English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Colleen Meads
  • Mar 20, 2011

My Mom received one of these little flowers as a gift. She so adored it! "They are such happy little things". After Mom passed in January I wanted something that would reminded us all of Mom. Fortunately I found your website. I purchased 20 of the Flip Flap Flowers, one for each family household, (7 kids and the grandkids, including the ones away at college).
Now each time we look at our 'happy flower' we think of 'Grandma Mickey' and send a big hug out to each other.
My order arrived in less than 3 weeks. I haven't tried all of them yet - will before I send them off, but so far everything looks great. Thanks!

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2011

Sways even when only given room light. Cute, doesn't take up too much room and was an amazing price. Love it. I think I will get one for my mom as well. These would make perfect party favors!

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Cartes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Ilumina por el sol directo solar articulo se mueve lados, bonito, que dura mas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

goed en mooi in de auto schattig om te zien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

Super prezzo qualità del prodotto buona.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

This toy is really cute. It works as described. Kids love this one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Nice little solar flower. Works well in the window. A gift for our daughter as she had seen one and really wanted it. It is totally silent when it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

La fleur vient d'arriver en 15j, super!
Fonctionne avec peut de lumière, même indirecte.
Mouvement pendulaire agréable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahieu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2011

I've got no problem with my order, shipment times were respected and the product work good. My girlfriend is very happy about the gift !
I'll probably order again in the future !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayalal fernando
  • May 17, 2011

La cosa bella è che questo può essere aperto, dal momento che ha 2 viti per in fondo, in modo da poter vedere come funziona.
Faccio lo recomment

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest