English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

The faucet is great, so do pressure and Leds!
It's also very cheap. It cost me 120€ with shipping and duty fee.
The only disadvantage in this faucet is that it's a bit loud.
Thank You!

Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

This is the faucet you have to buy!!! When I first purchased this wonder machine I did not think much of it, but then after recieving it, I finally saw its glory. This enchanted faucet mesmerizes anyone that has to wash their hands under it.It is so great, our friends visit us just to wash their hands. This faucet not only looks great, but it also has a soothing effect on those tired hands after a long day of work. No longer will you have to experience that burning sensation when you don't realize the water is too hot, because this Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) will actually flash when the water is not suitable for the average user.

Combined with a fast delivery, a fairly easy installation, great looks, and a great price this truly is the best faucet on the market.

Don't wait a second longer and order it today!!! It will make your bathroom really unique and most certainly add a sparkle to it!!!!

Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DANIEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2011

We're very pleased with the sink we bought in this site. We were worried about Spanish fitting compatibility. Good quality, gives to our bathroom a touch of elegance.

Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric Dantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2011

This product surprised me and all who see it. Besides having a visually beautiful, it's very nice to handle and fall of the water is soft and relaxing. Friends congratulate me on the purchase and show interest in acquiring its waterfall led.

Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gymkarin
  • Feb 20, 2011

Faucet came really quickly in the mail, within the week.
I installed it in a small ceramic sink that has 3 holes predrilled for a 2 handle faucet. Modifications had to be made as the centre hole was too small to accommodate all the water lines, mounting screws and battery leads going through the tiny hole.
Bought a ceramic drill bit for a Dremel and worked some magic. Secondly, the water lines had attachments that didn't fit Canadian plumbing. Another trip to the hardware store with all the parts in hand (new and current lines) and I was shown how to adapt it all. Crawled under the cabinet and worked some more magic.
In the end I was happy with the installation; nothing leaked! The faucet lights up as promised and looks stunning in the dark. It's actually bright enough to light up our small bathroom well enough to see.
Our sink is a bit too small (11" inside from front to back) for this height of faucet as the water comes out with enough force to splash out of the sink at full on position. If you have a small, shallow sink, I would go for the smaller stemmed model. After learning how to tweak it to our use, we're happy with it. It's the first thing we show new visitors to our home as we 'demand' they need to wash their hands! LOL

Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hi10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Product was received as stated in the product description. There was a little confusion as to the exact thread size of the hose connection that goes to the house valve. It appeared in the literature that it was a metric size, but it seemed to work on standard American 1/2" fittings. Although most American sink valves are sized at 3/8", it was easy enough to replace the older valves I had with new 1/4 turn ones with the 1/2" outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rajkpat78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I haven't installed it yet, but it is a solid build quality. No cheap stuff here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delilah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

I would recommend this website to others for sure. The waterfall faucet I received was a great deal and looks every bit as nice as seen on the net. Very beautiful product. Lights don't work

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

The waterfall sink faucet was just installed this past saturday and I love itvery classy act and the Price was not bad at allI aqlso purchased a showe head and that Product is also very nifty!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

I was happy witht the product. Is was quality built. The shipping was very reasonable and arrived in less than 48 hours. Customer service was excellent and communication was prompt and very good. I will certainly buy from this company again in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 55.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Stainless Steel Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread / Wall
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary LED / Waterfall Brass Chrome Faucet Mixer
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
2% buyUSD $ 114.99
 Contemporary Widespread LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 48.99
 American Standard Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Single Handle Chrome Centerset Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Contemporary Widespread Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Traditional Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Nickel Brushed , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Contemporary Vessel LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 108.99
 New Modern LED RGB Waterfall Chromed Single Lever No Battery Mixer Faucet Taps
4% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Contemporary Vessel LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Contemporary / Modern Tall/­High Arc Deck Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout Faucet (Tall)
5% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Chrome Finish Single Handle LED Kitchen Brass Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Contemporary Hand Shower Chrome Feature for  LED , Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Contemporary Fashion Bathroom Glass Circle Waterfall Basin Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall / Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Five Holes  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall / Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sprinkle® Tub Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Three Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Contemporary Rain Shower Brushed Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Chrome Brass Personalized Single Handle LED Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  with Automatic Sensor Faucet(Cold &Hot)
1% buyUSD $ 122.99
 Two Handles LED Waterfall Hydroelectric Power Glass Bathroom Sink Faucet Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 142.99
 New Modern LED RGB Waterfall Chromed Single Lever No Battery Mixer Faucet Taps
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Countertop  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Waterfall
1% buyUSD $ 162.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - 8 inch Contemporary Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Contemporary Centerset LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest