English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Derry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I wanted a faucet with a "cool" factor. This is it! It was easy to install and works great. I have a modern basement bar with an aquarium and LED lighting. This faucet is the perfect finishing touch I was looking for. My plumber loved it so much he asked me to order one for him.

Contemporary Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet - Blade Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PETROS MOUGIOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

This faucet looks great and modern!We can't wait to have it installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALM
  • Nov 30, 2010

Tap looks good, just waiting for fitting.
But looks greats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danilolopes62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Outstandiing quality and easy to install.
Works ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob.H
  • Sep 07, 2013

Kan geen order plaatsen. Eerst moet de voorgaande order correct worden afgewerkt.
Zie volgende gegevens van de voorgaande order. Met de ontbrekende onderdelen.
Het ontbreekt hier de batterij behuizing, en alles wat je nodig heb voor de ledverlichting.
De tekening op blz.19. Nr.6 - 7 - 8 zijn niet geleverd.
zie bijgeleverd boekje voor aansluiting voorbeeld.
Pas als dit is afgehandeld, dan kan ik weer meer bestellingen plaatsen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Très facile à installer. Toutes les pièces sont livrées. Le robinet fonctionne très bien alors les couleurs d'eau froide (bleu), tiède (vert) et chaude (rouge).
Il faut juste qu'il y ait assez de pression pour que la lumière fonctionne.

Je suis très content de l'achat !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bubbino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

e' stupendo , qualita' ottima prezzo ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.aknouch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

hallo ik heb deze badkraan besteld maar past niet in mijn bad. waterval chromen handgrepen drie wijdverspreide wastafel kraan
Product ID #00191591 en wil deze retour sturen en geld terug ontvangen. en ik heb ook al een nieuwe besteld bij jullie. en deze gaat wel passen om dat deze op de wand bevestegt woord .en ik wil ook vragen waar ik deze retour kan sturen op welke adres .dank u zeer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seby
  • Oct 10, 2011

quando è arrivato casa avevo pensato che avevano sbagliato,tanto pesava il pacco.Il prodotto oltre ad essere di qualità eccellente ,cromature sopraffine ha quella luce al LEd che è qualcosa di eccezionale.Siete grandi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

Me encanta este grifo, con la manilla en el lateral le da un toque muy chic, y sus acabados redondeados hacen que parezca un grifo de alta categoría. El tema de los colores con el agua siempre sorprende a la gente y además es muy útil. Recuerda si está rojo parpadeante no metas la mano o te quemarás. Jejejeje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [XmasSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
14% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Tall)
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 [XmasSale]G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet - Blade Series
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall Faucet(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Unique Design)
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Waterfall  with LED Light Single Handle Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 137.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Contemporary Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet (Waterfall)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Contemporary Brass Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 [XmasSale]Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall Glass Spout
2% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest