English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (160 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant to have this big purchase shipped from China to the United States; however, it was shipped quickly and I got it very fast. The quality is amazing. Delta, a well known faucet brand, only has plastic fittings, whereas this faucet has all brass fittings. Main shower head makes a little noise, but that's expected to generate the LED lights. It's not bad, and it's something I'll get used to. The hand shower was very cool too. It has more power than most traditional shower heads I've ever used, and it does not make any noise whatsoever. When I took the hand shower out of the clip it had so much pressure it almost slipped out of my hand. Everything does what it says. Best purchase I have ever made, and of course the coolest too. You won't be disappointed if you are thinking about purchasing it.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lamtuyethoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Love Love this faucet, so cool. I will buy more for my next project.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RnR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

The item works a described. I couldn't give it 5 stars since the cover of the valve has 2 very small dents (happened during shipping???) The LED's give enough light to take a shower in total darkness. It makes taking an shower an unique experience. And no more guessing if the water is hot, the red LED lights will tell you!
Installing the valve is no different than any other valve. You will find copper connectors in any Lowe's/Home Depot/Ace near you.

Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ptumulak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

We'll continue to shop around and recommend products from Light in The Box.
So far we had very good shopping & delivery experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Super excited about my new fixtures....everythibg came in sooner than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Apex Golf Carts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Nice Products, Super Fast Shipping Very Satisfied
www.apexgolfcarts.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Looks great shipping was excellent can't wait to install will use this company again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Excellent product. Good water pressure and love the colour changing lights.
Good speedy delivery and excellent customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daryl71345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Cannot comment on product yet, I purchased these for new construction of my house which is still under construction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R-D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Great Web site; straightforward ordering; excellent, suitable packaging to deter breakage; quality, undamaged product received.
Overall package way too big to allow for pickup. Luckily PO agreed to redeliver.
Separate, smaller packages please.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 10"unleaded Square Head Wall Mount Brass Mixer Valve handheld Bathroom Shower set
5% buyUSD $ 194.87
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
10% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 8" Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
15% buyUSD $ 119.18
 Contemporary LED/Waterfall Brass Chrome/Bathroom Waterfall Faucet/LED Waterfall Faucet Mixer
20% buyUSD $ 107.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest