English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By familiavogt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

This dress is absolute beautiful, fit very nicely and its so well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loveatshack12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

absolutely made up with the dress its beautiful and fits my daughter perfect, so glad I order from light in the box, will order again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharronvp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

These flower girl dresses were stunning. My granddaughter will look stunning at her Aunts wedding. Made very well. Received within good time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ElisaReed22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this dress for my daughter's first communion. Looks identical to pictures. Absolutely beautiful!! My daughter was thrilled when she seen the dress. I can tell she loved it because she couldn't stop starring at the dress in the mirror.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By triciaholley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

I bought this dress for my God daughters communion. She loved the dress, so we took a risk. Boy did it pay off. The dress is GORGEOUS, and fits perfectly!!! We couldn’t be happier!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Bought this dress from light in the box. I'm from the uk & was a bit worried bout ordering from china.
Excellent service , tracking from day 1
& beautiful material & & as describe . I will defiantly be buying from light in the box again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzie noponen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

dress fantastic looks fab on made up i got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann Fogarty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

The quality of the dress is amazing and the fit is perfect.I am pleased that I chose to buy from light in the box it is value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaydee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

bought this dress for my bridemaids ordered just one first to see what it was like and when it arrived rhetorically quality of the satin is amazing and i was worried like other cheaper dresses that it wouldnt be very full but that is not the case it has 3 under layers then silk and then a further 3 netting its a great buy and the flower on the front is perfect have now ordered the other 4 for my other bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marthaosorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful fabric, excellent finishing touches.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless with Flower(s)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeve Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Cascading Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless V-neck with Bow(s)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Beading / Draping / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Jewel Ankle-length Satin / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withCrystal Detailing / Flower(s) / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withEmbroidery / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Sweetheart / Straps with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Queen Anne with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Organza / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless One Shoulder withBeading / Flower(s) / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Short Sleeve High Neck with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Short Sleeve Bateau with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Sweep / Brush Train / Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest