English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Krista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Fast shipping and just as pictured. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aimee from pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Nice..just what i was looking for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Really cute garter. Ordered with my dress and my daughters dresses, and I am so happy with the whole order. Don't hesitate to buy from this company, the reviews really do tell the truth! It's so great to actually deal with an online company that lives up to expectations in every way!! Thank you lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By happy with it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Bought this for a bit of fun thinking 'what the hell, its cheap'. It is nice but not as good a quality as i had expected. I have seen ones in Australia that look just as nice for the same price. It would fit between a Aust. size 4 to 10 i think, maybe a 12.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Très joli. habille la jambe de façon romantique et sexy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Eau produit ! Reçu dans les temp !!! Satisfaite :) !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

j'ai reçu mon collis, merci super très contente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIAS MEIRINHO E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Colis reçu en bon état. Très belle Jarretière et de bonne qualité j'ai hâte de la porter pour mon mariage.
Merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Acrylic/Lace with Rhinestone/Ruffles Wedding Garter(More Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.80
 Lovely Lace And Satin With Imitation Pearl And Bowknot Wedding Garters
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones/ Imitation Bridal Combs
6% buyUSD $ 9.00
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tulle Fingerless Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Bows(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nice Sequin Front Busk Closure And Lace-up Corset Shapewear(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Corset Shapewear(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Sexy Satin Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Lovely Lace And Satin With Rhinestone And Bowknot Wedding Garters
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Pieces Lace And Satin With Bows Wedding Garters
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Lace And Satin With Rhinestone And Bowknot Wedding Garters
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Amazing Lace And Satin With Rhinestone And Bowknot Wedding Garters
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.91
 Satin Front Clasp And Back Lace-up Corset Shapewear With Lace
3% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Nice Six Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
3% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Amazing Satin Plastic Boned Lace-up Back Corset and G-string Set
3% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Cotton Plastic Boned Red Bustier Cincher Overbust Bride Corset Sexy Lingerie With Mini Skirt and G-string
3% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Amazing Satin With Rhinestones And Lace Wedding Garter
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nice Chiffon Evening/Casual Shawl(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Lace / Alloy With Flower Wedding/ Partying/ Honeymoon Hat
3% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Wedding Veils Two-tier Fingertip Veil With Applique Edge
3% buyUSD $ 19.80

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest