foto.
Distinti saluti.
Leandrom Marzoli

Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle) Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

It looks AWESOME!!! I haven't installed yet, but the quality seems top notch!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barlet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

I loved on photo but I could not believe my eyes when I received it. It is even more elegant and I feel that the photo does not do justice to it. It is really attractive. I tried to find a matching bathtub faucette but it seems they do not do it. It will be the centre of attraction once I install it. Exceptionally beautiful.
I have now installed it and it does look beautiful. Unfortunatly the light does not turn off at all! Is this normal as I have read in other posts that it is supposed to turn off after a couple of minutes.
Addition: It does work beautifully! In order to have the light turn off, one has to remove redundant water from the glass part by sliding your finger along the slot from where the water comes out. Took me some time to work out!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graciela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Very nice faucet. Haven't installed it yet. I will install it in my new house that is being built.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.50
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 50.89
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 57.41
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 53.06
 Contemporary Widespread LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 38.39
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall / Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 51.32
 Chrome Brass Personalized Single Handle LED Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 97.59
 Widespread Two Handles Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Charmingwater Contemporary Color Changing LED Waterfall Chrome Brass Bathroom Vessel Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 86.12
 Contemporary Chrome Finish LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  with Automatic Sensor Faucet(Cold &Hot)
1% buyUSD $ 97.59
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 43.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.45
 Single Handle Chrome Centerset Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout Faucet (Tall)
3% buyUSD $ 58.28
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Aquafaucet Swan Bathroom Sink Vessel Faucet Vanity Mixer Tap Chrome Brass Two Handles
3% buyUSD $ 84.38
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Antique Brass Single Handle Centerset Faucet(1039-MA1119)
4% buyUSD $ 55.67
 Widespread Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome  Bathroom Waterfall Sink Faucet Deck Mounted
4% buyUSD $ 208.79
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 55.67
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary LED / Waterfall Brass Chrome Faucet Mixer
5% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Contemporary Vessel Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Nickel Brushed , Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 68.72
 Contemporary Chrome Finish LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  with Automatic Sensor Faucet(Cold &Hot)
5% buyUSD $ 68.72
 Antique Brass Finish Little Swan Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 66.11
 Traditional Centerset Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Painting Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 60.02
 Contemporary Fashion Bathroom Glass Circle Waterfall Basin Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 46.97
 Antique ORB Finish LED Blue / Green / Red Light Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet- Black
1% buyUSD $ 73.07
 Contemporary Vessel Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 71.33
 New Modern LED RGB Waterfall Chromed Single Lever No Battery Mixer Faucet Taps
1% buyUSD $ 83.51
 Chrome Finish Deck Mounted 3 Pieces Waterfall Basin Water Tap
1% buyUSD $ 91.34
 Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 71.19
 Contemporary Widespread Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 64.37
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Nickel Brushed Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 68.72
 Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Nickel Brushed Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 67.85
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 152.24
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Ti-PVD Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 66.11
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 51.32
 PHASAT® Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole in Nickel Brushed Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 73.94
 Personalized Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle Waterfall with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 65.24
 Bathroom Chrome Finish Wall Mounted LED Light Waterfall Basin Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 103.52
 Art Deco/Retro Centerset Two Handles One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 50.45
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 74.81
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Contemporary Style Single Handle One Hole Hot and Cold Water Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 66.11
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 73.07
 Contemporary Widespread Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Contemporary Waterfall Brass Nickel Brushed
1% buyUSD $ 59.15
 PHASAT® Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 106.13
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 51.32
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Traditional Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Ti-PVD , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 72.20

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest