English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Sue Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Really fabulous shoes, Just wearing them make you feel a million dollars. Really good fit and shape. Very well made, and heals a good height. Good value for a special occasion The colour is amazing, just beautiful shoes. Would highly recommend them. All the items I have purchased have been as described, but even better quality. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wizy Chetty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Those shoes are gorgeous and beyong my expectations. They fit really well and the height is perfect. I love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

I was so excited to receive my shoes. I ordered them in gold and they are like Gold fairy dust. I am size 39 and they fit perfectly. Also the shape of the peep toe and sling back are excellent. So comfortable. Thank you Light in the Box. I love, love, love them!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Madge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I ordered these for my wedding, and they are perfect.
They are very comfortable to walk in, and very sturdy. They look better in reality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

bit nervous buying shoes from internet, sizing etc... they were perfect. wanted bling shoes but couldn't find any that were a good sizw heel, not too high, not too low....love them......

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

bit nervous buying shoes from internet, sizing etc... they were perfect. wanted bling shoes but couldn't find any that were a good sizw heel, not too high, not too low....love them......

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gloria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Le scarpe sono bellissime e molto comode... le consiglio assolutamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vankelst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Je suis surprise par ces chaussures qui me vont parfaitement et surtout l'on se rend compte que l'on peut rester chaussée toute la soirée car elles sont parfaitement étudiée pour le confort. Et la couleur... J'ai acheter une robe rouge rubis et les chaussures sont exactement de la même couleur, c'est splendide, on dirait une tenue de princesse où tout est calculé et tout ça pour un prix si petit qu'on se demande si c'est possible!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Je viens de recevoir mes souliers et ils sont magnifiques et la grandeur est parfaite et en plus ils sont très confortables. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest