English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

adorei o sapato é lindo obrigada com certeza comprarei mais.Nildinha

Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena Pancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Very nice shoes more than I expected!

Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vila Sutović
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Poštovani,
ovom prilikom vam potvrđujem primitak narućene robe latino plesne cipele za djevojčicu.
Na prvu informaciju putem interneta smo bili zadovoljni cijenom i modelom jer je cijena više puta jeftinija nego isti model koji smo naručivali iz Londona.
Drugo naše oduševljenje je korespodencija sa vašom tvrtkom sa detaljnim praćenjem naruđbe od početka do konaćne isporuke. Naša kćerka je državni prvak u kategoriji juniora u latino plesovima i oduševljena je kvalitetom plesnih cipela koje ste nam isporućili.
Ukratko cijena + kvalitet + poslovnost = najviša ocjena

Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия, Россия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

Туфельки красивые, размер соответствует, длина стопы 20см. размер брали 30. Доставка была не ускоренная ждали долго (заказ30.11.2011, получили 11.02.2012г). Служба поддержки очень терпеливая и вежливая. Дополнительно (таможенный сбор и т.д.) ничего не оплачивали.

Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Дочке очень понравилисьудобные.Насколько профессиональные,оценить не смогу.Но симпатичные.На ножку 20,5см.размер 31 маловатпальцы вылезают,надо было 32 брать.

Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anne.butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Very pleased with price and how quick they were delivered. Will be order again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bebidance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

beautiful shoe comfortable fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Chung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Very pretty shoes and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

The shoes are true to size. The lower heel is nice. Very pretty shoe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Val Cross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

I have received and worn my new shoes, they arrived very quickly and are very comfortable. Very pleased with the shoes and the service. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest