English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By r-e-p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Отличный смеситель!!! На фотографии кажется небольшим, на самом деле выглядит очень внушительно и основательно! Очень эффектно! Муж сказал, что все продумано, удобная система установки.
В общем, я довольна очень!!! Особенно, если учесть, что я купила на новогодней распродаже, ОЧЕНЬ дешево. Но! Имейте в виду, что доставка у смесителей очень дорогая! Если бы не распродажа, на за что бы не взяла с учетом доставки.
На дату на фотографиях не обращайте внимания - забыли на фотоаппарате дату поменять. На самом деле фото января 2014.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy Facun
  • Oct 30, 2012

I don't normally give out reviews but I must say that this was an excellent buy for us that I bought/ordered when we were renovating our kitchen. This faucet was very well made and with amazing feature not only with the pull out spray but most importantly was the LED light that changes colors based on the water temperature from Blue-cold, Green-warm and Red- hot. Installation was a breeze and in the box, there were 2pcs 3/8" - 1/2" male to female adapter for the water supply line connections.

Everyone that have seen this faucet were impressed with this feature. Definitely added value to our kitchen. I strongly recommend this item and I encourage everyone that don't hesitate to buy from Light in the box. If you "snooze", you lose!!!!! This online store is highly recommended. In fact I've already shared my experiences to family and friends about the cool stuff you'll find from them.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Damguil
  • Jan 20, 2012

modèle sympa est facile à installer. Dommage qu'il y avait autant de frais de douane...

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aroldo
  • Jan 16, 2012

Produto de otima qualidade comparado com os produtos nacional, e levou a pena esperar muito bom recomendo, o tempo de entrege levou 1 mes...recomendo!!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light - Spring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krunoslavnovak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Have put this faucet in a few kitchens. Work great and the led light always impresses people

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdpillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

produit qui correspond bien a mes attente .
Très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irk3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

While the housing of this faucet is sturdy enough, the final piece....an aerator ...is made of plastic. It recently cracked, making an already unruly wide flow of water even wider. In short, even with the aerator in place, I find the flow of wTer to be annoying since it sprays things that I don't want sprayed.

Of course, I would now like to,replace the plastic part and it's rubber ...is it a gasket...but the size and shape is so unusual, I am not sure I can find a replacement. Hope I don't have to replace the faucet, which has only been I. Place 2 1/2 years.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anac.ramosg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Very nice looking and installation was pretty easy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Destani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Came timely and looks great! Had to buy more plumbing hoses and a face plate to fit the connectors for my particular sink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcoapril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Produit de très bonne qualité. Le jet n'est cependant pas modifiable au besoin et se rend vraiment à la limite de l'évier (l'angle devrait être plus vers le bas) ce qui pourrait créer des éclaboussements indésirables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
16% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
8% buyUSD $ 10.94
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 21.98
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
6% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 50.55
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 10.11
 A Grade ABS Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder LK-F01
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Bathroom 2 Functions In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve 17546
2% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Solid Brass Chrome Finish Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder With Water Distributor
2% buyUSD $ 38.99
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Contemporary Chrome Solid Brass Pull Out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 53.89
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
2% buyUSD $ 61.30
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle  Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 106.26
 80Inch Retractable Stainless Steel Hose for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Contemporary Chrome Three Holes Two Handles Wall Mounted Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet (Waterfall)
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Single Handle Chrome Finished Solid Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Contemporary Thermochromic Color Changing LED Faucet Nozzle
2% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest