English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (344 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gemmaanne86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

LOVE IT! Only took 20 days and that was over Christmas :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thenatster75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Considering this item was shipped from China, it was very quick delivery. Quality excellent, couldn't pay this price from any UK website. Will use again. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen.matthews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Absolutely beautiful and top quality, it will be perfect for my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lklee1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Overall a good experience. Just took a little longer then i thought in would to get it. Got the wedding shawl and a little dress for my granddaughter to play dress up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lstadelmann39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

We received our item in a timely fashion. We were quite pleased with our purchase. The quality of our item was amazing. We will definitely purchase from Lightinthebox.com again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grainneocon11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Excellent material and quality.
The shawl does not open up so it has to be lifted on and off over head.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hayleybrowne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

I actually ordered and received 6 of these shawls for my bridesmaids, all very well packed and very good quality. Delivery date very accurate too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfriend901
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Beautiful it looked like a real fur and fit perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faybe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Great fit and quality is excellent for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michellemourad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this considering the price was so affordable. I was very surprised and pleased when I received it! Since this purchase, I have ordered 3 more times from this website for my wedding accessories and for my wedding party.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl In Ivory With Pearl Front Closure
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.20
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Wrap / Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 8.40
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Jackets/ Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap(0537-WS29005)
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Beautiful Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Feather/ Fur Wedding/ Party Shawls More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Lycra Fingerless Opera Length Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Faux Fur Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap With Rhinestone (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Bridal Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 9.90
 Stretch Satin Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gloves Spandex Party/ Evening Opera Length Gloves (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Short Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion Jacket/ Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 8.80
 Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 4.31

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest