English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nickki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Bought for my UK size 18/20 bridesmaid - fitting was perfect.
I bought 3 of these shawls, all in different styles, all Champagne in colour.
As the bride, I was absolutely thrilled with the items, even with the added (unknown!) customs charges, excellent value for money, and thrilled with appearance and quality.
My bridesmaids all loved the shawls too.
Highly recommend these shawls.

Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilonchik66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Im very happy with this item. Very good quality, looks very .nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariella181
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Really surprised how fast it was delivered. Very nice shawl .Thanks alot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2011

I was really worried about ordering off the internet but I ordered this in the Champagne colour. It arrived today and it's wonderful. It is beautifully made, rich looking and comfortable to wear. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoe kelly
  • Feb 20, 2011

fantastic quality, ordered and delivered in no time, i will also be ordering bridesmaid dresses aswell from light in the box, very reliable indeed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Really lovely & Better quality than expected for the price ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Purchased as a second option to wear with my wedding dress - at this price it was affordable to be able to have two options. The other one I had chosen actually suits my dress better but this one will come in handy for other formal occasions. Another great purchase from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

The quality of this product is pretty good in a sense that the fur doesn't fly all over the place. It's very soft and fits really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Nota 1000, exatamente como vemos na foto, lindo e de excelente qualidade!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Todo perfecto, rapido envio, 100X100 recomendado. El producto de muy buena calidad, con seguridad volvere a comprar. Muchas gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
16% buyUSD $ 14.07
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
16% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silicone Full Coverage Strapless Dramatic Lift Front Closure Wedding/Party Bra (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Short Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion Evening Jacket/ Wrap Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cotton Demi Cup Strapless Dramatic Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest