English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2010

I received Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket today!!! I'm very very happy, it's very beautiful!
Ho ricevuto questa stola oggi per il mio matrimonio, da far indossare a mia mamma, davvero fatta bene!!!

Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Perfect for my wedding. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmen_wilkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Fantastic item, great value for money would definetly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cindygann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Great quality, nicely finished and lined :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suze58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

It was a lovely shawl but had to return it as it arrived to late for the wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexpahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Perfect! I wore this for my wedding, well made. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pstroner47.ps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

It was very pretty and really good for the money. I wore it for my wedding and it was classy. Thank You for offering something so beautiful so reasonable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faritayip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Received the product on time. It is beautiful! Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdecime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

The quality of this shawl was excellent she looked like a queen in it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karolmarchig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Perfect for the occasion. Fast and prompt service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.55
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap(0537-WS29005)
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Attractive Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening/Wedding Shawl/Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Beautiful Faux Fur Party/Evening Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Good Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Feather/ Fur Wedding/ Party Shawls More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Wedding/Party Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Nice Faux Fur Party/Casual Wraps/Evening Jackets Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Wedding/Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Headpieces Tulle Gorgeous White Feather Rhinestone For Bridal
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Tulle With Feather Bridal Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove - Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chinlon High Waist Mid Thigh Shaping Briefs (More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 16.71

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest