English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Накидка чудесная, только брошь не такая красивая как показана на фотографии.

Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

This was purchased for my youngest daughter's wedding which will be in October and it is absolutely beautiful with the white dress and aqua blue sash. I don't think I could have found a better deal or a more beautiful wrap for my daughter. Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a joy to look forward too!

Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

bello cucito bene mantiene quanto promesso unica nota dolente dazi doganali elevati perchè non si possono pagare quando si fa l'ordine magari costa anche di meno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilvickm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

very pretty and soft and reasonably priced!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahannelynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

The fluff seems to fly off and I would not use the plastic brooch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By macjcanal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Acorde al anuncio de venta, material de la prenda adecuado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabira.ben13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

correspond bien à la description faite par vos soins.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nawel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Je suis ravie de cette achat pour mon mariage. je recommanderai cette achat et ce site à mon entourage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nuka_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Tiene buen aspecto y facil de poner

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokeefe66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Beautiful! The pin broke right away though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Faux Fur Wedding/Party Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Elegant Faux Fur With Pin Bride Wedding /Evening Shawl/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flower Girl\'s Faux Fur Evening Party/Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Opera Length Fingertips Glove Spandex Party/ Evening Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ivory Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl With Ribbon And Lace Trim Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl In Ivory With Pearl Front Closure
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest