English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Few weeks ago I order one piece and it was amazing, now I ordered another one and it is damaged.
Waterfall is damaged - see attached pictures.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design) Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CauDanta Green
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I ordered my faucet and it came in three days like they said . Keep up the GOOD work and i have no problem telling my family and friends .

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CauDanta Green
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I LOVE MY FAUCET !!!!!!! Its beautiful

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Curved Shape Design)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anais.padre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Envoi rapide, produits bien emballés et conforment au descriptif.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Parfait ! Correspond a la description. Juste un petit bémol pour les frais de douane...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SANAALAHRACH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

celui ci est le plus beau de la livraison
surprise a la livraison des frais de douanes qui ne sont pas mentionné donc un peu déçut sur ça

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

exelent produit mieux que sur la photo .un peut peur au debu car je navais jamais commende sur internette mais vraiment pas dessue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Très beau matériel, livraison rapide pour la belgique, prévoir 72 euros de taxe à la livraison.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Colis réceptionné 3 jours seulement après avoir passé commande. Robinet pas encore installé, mais aux premiers aborbs il est d'un superbe design et surtout a l'air très costaud....Au niveau de la taille, il est très imposant, et j'ai hâte de le voir installé sur ma baignoire d'angle 140 x 140 cm...Sinon, Il faut compter 60 € pour les frais de douanes (payés à UPS à la livraison), ce qui ramène ce robinet à environ 270 € tout compris. Malgré ces frais, et après avoir pas mal consulter, dans cette gamme de robinetterie, ca reste tout de même bien moins cher que du matériel venant de chez CASTO ou de chez LEROYMERLIN par exemple....Prochain achat : colonne de douche et robinets pour les vasques...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iris
  • Oct 31, 2011

La commande s'est très bien déroulé, malgré les angoisses du fait que le produit vient de chine. Bonne information sur le suivi de la commande et le délai est bien respecté. Une petite surprise par contre à la livraison. Il y avait encore des taxes (26 €) à payer au transporteur Ceci n'était pas spécifié à la commande. Le produit par contre est magnifique surtout pour le prix. Rapport qualité-prix très bien.
Par contre je n'avais pas de chance, car le robinet n'était pas étanche. Une soudure n'était pas terminée. J'ai directement écris un mail au service après vente en expliquant le problème. On m'a répondu dans les 24h et j'ai reçu un robinet de rechange sans frais supplémentaires et dans les délais. Je l'ai toute suite monté et il fonctionne très bien. La douchette fonctionne aussi, par contre c'est vrai, il est plus primitif par rapport au robinet. Je ne regrette pas mon choix de commander chez lightinthebox et si c'était à refaire je le ferais sans hésitation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
10% buyUSD $ 109.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Brass Chrome Finish Waterfall Curve Spout Contemporary Design Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 69.44
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
5% buyUSD $ 21.98
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Modern Multi-color LED Widespread Waterfall Tubfaucet with Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 114.01
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
3% buyUSD $ 52.32
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
3% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
3% buyUSD $ 74.24
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Brass Waterfall Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Bathroom 2 Functions In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve 17546
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Bathroom In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve 17559
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Bathroom 2 Function In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Customized Waterfall Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest