English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

These boxes were perfect for my wedding, shipped on time, packed really well and are great quality. i wasnt sure about ordering on line but i am very happy with my purchase and the boxes will look great on the tables. The paper that the boxes are made out of are of high quality and are easy enough to put together. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val burrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Not happy with the additional duty that had to be paid. Would not order again from this company as it cost me more than expected for this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Smaller than I thought they would be but that won't matter! They look really cute. My bridesmaid and I are going to have a lot of fun drinking wine and putting 150 of these together!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

Great product, a little fiddly to put together when you 1st start but you soon get the hang of it! Great value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Very nice for this price :) Quite easy to make the box. but without ribbon it is not so nice :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claire knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

lovely boxes, you do have to make them yourself but very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyrvay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Le papier est irisé, vraiment magnifique. Prévoir le montage des boites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Conforme à la photo. Très bon produit. Manque une notice de montage mais assez simple quand meme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cekwaca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Parfait, conforme à la commande, à plier mais ça se fait bien, même s'il n'y a pas de schéma

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky-sp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

le scatole sono semplici,il colore e´ bello!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 24 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cubic Card Paper Favor Boxes
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder Card Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
8% buyUSD $ 1.49
 24 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Organza Favor Bags Non-personalised
8% buyUSD $ 1.49
 24 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Organza Favor Bags Non-personalised
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Card Paper Favor Boxes
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Card Paper Cupcake Wrapper and Boxes Non-personalised
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cuboid Favor Boxes Non-personalised
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cuboid Card Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Organza Favor Bags Non-personalised
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Glass Bottle Favor Bottle Stoppers Classic Theme
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cuboid Card Paper Favor Boxes
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Heart Cake Favor Box (Set of 20)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cuboid Pearl Paper Favor Boxes
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Favor Tags - Double Heart (set of 36)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Cake Box With Handle (Set of 12)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Card Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Baby on Boat Stripes Design Favor Box-Set of 12
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Round Brown Paper Tag (Set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rectangle Brown Paper Tag (Set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cuboid Card Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Cake Favor Boxes with Butterfly - Set of 10
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cubic Pearl Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Pillow Card Paper/Pearl Paper Favor Boxes Non-personalised
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Bottle Opener Keychain - Foot
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Strip Cupcake Wrappers - Set of 50
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest