English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By familiavogt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

This dress is absolute beautiful, fit very nicely and its so well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loveatshack12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

absolutely made up with the dress its beautiful and fits my daughter perfect, so glad I order from light in the box, will order again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharronvp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

These flower girl dresses were stunning. My granddaughter will look stunning at her Aunts wedding. Made very well. Received within good time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ElisaReed22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this dress for my daughter's first communion. Looks identical to pictures. Absolutely beautiful!! My daughter was thrilled when she seen the dress. I can tell she loved it because she couldn't stop starring at the dress in the mirror.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By triciaholley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

I bought this dress for my God daughters communion. She loved the dress, so we took a risk. Boy did it pay off. The dress is GORGEOUS, and fits perfectly!!! We couldn’t be happier!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Bought this dress from light in the box. I'm from the uk & was a bit worried bout ordering from china.
Excellent service , tracking from day 1
& beautiful material & & as describe . I will defiantly be buying from light in the box again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzie noponen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

dress fantastic looks fab on made up i got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann Fogarty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

The quality of the dress is amazing and the fit is perfect.I am pleased that I chose to buy from light in the box it is value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaydee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

bought this dress for my bridemaids ordered just one first to see what it was like and when it arrived rhetorically quality of the satin is amazing and i was worried like other cheaper dresses that it wouldnt be very full but that is not the case it has 3 under layers then silk and then a further 3 netting its a great buy and the flower on the front is perfect have now ordered the other 4 for my other bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marthaosorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful fabric, excellent finishing touches.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless with Flower(s)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Lace Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeve Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Two Pieces A-line Knee-length Flower Baby Girl Dress - Cotton/Tulle/Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Cascading Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
6% buyUSD $ 62.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Flower(s) / Pearl
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Embroidery / Sash / Ribbon / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Jewel Ankle-length Satin / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withCrystal Detailing / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Lace / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Organza / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square with Beading / Flower(s) / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Short Sleeve High Neck with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest