English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Love Love Love!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got them today. I ordered size 36 (I wear size 6 in US size) It fit me very well! This shoes will be perfect pair for my Thai traditional wedding. This beautiful gold color shoes will go along with my gold color Thai traditional dress I can't wait to wear them on my BIG day! Thank you!!!

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DeeDee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing! I wore these gorgeous shoes on my hens night and everyone said how beautiful they are. Shoes are sturdy, heels are high but reasonably comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel like a glamorous princess! Thank you LITB! xx

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jinx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

i feel like a princess =) this shoes are magnificent!i got it at a very good price. it looks even better than the one that you have in the picture. It is very comfortable and very easy to walk with. everyone loved it. i believed that my shoes has more success than me at the party =) thank you light in the box! your products are the greatest

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S-K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

so happy with this product very beautiful and light :D
I am simply loving it

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lets glam
  • Oct 21, 2011

ALL SIZES AVAILABLE AND ALL COULORS

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

scarpe come da foto..... bellissime. spedizione puntuale anzi anticipata peccato solo per le tasse aggiuntive dogana iva

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

bellissime e molto fini, rispetto a l'impatto che possono dare in foto. ottimo affare, ottimo prezzo. le consiglio!!!

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By widad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

j adore :)) en plus elles sont light !

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Sono stupende, più belle che in foto!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Well , my choice for my wedding !!!!! I wanted something unique and sparkly !!!! Got it both in an Amazing price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So excited !!! They are so light and easy to wear , Can't wait to put them on !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding Ivory/White
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Leather Stiletto Heel Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Sandals/Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening/Casual Black/Gold
20% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fabric Stiletto Heel Platform / Pointed Toe Heels Wedding / Party
30% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Synthetic/Glitter Stiletto Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening/Dress Silver
40% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest