English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monica Campos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Demorou mas chegou!
Apesar de ter ultrapassado a data estipulada para entrega o produto chegou, muito bem embalado. Recomendo.
Tem um ótimo cheirinho!

SPF30 BLANC ESSENTIEL Whitening Modeling BB Cream Foundation 4 Colors to Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JëH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Bem cremoso, com cheirinho muito agradavel ficou perfeito xD ameii

SPF30 BLANC ESSENTIEL Whitening Modeling BB Cream Foundation 4 Colors to Choose SPF30 BLANC ESSENTIEL Whitening Modeling BB Cream Foundation 4 Colors to Choose
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Ótimo produto, deixa a pele bem sequinha e uniforme. Só achei que ficou um pouco claro demais para minha pele, já que não dá para escolher a cor apropriada apenas olhando pela foto, mas usando uma base por cima fica tudo resolvido. Compensa muito pelo custo/benefício do produto.

SPF30 BLANC ESSENTIEL Whitening Modeling BB Cream Foundation 4 Colors to Choose
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

not quite my color. but will be great for costume makeup and Halloween!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ameny_va7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Great product! Skin is smooth and radiant, it whitenes and coveres blemishes. Works with fair skin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cashew1661
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

love it, fast shipping item as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

My go to cream as of now!
I chose number 4 and it fits my color perfectly!
It smells good, feels good and I love how it covers my skin!
I'll buy more for sure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Holly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I ordered #5. I have olive skin tone. This product is a light green color. I mix it with my liquid make up. This product is for a base cote. I'm very happy with the coverage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sinem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

I loved it my skin looks very bright but if you have oily skin i'd not recommend this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pertay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

i find it a bit white for my complection, but overall i like it and i would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest