English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

These boxes were perfect for my wedding, shipped on time, packed really well and are great quality. i wasnt sure about ordering on line but i am very happy with my purchase and the boxes will look great on the tables. The paper that the boxes are made out of are of high quality and are easy enough to put together. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val burrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Not happy with the additional duty that had to be paid. Would not order again from this company as it cost me more than expected for this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Smaller than I thought they would be but that won't matter! They look really cute. My bridesmaid and I are going to have a lot of fun drinking wine and putting 150 of these together!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

Great product, a little fiddly to put together when you 1st start but you soon get the hang of it! Great value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Very nice for this price :) Quite easy to make the box. but without ribbon it is not so nice :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claire knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

lovely boxes, you do have to make them yourself but very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyrvay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Le papier est irisé, vraiment magnifique. Prévoir le montage des boites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Conforme à la photo. Très bon produit. Manque une notice de montage mais assez simple quand meme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cekwaca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Parfait, conforme à la commande, à plier mais ça se fait bien, même s'il n'y a pas de schéma

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky-sp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

le scatole sono semplici,il colore e´ bello!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Favor Boxes - Set Of 24(More Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Favors Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Tulle Favor Bag - Set of 24 - (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Shimmering Organza Favor Bag – Set of 24 (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Blue Purse Shaped Favor Box - Set of 12
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegent Frosted Favors Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nice Floral Design Favor Boxes With Robbon - Set of 12 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pretty Floral Theme Favor Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Design Favor Bags With Ribbon - Set of 12 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalzied Diamond Shaped Bottle Stopper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Laser-cut Butterfly Favor Box(Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Heart Cake Favor Box (Set of 20)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Square Favor Box With Peony Pattern (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Pearl Paper Favor Box (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Favor Tags - Double Heart (set of 36)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Cake Box With Handle (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Treasure Chest Favor Box (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Favor Holder 12 Piece/Set Non-personalised Cubic Classic Theme Favor Boxes
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Label  Tags [ Pack of 10 ] Hard Card Paper N/A
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Label  Tags [ Pack of 10 ] Hard Card Paper Oval
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 "Around the World" Map Favor Box (set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Cake Favor Boxes with Butterfly - Set of 10
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Square Pearl Paper Favor Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Design Wedding Favor Bags With Bow - Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pillow Shape Wedding Favor Boxes - Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Bottle Opener Keychain - Foot
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Strip Cupcake Wrappers - Set of 50
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest