English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By suitecarenas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

El grifo es de muy buena calidad y queda perfecto en el baño, envío rápido.

Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Wall Mount)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By artphotos4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Great quality, solid same faucet at wayfair is $500.00 shipping was pretty quick Thru Dhl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xkatxzZz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Thank you .Fast shipping ,very nice sink ,bigger than in the picture very luxury.I had to pay some extra fees but I am very happy with the product.I recomend it ! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosiecuevas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

love it, excellent quality, exactly as i expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rajkpat78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I haven't installed it yet, but it is a solid build quality. No cheap stuff here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alion5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

I really liked the product a lot and I would recommend any body to buy from these products
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joshmech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Have not installed them yet, but appear well made. Fast and easy shipping. Good prices. As long as they work well and last, we are very happy w/ Light in the Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoppie7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Great tap , delivered quickly. Shame about the import duty & vat payable on top. That was not really made clear. Good product though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamftr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

I have not installed these two faucets yet.... They seem very well made and a bigger than i expected. They took a little longer to get here than expected. Because of that I did not like being forced to pay expedited shipping. Two weeks later I get a bill for customs which was not expected and of course both shipping and customs bill change the value of the purchase. If this is normal for this company any future prices will have to be considered to be 15% more than the listed price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mscwhite81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Took awhile for product to ship ordered on the 22nd received on the 29th but very pleased with item haven't installed yet but items are very heavy and made well no cheap material here. I think we are going to enjoy the faucets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Modern LED RGB Waterfall Chromed Single Lever No Battery Mixer Faucet Taps
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall / Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Contemporary Vessel LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 108.99
 Contemporary Widespread LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 PHASAT® Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Contemporary Vessel Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 73.99
 Antique Vessel Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 58.99
 New Modern LED RGB Waterfall Chrome Single Lever No Battery Mixer Faucet Taps
2% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes with Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Chrome Brass Personalized Single Handle LED Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
3% buyUSD $ 132.99
 Contemporary Vessel Widespread with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
4% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Nickel Brushed Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Contemporary Fashion Bathroom Glass Circle Waterfall Basin Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Traditional Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Nickel Brushed , Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish  Bathroom Sink Faucet  with Automatic Sensor Hand Free Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Wall Mounted Double-Handle  Antique Bathroom Basin or Bathtub Faucets
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 73.99
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Bathroom Chrome Finish Wall Mounted LED Light Waterfall Basin Faucet
7% buyUSD $ 94.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest