English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vinod.chandran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Awesome product. Looks so real.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By posh43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

These are great, very realistic movement in the water

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janice.hendaryo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Nice product and good quality for price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blondiskath
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

damn they look awsome
i am defently going to catchs tons of fishies with these bad boys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

I was ordered this item for my dad. He is very like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

The fishing bait was exactly as described! Very nice item and a very nice shop to buy things! I would recommend it! thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shrimp 400mm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Very happy with this product seems real, scent is natural. Not yet used due to weather , will sure be dynamite for predator fish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARK HAYES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

it's pretty late in the season, especially for my to do list [all out doors] but i'll be these will tear the bass up in the spring when the are aggressive. everyone knows you can't do better than soft craws, but any fish that has had one of those won't be able to resist this bait. i wouldn't leave my pole sitting on the bank. good way to find out what a fish can pull and how much they have gone up since the last one you had to buy. good luck. fishing is fishing even if the creel stays empty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doharose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

i like it ,it's for my friend he like it.
i hope you love it
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By imgod945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

items looked fine enough...I will test them out another time, as my July 4th outing got washed out....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Bait Shrimp with Hook 65MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (2 pcs)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Bait Earthworm 135MM 2G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs/Color Assorted)
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Soft Bait Fish 90MM 4G Sinking Plastic Fishing Lure (4 pcs/Color Assorted)
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 60MM 3G Soft Lure Pack (10 Pieces)
3% buyUSD $ 3.16
 Soft Bait Worm 6MM 2G Water Surface Fishing Lure Packs (15 pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rock Fishing Lure Set(100 Units/Set)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Soft Bait Worm 40MM 1G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (20 pcs/Color Assorted)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Hard Bait Popper 70MM 10G Sinking Fishing Lure (Color Assorted)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earthworm Soft Bait with Smell (10 Pcs/Packed)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Bait Frog 45MM 2G Sinking Plastic Fishing Lure (10 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.10
 Soft Bait Shrimp with Hook 60MM 4.5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Metal Bait Spinner 14g Floating Fishing Lure
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Hard Baits Fishing Lure Set (10 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Metal Bait Spinner 50MM 10G Sinking Metal Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Baits Lure Packs (14 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hard Bait Minnow 70MM 8.5G Sinking Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Soft Bait Curved Tail Worm Plastic Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs/Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Bait Bug 1.5MM 0.3G Water Surface Fishing Lure Packs (20 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Soft Bait Fish 60MM 2.2G Sinking Plastic Fishing Lure (6 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Bait Spinner 7g Floating Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Fluorescent Shrimp Wood Baits 1pc Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Soft Bait Worm 80MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs/Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hard Bait Popper 130MM 18G Sinking Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hard Baits/Soft Baits/Metal Baits Fishing Lure Set (138 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest