English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Debbie
  • Dec 11, 2011

I absolutely love this shower head. We have a 9' ceiling and it is coming directly from the ceiling so I purchased a 12" downrod. It works great, feels great and I love the fact that it changes colors. Once it gets warm it stays red. I have oil rubbed bronze fixtures and it only comes in Chrome. I just purchase the downrod in oil rubbed bronze and it works! I would definitely recommend this showerhead.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nataly Phuong
  • Sep 17, 2011

I installed this beautiful shower with no problems! Had to go to home depot to get some piping extensions since my pipe was really deep into the wall. Installing this shower head was literally a 5 min job!! This really WOW my guests when they saw it! The quality of the shower head is AMAZING for this price!! the LEDs are not too bright that would blind you if you look into it which is great! I've also purchased a beautiful sink faucet from this site and it also works and looks AMAZING! I've uploaded pictures for this shower for people that want to take a look! Thank you so much lightinthebox!

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2011

As soon as I received this 12" shower head I went and do the installation myself on our shower room. No plumber needed it is so easy. Just remove the old shower head using a plier to loosen it then use your hand to remove. Clean the shower arm thread with a brush then wrap some plumber teflon tape on the thread. Install this new led shower head on, hand tight only. This head is so big but looks awesome, beautiful and modern. My first time to take a shower it felt like I'm standing on a heavy rain downpour with it's 12" size the water seem to hug you. I told my wife I felt like in heaven. It is definitely spa style shower. If you want some luxury in your bathroom and have high water pressure in your area, this item is definitely highly recommended, worth every penny. I've been taking shower on this for 2 weeks now and really love it every minute. Additionally the shower head's nice chrome face is also like a mirror. The led lights are such a great bonus, very beautiful. I bought another one for our other bathroom and will buy again for my other property.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Wow! The quality is outstanding! They packed it very well and I had mine within a week.
Pros: Good value, prof quality, stylish, dont need extremely much water to work; it works very good with normal water supply.
Cons: Heavy weight, dynamo for the lights makes much noise, ( Or is that just mine? somebody else who things the same?) At nice temperature, the lights go greenredgreenredgreenred ect..
If you want a nice, stylish, over the top shower for not that much money you need te buy this one! I love it!

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milton S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2010

I was very impressed with the quality of this shower head. I'm happy with it.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

soffione molto bello come da foto. tempi brevissimi.consiglio

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Oct 23, 2012

Недавно купил эту штуку вот это вещь ванная сразу стала выглядеть по другому

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

soffione meraviglioso facile da istallare ideale per rilassarsi in doccia.
bello e straordinariamente utile ti permette di valutare la temperatura dell'acqua.
lo consiglio a tutti
consegna tempestiva .

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renilda Pereira
  • Jan 26, 2012

Olá, estou enteressada em vários produtos, adorei ter encontrado este site,tem muitas coisas legais, novivades mas tenhos algumas dúvidas, nunca comprei em nehum site de importação.
Como funciona a entrega, recebo os produtos em casa pelos correios e faço o pagamento na hora que receber a mercadoria ao correio, o valor cobrado pela importação da (alfandega)? é isso?
Posso parcelar as compras no cartão de crédito?
Em quantas vezes sem juros?
Os chuveiros e as torneiras funcionam a bateria?

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimiliano
  • Sep 01, 2011

sono molto contento dell'acquisto!!! una doccia veramente fantastica...
è un piacere fare la doccia per ore sotto un getto d'acqua morbido e seducente, come 1000 carezze.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 101.24
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
1% buyUSD $ 114.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 68.20
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Stainless Steel Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread / Wall
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Three Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 221.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Traditional  with  Antique Brass Single Handle Three Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
2% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Chrome Finish Rectangular 3 Colors LED Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 146.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary Square LED Rainfall Shower Head 12 Inch Chrome Brass
3% buyUSD $ 132.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
4% buyUSD $ 112.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
4% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Countertop  with  Oil-rubbed Bronze Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall
5% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Chrome Finish Rectangular Temperature-controlled 3 Colors LED Shower Head
5% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets  ,  Antique / Traditional / Art Deco / Retro  with  Antique Brass Two Handles Two Holes  ,  Feature  for
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Five Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall / Wall Mount
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Stainless Steel 304 110V~220V Alternating Current Bathroom Rainfall Shower Head With Energy Saving LED Lamps
1% buyUSD $ 352.99
 12 Inch Rain Shower Contemporary LED / Rainfall Stainless Steel Nickel Brushed
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - 8 inch Contemporary Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Modern Bathroom 10 Inch Round Brass LED Rain Shower Head Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 106.99
 Sprinkle® Tub Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Three Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Brass Thermostatic Shower Valve Stainless Steel 12" Square Wall Mounted Rain Bathroom Shower Faucet Spa Body Massage
1% buyUSD $ 362.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 16 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 10 Inch Square Chrome 3 Colors LED Temperature Sensitive Rainfall Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 16 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 141.99
 8 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Round  3 Colors LED Rain Shower Head - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 25cm * 25cm Led Shower Head Square Brass 10 inch Rainfall Showerhead Temperature Control 3 Colors Change
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 111.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest