English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kqueen5469
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

I LOVE this unit! So happy the matching sink faucets are now availble

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rad.livaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Excellent Product, Received in 2 days, Very High Quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linos Lazarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

I was initially a little hesitant at first to order items from this website. But now I wont think twice!! Customer service via the live chat was very helpful. Thanks Coffie!! The bathroom faucet was simply stunning and of great quality....it was heavy not light and cheap. Looks great on bath!!! I ordered on a Wednesday and received the following week!!! Brilliant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CauDanta Green
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I ordered my faucet and it came in three days like they said . Keep up the GOOD work and i have no problem telling my family and friends .

[NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CauDanta Green
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I LOVE MY FAUCET !!!!!!! Its beautiful

[NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hovhannes
  • Jan 12, 2012

This faucet is very beutiful. I liked it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dulce Magana
  • Jan 09, 2012

This waterfall tub faucet is gorgeous!! and its working great..I was so excited when i got it in the mail,via
fedex with safe & fast delivery.Got it in October 21 but never used it until the completion of my bathroom renovation in mid -Dec. Everytime I go inside my bathroom, i stop & say "WOW" this waterfall tub faucet is beautiful & gorgeous,it really is!!! This product is excellent & i love it..... dulce of California,U.S.A.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reno guy
  • Jan 08, 2012

solid costtruction, large piece, makes a statement, one downfall is the handshower is plastic, other than that minor issue awesome product at an exceptional price.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Budman
  • Dec 02, 2011

I purchased this product for my wife's birthday and installed it into her bathtub. The installation was easy and everything worked just fine. My wife and I love this product, but we had a slight leak in the shower handle. I overtightened the hose and it caused some damage. I wrote an e-mail to the company and they replaced the hose and shower unit at no cost to me. They were helpful, courteous even though it was my fault. I highly recommend their products and the service they provide is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Nov 11, 2011

The Waterfall Faucet is so beautiful! It is solid, heavy and well constructed. It comes in a bag for protection. The only disappointment is the handles...the are well made but very simple and not too attractive. But I guess they need to be simple as not to distract from the faucet. I would recommed this to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.79
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
7% buyUSD $ 118.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
6% buyUSD $ 125.99
 [NewYearSale]Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
5% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Brass Chrome Finish Waterfall Curve Spout Contemporary Design Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 [NewYearSale]3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Brass Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 60.99
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Modern Multi-color LED Widespread Waterfall Tubfaucet with Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 49.79
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Contemporary Centerset Solid Brass Double Handles Bridge Bathtub Faucet with Hand Shower(Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 [NewYearSale]Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 143.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - LED Waterfall Tub Faucet with Pull-out Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 115.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 [NewYearSale]Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Solid Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet Chrome Finish
2% buyUSD $ 83.99
 [NewYearSale]Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [NewYearSale]Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 [NewYearSale]Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 [NewYearSale]Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest