English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (265 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alexandrmagaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Криветки выглядят хорошо, думаю хищнику понравятся. Прашли в запечатаном пакетике.

Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs) Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hr42100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Produit conforme a la tof livraison a son délai...tranquil thaks lightinthebox

Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs) Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dima.adler1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Креветки сделаны очень хорошо, силикон мягкий. выглядят как настоящие. Поставляется в пакетиках по 4 шт, приманка без ароматизатора. Все в этой приманке портит только резкий химический запах силикона.

Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiagodbn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Chego certinho, embalagem textura do produto pare ser bom, só falta testa no mar.

Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs) Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romullo Martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Produto de otina qualidade. pena que demora muito pra chegar mais vale apena esperar, recomendo.

Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Ik heb het pakket in goede orde ontvangen. Het zat goed ingewikkeld en veilig in de verpakking. Ik heb het product nog niet uitgeprobeerd, dus over de werking kan ik nog niets zeggen. Eén ding wil ik echt even kwijt. Ik moest namelijk bijna tweederde deel van de waarde van het product aan belasting en verwerkingskosten bijbetalen. Ik schreef hierover aan Lightinthebox en nog dezelfde dag kreeg ik antwoord. Ze zeiden dat ik hier voor verzekerd bleek te zijn. En ze hebben het geld een paar dagen later overgemaakt. Dit vind ik echt fantastisch en dit schept vertrouwen in Lightinthebox. Het was mijn eerste bestelling bij Lightinthebox en op deze manier durf ik zeker vaker aankopen te doen!

Mijn beoordeling van 5 sterren heeft vooral te maken met de service van Lightinthebox! De werking van het product kan ik nog niet beoordelen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

ziet er goed uit !
vanmiddag maar eens gaan proberen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas erbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Fungerer bare super godt. God kvalitet og gode til både fluestang, ophænger og til bombardaflåd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dominique.smetz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

snelle levering en goed verpakt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jvandestouwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Voldoen aan de verwachting die ik heb van het product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (4 pcs)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Soft Bait 50MM 1G Luminous Shrimp Fishing Lure Packs (10pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs Fishing Soft Tiddler Bait Fluke Saltwater Lure Tackle 80mm 2g/pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Bait Popper 70MM 10G Sinking Fishing Lure (Color Assorted)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Trulinoya-Hard Bait Four-section Minnow 80mm/10g Slow Sinking Fishing Lure (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft Bait Shrimp with Hook 65MM 5G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (2 pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Baits Fishing Lure Set (10 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Soft Bait Earthworm 135MM 2G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs/Color Assorted)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Bait Minnow 70MM 8.5G Sinking Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Trulinoya-Hard Bait Internal Radiation Minnow 95mm/9g/1m Fishing Lure (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Bait Spinner 7g Floating Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Bait Vibration Fishing Lure 7G/14G/18G (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Bait 40MM  Fishing Lure Packs (20pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fly Fishing Lure Packs Flies 12 Pieces (Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Minnow Red Head Fish Shape Treble Hooks Fishing Lures
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flavorous Tenebrio Molitor Soft Bait (20 Pcs/Packed)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Bait Popper 130MM 18G Sinking Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earthworm Soft Bait with Smell (10 Pcs/Packed)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rock Fishing Lure Set(100 Units/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Trulinoya 12Pcs Soft Bait 50mm 1G Fishing Lure Pack(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Bait Spinner 14g Floating Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10Pcs 75mm 2.3g Soft Tiddler Baits Lures Fishing Tackle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Bait Fish Shape Fishing Lure with Black Feather (6G/11G/15G/20G Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Trulinoya-Hard Bait Three-section Floating Minnow 110mm/13g/1.5m Fishing Lure
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Soft Bait Bug 1.5MM 0.3G Water Surface Fishing Lure Packs (20 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Soft Multi-section Fishing Lure Crank Bait
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Bait Spinner Floating Fishing Lure (7g)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Baits Packs(108 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest