English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (338 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alexandrmagaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Криветки выглядят хорошо, думаю хищнику понравятся. Прашли в запечатаном пакетике.

 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon  Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hr42100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Produit conforme a la tof livraison a son délai...tranquil thaks lightinthebox

 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon  Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiagodbn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Chego certinho, embalagem textura do produto pare ser bom, só falta testa no mar.

 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon  Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romullo Martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Produto de otina qualidade. pena que demora muito pra chegar mais vale apena esperar, recomendo.

 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dima.adler1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Креветки сделаны очень хорошо, силикон мягкий. выглядят как настоящие. Поставляется в пакетиках по 4 шт, приманка без ароматизатора. Все в этой приманке портит только резкий химический запах силикона.

 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Babydoll1fl2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Item worked well. Son in law loved them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

can't wait to catch flathead in a few weeks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

You can't beat the prices at L.I.T.B. I've told several people about this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gudasov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Very good Soft Bait Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon. Its look like real.Very

good service, good price and good quality. Shiping on time. I recommend. I am very Happy

Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haysaxo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Very nice and very good quality Fishing Lures. These is what i was looking for. Good price. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest