English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (145 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant to have this big purchase shipped from China to the United States; however, it was shipped quickly and I got it very fast. The quality is amazing. Delta, a well known faucet brand, only has plastic fittings, whereas this faucet has all brass fittings. Main shower head makes a little noise, but that's expected to generate the LED lights. It's not bad, and it's something I'll get used to. The hand shower was very cool too. It has more power than most traditional shower heads I've ever used, and it does not make any noise whatsoever. When I took the hand shower out of the clip it had so much pressure it almost slipped out of my hand. Everything does what it says. Best purchase I have ever made, and of course the coolest too. You won't be disappointed if you are thinking about purchasing it.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Excellent product. Good water pressure and love the colour changing lights.
Good speedy delivery and excellent customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drcpascual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

The shower head is solid and beautiful but does not light up &/or change colours - very disappointing. The water pressure is great and it's beautiful. I'd have given it 5 stars if the LED worked. I have contacted customer service and they're sending a replacement shower head. Great customer service!... Customer service was fantastic! They sent me a replacement shower head and instructed me that I need not worry about returning my other one since they did not want to inconvenience me any further. The new shower head works perfectly, is beautiful and I can't get my 9 yr old out of the shower now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahenry68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

The shower head is a hit with our family, light in the box has the best products and great prices. Our favorite place to shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daryl71345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Cannot comment on product yet, I purchased these for new construction of my house which is still under construction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R-D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Great Web site; straightforward ordering; excellent, suitable packaging to deter breakage; quality, undamaged product received.
Overall package way too big to allow for pick-up. Luckily PO agreed to re-deliver.
Separate, smaller packages please.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By growuptina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Excellent piece and great value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By accounting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Very fast, great item, I am very excited and happy about it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shkinc08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Shower head was damage they replace as soon I chat them .very good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ClevelandMarsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Product arrived with no damage and was as pictured. I appreciated the quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 [XmasSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 [XmasSale]3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 [XmasSale]12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
5% buyUSD $ 83.99
 [XmasSale]Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
5% buyUSD $ 135.99
 [XmasSale]G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [XmasSale]Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [XmasSale]Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
4% buyUSD $ 66.99
 [XmasSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [XmasSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [XmasSale]Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 [XmasSale]7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
3% buyUSD $ 41.99
 [XmasSale]Wall Mounted Thermostatic Bathroom Shower Faucet, LED 3 Colors Rainfall Shower Head Brass Spout And Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 209.99
 [XmasSale]Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 [XmasSale]Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [XmasSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [XmasSale]Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [XmasSale]Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [XmasSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 50.99
 [XmasSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 [XmasSale]Thermostatic Shower Faucet Set, LED 7 Colors Rainfall Shower Head And Spa Body Massage Spray Jets
1% buyUSD $ 289.99
 Contemporary Wall-mounted Waterfall Chrome Finish Curve Spout Bathroom Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - LED Waterfall Tub Faucet with Pull-out Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 115.99
 [XmasSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest