English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barbara White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

This was purchased for my youngest daughter's wedding which will be in October and it is absolutely beautiful with the white dress and aqua blue sash. I don't think I could have found a better deal or a more beautiful wrap for my daughter. Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a joy to look forward too!

Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Feather/Fur Ivory Wedding Clasp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Накидка чудесная, только брошь не такая красивая как показана на фотографии.

Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Feather/Fur Ivory Wedding Clasp
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokeefe66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Beautiful! The pin broke right away though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne Winters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

I like everything about this shawl. It goes well with all the dresses in my wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Loved the fit! Nice material, compliments my wedding dress nicely. The size of the garment was great for me as a size 12/14 lady.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This is nice for winter wedding. I can't believe the price! It is so beautiful and I really love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Very nice for the price. Worked great for what I needed. Simple, yet elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

I got these for my bridesmaids for my January wedding and they look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Oct 04, 2011

Do you have wraps for plus size brides? What is the standard length?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

I'm happy with the product, very true to the picture above. The colour is a very nice pale ivory. It is a little lighter than I expected, but still very nice and the brooch is a lovely touch. Again, quick delivery and great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Feather/Fur Ivory Wedding Clasp
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Feather/Fur Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Lace / Rhinestone Yes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur White Wedding Feathers / fur
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Black Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Feather/Fur White / Pearl Pink / Camel Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Lace Wedding / Party/Evening
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Black / Blushing Pink / Ruby / Gray Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Satin White Party/Evening Split Sleeves Appliques / Embroidery / Sequin Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Crystal / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Hair Pin Gold Round
4% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Lace Grape Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Sleeves Lace Open Front No
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur Black / Champagne / Beige / Purple Party/Evening Lace-up
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur White / Champagne / Red Wedding / Party/Evening Rhinestone Clasp
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handmade Chiffon Flower Feather Hair accessories Bridal Wedding Fascinators Veil Hat(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Ruby Wedding Feathers / fur
8% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest