English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barbara White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

This was purchased for my youngest daughter's wedding which will be in October and it is absolutely beautiful with the white dress and aqua blue sash. I don't think I could have found a better deal or a more beautiful wrap for my daughter. Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a joy to look forward too!

Wedding Feather/Fur Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Накидка чудесная, только брошь не такая красивая как показана на фотографии.

Wedding Feather/Fur Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokeefe66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Beautiful! The pin broke right away though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne Winters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

I like everything about this shawl. It goes well with all the dresses in my wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Loved the fit! Nice material, compliments my wedding dress nicely. The size of the garment was great for me as a size 12/14 lady.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

This is nice for winter wedding. I can't believe the price! It is so beautiful and I really love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Very nice for the price. Worked great for what I needed. Simple, yet elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

I got these for my bridesmaids for my January wedding and they look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Oct 04, 2011

Do you have wraps for plus size brides? What is the standard length?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

I'm happy with the product, very true to the picture above. The colour is a very nice pale ivory. It is a little lighter than I expected, but still very nice and the brooch is a lovely touch. Again, quick delivery and great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Feather/Fur Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Feather/Fur Shawls Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shawls Long Sleeve Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Faux Fur Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Feather/Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Party/Evening / Casual Faux Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women/Flower Girl Crystal/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Hairpins With Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Party/Evening Faux Fur Coats/Jackets / Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Faux Fur Boleros Sleeveless Shawls
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shawls 3/4-Length Sleeve Fur Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Capelets Sleeveless Wedding  Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handmade Chiffon Flower Feather Hair accessories Bridal Wedding Fascinators Veil Hat(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Faux Fur Shawls Long Sleeve Fur Wraps
8% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest