English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2010

I received Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket today!!! I'm very very happy, it's very beautiful!
Ho ricevuto questa stola oggi per il mio matrimonio, da far indossare a mia mamma, davvero fatta bene!!!

Wedding Feather/Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missy.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Thank you so much. I used this on my wedding day and it helped with the winter wedding we had. Item was exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Perfect for my wedding. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmen_wilkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Fantastic item, great value for money would definetly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cindygann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Great quality, nicely finished and lined :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suze58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

It was a lovely shawl but had to return it as it arrived to late for the wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexpahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Perfect! I wore this for my wedding, well made. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pstroner47.ps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

It was very pretty and really good for the money. I wore it for my wedding and it was classy. Thank You for offering something so beautiful so reasonable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faritayip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Received the product on time. It is beautiful! Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdecime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

The quality of this shawl was excellent she looked like a queen in it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Faux Fur Shawls Sleeveless Fur Wraps
13% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kids Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory
26% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Half Sleeves Organza Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (28948)
33% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest