English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

The faucet is great, so do pressure and Leds!
It's also very cheap. It cost me 120€ with shipping and duty fee.
The only disadvantage in this faucet is that it's a bit loud.
Thank You!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

This is the faucet you have to buy!!! When I first purchased this wonder machine I did not think much of it, but then after recieving it, I finally saw its glory. This enchanted faucet mesmerizes anyone that has to wash their hands under it.It is so great, our friends visit us just to wash their hands. This faucet not only looks great, but it also has a soothing effect on those tired hands after a long day of work. No longer will you have to experience that burning sensation when you don't realize the water is too hot, because this Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) will actually flash when the water is not suitable for the average user.

Combined with a fast delivery, a fairly easy installation, great looks, and a great price this truly is the best faucet on the market.

Don't wait a second longer and order it today!!! It will make your bathroom really unique and most certainly add a sparkle to it!!!!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DANIEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2011

We're very pleased with the sink we bought in this site. We were worried about Spanish fitting compatibility. Good quality, gives to our bathroom a touch of elegance.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric Dantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2011

This product surprised me and all who see it. Besides having a visually beautiful, it's very nice to handle and fall of the water is soft and relaxing. Friends congratulate me on the purchase and show interest in acquiring its waterfall led.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gymkarin
  • Feb 20, 2011

Faucet came really quickly in the mail, within the week.
I installed it in a small ceramic sink that has 3 holes pre-drilled for a 2 handle faucet. Modifications had to be made as the centre hole was too small to accommodate all the water lines, mounting screws and battery leads going through the tiny hole.
Bought a ceramic drill bit for a Dremel and worked some magic. Secondly, the water lines had attachments that didn't fit Canadian plumbing. Another trip to the hardware store with all the parts in hand (new and current lines) and I was shown how to adapt it all. Crawled under the cabinet and worked some more magic.
In the end I was happy with the installation; nothing leaked! The faucet lights up as promised and looks stunning in the dark. It's actually bright enough to light up our small bathroom well enough to see.
Our sink is a bit too small (11" inside from front to back) for this height of faucet as the water comes out with enough force to splash out of the sink at full on position. If you have a small, shallow sink, I would go for the smaller stemmed model. After learning how to tweak it to our use, we're happy with it. It's the first thing we show new visitors to our home as we 'demand' they need to wash their hands! LOL

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlei Victal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Essa torneira é linda pena que ainda não chegou, comprei no dia 19/05/2012, estou aguardando a informação do transporte porque paguei pelo Método de Entrega: Entrega Standard (6-8 dias úteis) o prazo já passou e não sei onde a torneira está, o site da transportadora não dá mais nunhuma informação, somente que ja foi enviado, não consigo saber se já chegou no Brasil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila Maestre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Quero muito ganhar esse prêmio, gosto e estou muito feliz com os produtos da LIGHTINBOX.

Grata,
Camila Maestre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João Paulo Nogueira Estanislau
  • Aug 16, 2011

Ainda não tenho, mas irei comprar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunoreattoneto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

chegou certo...só demora um pouco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Ola
A minha já chegou e estava tudo bem... gostei muito.
Recomendo.
E não paguei mais nada :-) o k já é muito bom :-D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
10% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
8% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall Glass Spout
7% buyUSD $ 59.60
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 65.25
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 11.21
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Single Handle Chrome Waterfall LED Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
1% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.84
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Chrome Finish  Widespread   Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 80.06
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle Brass  Kitchen Faucet with Three Color Changing LED
1% buyUSD $ 61.30
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Brass Shower Faucet with Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 77.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest