English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (399 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sita Matthews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

My daughter is getting married soon and didn't know where to buy a wrap for her outfit. We are so pleased with the beautiful wrap, it looks so elegant with her 1950's vintage wedding dress.It is a one size fits all, with sweet little pearls on the front. I loved the fact that we could order from our living room and it came, beautifully boxed, within two weeks. Thank you Lightinthe box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melize
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

I loved it! It's very well made and it has an excellent quality. It arrived fast here in Brazil comparing with another international shipping sites. Thanks!

"Eu amei! É muito bem feito e a qualidade é excelente. Chegou rápido no Brasil comparado com outros sites de entrega internacional. Obrigada!"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

wonderful at a wonderful price thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Over the moon with my shawl, great price & came exactly by expected delivery dates, thankyou Lightinthebox.com,would defiantly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

really nice - good fast delivery wouldn't hesitate to buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

An absolutely gorgeous piece of garment. The faux fur is really soft and of a surprisingly good quality. Once I have all of my bridesmaids' measurements I'm sure I'll buy this for all of them. Thank you Light in the Box!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

I'm really happy with my shawl its good quality and good value and look forward to my big day to wear it

Thank You

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

The shrug exceeded my expectations - it was lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristy dewhurst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

Absolutely fantastic, colour lovely, fits well, pearls look cute in middle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

I am having a winter wedding next January, and HATE the idea of fur. That being said, it seems to be the only viable option to make it a true winter wedding. David's Bridal has a fur wrap similar to this that is going for $90, and requires another $30 broach to go with it. This price seems ridiculous for something that my bridesmaids and I will only wear once. I bought this one just as a sample for all my girls to see if they will like it. With the price being so low, (I got this shawl on a sale day for $18 plus shipping), I figured I could afford to try it out and see.

I am very satisfied with the quality versus the price. The fur is not a brushed fur, but has more of a length and shag to it. The pearl beading, shape and feel all have a decent quality to it. Also, what wasn't mentioned is that there IS a lining to the fur on the inside. I was afraid that it would just be a scratchy back of the faux fur, but it does in fact have some type of satin lining to it, which was a huge bonus. The only quip that I have is that the shawl does shed some of it's fur. Nothing drastic though, and definitely not enough to discourage me from buying this again. I just may keep a lint brush on hand for the reception.

I expected the package to take 3-4 weeks to arrive, but it was at my door less than two weeks after I received the shipping notice.

All in all, I will definitely be buying 4 more of these shawls for my bridesmaids. The price versus quality can't be beat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Elegant Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Faux Rabbit Fur Party / Evening Shawl / Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Feather/Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Outdoor/Special Occasion Birdcage Veils
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Faux Fox Fur Party/Evening/Wedding Shawl/Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Beautiful Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces Tulle Gorgeous White Feather Rhinestone For Bridal
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nice Faux Fur Party/Casual Wraps/Evening Jackets Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Brilliant Faux Fur Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ivory Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl With Ribbon And Lace Trim Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest