English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hi10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Product was received as stated in the product description. There was a little confusion as to the exact thread size of the hose connection that goes to the house valve. It appeared in the literature that it was a metric size, but it seemed to work on standard American 1/2" fittings. Although most American sink valves are sized at 3/8", it was easy enough to replace the older valves I had with new 1/4 turn ones with the 1/2" outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rajkpat78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I haven't installed it yet, but it is a solid build quality. No cheap stuff here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delilah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

I would recommend this website to others for sure. The waterfall faucet I received was a great deal and looks every bit as nice as seen on the net. Very beautiful product. Lights don't work

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

The waterfall sink faucet was just installed this past saturday and I love it--very classy act and the Price was not bad at all--I aqlso purchased a showe head and that Product is also very nifty!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

The faucet is great, so do pressure and Leds!
It's also very cheap. It cost me 120€ with shipping and duty fee.
The only disadvantage in this faucet is that it's a bit loud.
Thank You!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

I was happy witht the product. Is was quality built. The shipping was very reasonable and arrived in less than 48 hours. Customer service was excellent and communication was prompt and very good. I will certainly buy from this company again in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

This is the faucet you have to buy!!! When I first purchased this wonder machine I did not think much of it, but then after recieving it, I finally saw its glory. This enchanted faucet mesmerizes anyone that has to wash their hands under it.It is so great, our friends visit us just to wash their hands. This faucet not only looks great, but it also has a soothing effect on those tired hands after a long day of work. No longer will you have to experience that burning sensation when you don't realize the water is too hot, because this Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout) will actually flash when the water is not suitable for the average user.

Combined with a fast delivery, a fairly easy installation, great looks, and a great price this truly is the best faucet on the market.

Don't wait a second longer and order it today!!! It will make your bathroom really unique and most certainly add a sparkle to it!!!!

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eileen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Weighty quality product. Does what it says on the tin!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new member
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

I stumbled across this website while looking for a faucet. I had never seen a led faucet and was curious about them. After reading many reviews and looking at other sites for similar products I decided to purchase the item. The faucet came in 3 days!!!! It was packaged neatly and complete. The instructions were somewhat confusing but I had a plumber install the item. He was also amazed by the quality and novelty of the faucet. We all love our new faucet. It is stylish,unusual and the kids don't need to be reminded to wash up. Some reviews mentioned that the waterfall spout doesn't fully drain after use and the light remains on. I have not had this problem. I have allready recommended this website and product to friends.I am sure I will make additional purchases also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralph Johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2011

Happy with the purchase Looks good and very different to what others have in their homes .Quite outstanding.

Only if the dilivery could be a little quicker would be great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Glass Spout)
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
10% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary Waterfall/Centerset Brass Sprinkle® Sink Faucets Chrome
8% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall Glass Spout
7% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Rain Shower Contemporary LED/Rainfall A Grade ABS Chrome
4% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary LED/Waterfall/Centerset Brass Sprinkle® Sink Faucets Chrome
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand Shower Contemporary LED A Grade ABS Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Single Handle Temperature Controlled Sensor LED Waterfall Faucet with Tube LD8006-012B
1% buyUSD $ 70.19
 Hand Shower Contemporary LED A Grade ABS Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Rain Shower Contemporary LED/Rainfall A Grade ABS Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bathtub Faucet/Shower Faucet Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary LED/Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Hand Shower Contemporary LED A Grade ABS Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hand Shower Contemporary LED A Grade ABS Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.79
 Contemporary LED/Waterfall/Pullout Spray Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 16 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Contemporary LED/Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 62.09

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest