English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (413 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ronda Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. It was shipped quickly and was just as stated

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T Olsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

This is my second purchase from Lightin the Box and I couldnt recommended them highly enough service, delivery and goods were all outstanding. The wrap was true picture on the web and quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LMcG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

This item ise exactly as described.The faux fur was soft and well made.The pearl brooch very nice too. Ordering was very easy and delivery was alot quicker then i expected! i was very impressed overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

WOW am soooooo pleased with my faux fur wedding shawl, paid in total £16 and it looks lovely, im getting married in Nov so needed a shawl to wear while im outside but looks good and this looks great, worth so much more. Fully lined and very warm. Well done light in the box. One very happy bride to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sindy williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

very pleased with everything i have brought from light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristen Lindblo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

I ordered this shawl for my engagement pictures. It just arrived and it's gorgeous! It will be perfect! Thank you Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sita Matthews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

My daughter is getting married soon and didn't know where to buy a wrap for her outfit. We are so pleased with the beautiful wrap, it looks so elegant with her 1950's vintage wedding dress.It is a one size fits all, with sweet little pearls on the front. I loved the fact that we could order from our living room and it came, beautifully boxed, within two weeks. Thank you Lightinthe box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melize
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

I loved it! It's very well made and it has an excellent quality. It arrived fast here in Brazil comparing with another international shipping sites. Thanks!

"Eu amei! É muito bem feito e a qualidade é excelente. Chegou rápido no Brasil comparado com outros sites de entrega internacional. Obrigada!"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

wonderful at a wonderful price thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Over the moon with my shawl, great price & came exactly by expected delivery dates, thankyou Lightinthebox.com,would defiantly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest