English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barbara White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

This was purchased for my youngest daughter's wedding which will be in October and it is absolutely beautiful with the white dress and aqua blue sash. I don't think I could have found a better deal or a more beautiful wrap for my daughter. Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a joy to look forward too!

Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Накидка чудесная, только брошь не такая красивая как показана на фотографии.

Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokeefe66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Beautiful! The pin broke right away though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne Winters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

I like everything about this shawl. It goes well with all the dresses in my wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Loved the fit! Nice material, compliments my wedding dress nicely. The size of the garment was great for me as a size 12/14 lady.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This is nice for winter wedding. I can't believe the price! It is so beautiful and I really love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Very nice for the price. Worked great for what I needed. Simple, yet elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

I got these for my bridesmaids for my January wedding and they look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Oct 05, 2011

Do you have wraps for plus size brides? What is the standard length?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

I'm happy with the product, very true to the picture above. The colour is a very nice pale ivory. It is a little lighter than I expected, but still very nice and the brooch is a lovely touch. Again, quick delivery and great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 14.07
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 16.71
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Faux Fur Wedding/Party Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Elegant Faux Fur With Pin Bride Wedding /Evening Shawl/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flower Girl\'s Faux Fur Evening Party/Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Opera Length Fingertips Glove Spandex Party/ Evening Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ivory Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl With Ribbon And Lace Trim Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl In Ivory With Pearl Front Closure
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Office & Career Hair Pin
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece - Wedding Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest