English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gksingapore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Items were well packed and delivery was quick. Installation was straightforward and the appearance is classy. well recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drstenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

O produto é perfeito, excelente. Infelizmente, como moro no Brasil, o país dos tributos e roubos, somos obrigados à pagar 60% a mais do valor total do produto, e o pior, em Dólares... Mas fora isso, perfeito...

The product is perfect, excellent. Sadly, and I live in Brazil, the country of taxes and theft, are obligated to pay 60% more of total value of the product, and the worst in Dollars ... But other than that, perfect ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suzan M.R.R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

This ceiling light arrived at my home in perfect condition and was extremelly easy to assemble together. The package was really well done and there were no damage or parts lost. It is as beautiful as the advertising picture and worth every penny!!

BRASILEIROS: Esta luminária chegou perfeitamente, sem nenhuma peça faltando ou danificada. Tão linda quanto na Imagem de propaganda! Valeu cada centavo!!
O único problema é a lentidão da Receita Federal brasileira, que demorou 3 meses pra liberar minha encomenda e, ainda por cima, calculou o valor do imposto totalmente errado. O atendimento ao consumidor da Light In The Box foi extremamente eficiente e solicito, ajudando a solucionar o problema.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lori Barnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

I just received this light a few days ago and I very please with it. i have not put in my Bathroom yet still remodeling but I think it will add the bling I was looking for,

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurence
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

Superbe plafonnier, très beau design, facile à monter.
Nous l'avons mis dans la cuisine, très beau rendu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bengtrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

produto bonito e de boa qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunodogi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Hello I have several broken crystals and a bump on an amount. Cordially

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with my purchase. It look very good in our dining. The light in the box is a very serious company that is fast, reliable and very friendly with the customers. They reply very fast at our questions and in a professional manner. Fast payment via Paypal, fast shipping and the QUALITY of the product is amazing!
I will recommend it to all my friend here in Ireland!
Well done Light In The Box!
Keep it this way and your success is guaranteed.
Alina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luba1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

I like this Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living. This is really look gorgeous in my bedroom.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spencer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Nice product with good price. highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.79
 Island Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 76.79
 E27 220V 20CM 10-15㎡Chain Hoist 1 Meter European Pastoral Tiffany Lamp Creative Art Glass Led Small Droplight
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 35.54
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bathroom Kids Room Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 62.39
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 155.19
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 301.59
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 33.59
 LED Acrylic Chandelier with 5 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 86.39
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
2% buyUSD $ 61.46
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 83.54
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Retro Painting Feature for Candle Style ResinLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Mini Style Metal Living Room Dining Room Entry
3% buyUSD $ 156.79
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Crystal LED Pendant Lights Lighting Modern Single Rings D70CM K9 Large Crystal Indoor Ceiling Light Fixtures
4% buyUSD $ 231.59
 4 Lights Gold Diamond Shapes Crystal Chandelier
4% buyUSD $ 139.19
 Chandeliers Crystal  Modern  8 Lights /Contemporary Living Room/Bedroom/Dining Room/Office  Glass
4% buyUSD $ 135.99
 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 17.77
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 175.99
 SL® Ceiling Light LED Crystal Luxury Modern Living 16 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 137.99
 New Modern Contemporary  Decorative Design Ceiling Light/ Dinning Room/Living Room/Bedroom Chandelier, White
6% buyUSD $ 78.85
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Mini Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 55.99
 3W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED / Mini Style Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Bathroom / Study Room/Office
6% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Silver LED Acrylic Chandelier(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 46.39
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 41.39
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 47.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest