English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robson Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Fatastic faucet! Very Happy whith this product. Great quality

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Excelente caño, vale la pena !!! la iluminación es super buena, parece caño de futuro. El material es muy bueno y vino sin un solo rasguño (en perfecto estado).

Se lo recomiendo a todos. Cambia de color a 3 tonos conforme calienta el agua.

Actualizo la información luego de año y medio de usar el caño:
- El acero sigue impecable, no se daña con el agua ni se mancha, sigue como nuevo.
- El problema es con la luz, entiendo que tiene un dínamo interno y funciona la presión del agua, pero desde hace unos 6 meses le salió un ruido al caño, cada vez que se activa el dínamo y prende la luz le sale un ruido fuerte y molesta. Qué solución hay ?? quizás esté sucio por dentro? hay manera de abrirlo y repararlo o hacerle limpieza interna?

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cpacifae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Bonjour, je viens de recevoir mon colis ce matin et a ma grande surprise j'ai du payé 51,80€ de frais de douane, voir facture ci joint. En effet, il n'est mentionné nul part sur votre cité de cette taxe et donc par conséquence je souhaite le remboursement. Je vous remercie de votre compréhension. Cordialement
Mme Fggioli

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andre
  • Sep 19, 2011

tres jolie robinet tres design livraison dans les temps seul blême le prix de dédouanement n'est pas mentionné mais reste quand meme très abordable par rapport a un 1er prix d'un magasin de bricolage
reste a voir si il durera dans le temps

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serena@scibile.ch
  • Apr 13, 2011

il rubinetto che ho comperato è fantastico; ancora di piú che nella foto!!! ed è di qualità!!! Grazie!! invio rapidissimo!! molto soddisfatta!!!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidhardy99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

haven't installed yet, but feels nicely constructed, good weight, and chromed like a mirror

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

This product was so well described on the website that it fits perfectly in our new bathroom. We were surprised of the high quality of all the products we bought. The lights work as described. Thanks you LightInthe Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colene A
  • Jul 03, 2011

We haven't installed this faucet yet, but our contractor is very excited about it and says that it is very good quality as well. We are eager to see it in action, as it is a special touch that makes the new bathroom different and special.
Received i timely and tracking was efficient even if from so far away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jung Pak
  • Jun 13, 2011

We were apprehensive to find the faucet that lit up. i thought it was a joke. Faucet did not come with either directions or a drain kit. My plumber was confused. Once the faucet was installed, it became the conversation piece. It works great and lights up. The fact that it is powered by the water flow makes it so much better. If I had more bathrooms, I would get more of these... I really like the lit faucets. I highly recommend it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tony bonilla
  • May 25, 2011

this faucets are terrifics beutifu and conviniance,let tou know when the water is gething hot , the handler is good for handi cap

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
9% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
3% buyUSD $ 65.00
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Contemporary Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet (Waterfall)
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 52.32
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Shower Faucet with Shower head + Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 128.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20 x 39 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 449.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 12.26
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 56.69
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 65.25
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.84
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Three Holes Single Handle Waterfall Bathtub Faucet with Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Chrome Finish Three Holes Two Handles Color Changing LED Waterfall Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 84.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest