English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

bellissime e molto fini, rispetto a l'impatto che possono dare in foto. ottimo affare, ottimo prezzo. le consiglio!!!

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love Love Love!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got them today. I ordered size 36 (I wear size 6 in US size) It fit me very well! This shoes will be perfect pair for my Thai traditional wedding. This beautiful gold color shoes will go along with my gold color Thai traditional dress I can't wait to wear them on my BIG day! Thank you!!!

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DeeDee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing! I wore these gorgeous shoes on my hens night and everyone said how beautiful they are. Shoes are sturdy, heels are high but reasonably comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel like a glamorous princess! Thank you LITB! xx

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

scarpe come da foto..... bellissime. spedizione puntuale anzi anticipata peccato solo per le tasse aggiuntive dogana iva

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miryam Varsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

Bhè devo dire un paio di cose!!! Le scarpe sono Stupende anche se un po graffiate --__-- purtroppo,ho pagato un botto tra scarpe,spedizione e dogana :( Spero solo che ne è valsa la pena e che al matrimonio faccio un figurone hehehe ! ! BAci :*

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By widad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

j adore :)) en plus elles sont light !

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jinx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

i feel like a princess =) this shoes are magnificent!i got it at a very good price. it looks even better than the one that you have in the picture. It is very comfortable and very easy to walk with. everyone loved it. i believed that my shoes has more success than me at the party =) thank you light in the box! your products are the greatest

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S-K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

so happy with this product very beautiful and light :-D
I am simply loving it

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lets glam
  • Oct 21, 2011

ALL SIZES AVAILABLE AND ALL COULORS

Sparkling Glitter Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps / Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Shoes
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taghred_isaac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

bisschen zu spät aber sehr gute qualität . sooooper danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest