English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By suitecarenas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

El grifo es de muy buena calidad y queda perfecto en el baño, envío rápido.

Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Wall Mount)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xkatxzZz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Thank you .Fast shipping ,very nice sink ,bigger than in the picture very luxury.I had to pay some extra fees but I am very happy with the product.I recomend it ! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosiecuevas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

love it, excellent quality, exactly as i expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rajkpat78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I haven't installed it yet, but it is a solid build quality. No cheap stuff here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alion5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

I really liked the product a lot and I would recommend any body to buy from these products
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joshmech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Have not installed them yet, but appear well made. Fast and easy shipping. Good prices. As long as they work well and last, we are very happy w/ Light in the Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoppie7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Great tap , delivered quickly. Shame about the import duty & vat payable on top. That was not really made clear. Good product though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamftr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

I have not installed these two faucets yet.... They seem very well made and a bigger than i expected. They took a little longer to get here than expected. Because of that I did not like being forced to pay expedited shipping. Two weeks later I get a bill for customs which was not expected and of course both shipping and customs bill change the value of the purchase. If this is normal for this company any future prices will have to be considered to be 15% more than the listed price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mscwhite81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Took awhile for product to ship ordered on the 22nd received on the 29th but very pleased with item haven't installed yet but items are very heavy and made well no cheap material here. I think we are going to enjoy the faucets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kopite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Received within a week and in impressive packaging , had to pay hefty customs fees which isnt mentioned on the site , product looks nice , not installed yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest