English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robson Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Fatastic faucet! Very Happy whith this product. Great quality

[NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

This product was so well described on the website that it fits perfectly in our new bathroom. We were surprised of the high quality of all the products we bought. The lights work as described. Thanks you LightInthe Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colene A
  • Jul 03, 2011

We haven't installed this faucet yet, but our contractor is very excited about it and says that it is very good quality as well. We are eager to see it in action, as it is a special touch that makes the new bathroom different and special.
Received i timely and tracking was efficient even if from so far away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jung Pak
  • Jun 13, 2011

We were apprehensive to find the faucet that lit up. i thought it was a joke. Faucet did not come with either directions or a drain kit. My plumber was confused. Once the faucet was installed, it became the conversation piece. It works great and lights up. The fact that it is powered by the water flow makes it so much better. If I had more bathrooms, I would get more of these... I really like the lit faucets. I highly recommend it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tony bonilla
  • May 25, 2011

this faucets are terrifics beutifu and conviniance,let tou know when the water is gething hot , the handler is good for handi cap

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Matthews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2011

My order was delivered in a timely fashion. My "Single Handle Chrome Waterfall LED Bathroom Sink Faucet" has now been installed for several months. I'am very pleased with purchase of LED faucet. The Waterfall LEDs Faucet looks cool & works fine.
5 STARS

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pourya
  • Apr 20, 2011

I purchased this tap with the intention to create a talking point in my downstairs guest WC, it achieved my goal and i was surprised by the weight and quality of this tap, it fitted the UK plumbing fine with just a couple of adaptors available from B&Q, it is a large tap so i would not recommend it for small basins as the watersplash from it on full pressure may be to great.
The tap took about 4 weeks to arrive from order this also coincided with Christmas post, so not bad as it is heavy and came from China.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pourya Taghizadeh-Abkenari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

If you would like to make special your bathroom - this tap is the one! Beautiful design, perfect view. You will be not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Russell
  • Mar 13, 2011

I purchased this tap with the intention to create a talking point in my downstairs guest WC, it achieved my goal and i was surprised by the weight and quality of this tap, it fitted the UK plumbing fine with just a couple of adaptors available from B&Q, it is a large tap so i would not recommend it for small basins as the watersplash from it on full pressure may be to great.
The tap took about 4 weeks to arrive from order this also coincided with Christmas post, so not bad as it is heavy and came from China.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrone
  • Mar 13, 2011

If you would like to make special your bathroom - this tap is the one! Beautiful design, perfect view. You will be not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 [NewYearSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet with LED Light Contemporary Waterfall Faucets Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle One Hole
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
9% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 [NewYearSale]Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
4% buyUSD $ 66.99
 [NewYearSale]3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Contemporary Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [NewYearSale]Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Brass Glass Waterfall Wall Mount Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 90.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet (Waterfall)
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [NewYearSale]7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 41.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 [NewYearSale]Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [NewYearSale]Contemporary Waterfall Shower Faucet with Shower head + Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]20 x 39 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 435.59
 [NewYearSale]12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 83.99
 [NewYearSale]Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest