English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with my purchase. It look very good in our dining. The light in the box is a very serious company that is fast, reliable and very friendly with the customers. They reply very fast at our questions and in a professional manner. Fast payment via Paypal, fast shipping and the QUALITY of the product is amazing!
I will recommend it to all my friend here in Ireland!
Well done Light In The Box!
Keep it this way and your success is guaranteed.
Alina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monteiro1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Parcel arrived safe and secure just waiting for the electrician to install. Excellent and effective packaging of parcel. We are all very pleased with our purchase. Light in the box lights up my box every time. Will most certainly purchase again with this company.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vidkalahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Very stylish but took hours to fix it...Great customer service and quick response

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pyoneaung2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Well received the item and delivery is fast though this time separate 2 times delivery for one order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilbihm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

perfect, arrived in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Wonderful lights up the room. We love it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amponn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Great light - brights up every spot in the room. One needs electrician to install the electrical connections
Brilliant design. I have bought 2 more since for our large kitchen/living room.
Highly recommended if you are looking for bright light in a large room

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rajiv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

We were looking for some unique shades and spent huge time going to various high street shops but never impressed. The ones we liked in the shops were very very expensive. Came across this website, and had a tough time selecting as we found quite a few matching our tastes.

We received the 4 light chandelier shades and delighted by the high quality of the shades. They look spectacular. More beautiful than the pictures. We installed 2 of them in the living room and they have changed the room;). 5 star product. They do not get un-noticed and never find these designs anywhere.

The shades are value for money, if you go and buy them ins hop anything with this quality may cost you at least 3 times and out of budget.

Very pleased with the prompt delivery and shipped to UK. Nice packing. I will recommend without any hesitation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joyson dass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Elegant, beautiful, sturdy and affordable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ravi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Beautiful light....works great...easy assembly. One of the best sites to buy any type of item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Crystal Ceiling Light Gein Pattern with 4 Lights
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 125.99
 Beaded Ceiling Light with 5 lights in Crystal
17% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Ceiling Light with 3 Lights in Crystal - Linear Design
15% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
7% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Modern Simple Designed Silver Flushmount with 2 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
4% buyUSD $ 72.99
 3 Light Modern Crystal Chandelier
2% buyUSD $ 154.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
2% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Flush Mount Light with 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Comtemporary Crystal Drop Flush Mount Lights with 5 Lights in Square Design
1% buyUSD $ 123.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 161.99
 K9 Crystal Ceiling Light with 9 Lights in Square
1% buyUSD $ 115.99
 Black Semi Flush Mount with 2 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
1% buyUSD $ 144.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 216.99
 Acrylic Chandelier with 3 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light in Cube Shape
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 K9 Crystal Chandelier with 4 Lights in Globe Shape
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Elegant Crystal Chandelier with 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 144.99
 Modern Crystal Flush Mount with 24 Light
1% buyUSD $ 329.99
 Luxuriant Flush Mount with 6 Lights in Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 230.99
 Artistic Aluminum Flush Mount Lights With 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 185.99
 Contemporary Crystal Drop Pendant Light in Cylinder Style
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Stylish Pendant Light with Black Fabric Shade
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 18 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 225.74

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest