English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (143 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bengtrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

produto bonito e de boa qualidade

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gksingapore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Items were well packed and delivery was quick. Installation was straightforward and the appearance is classy. well recommended.

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drstenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

O produto é perfeito, excelente. Infelizmente, como moro no Brasil, o país dos tributos e roubos, somos obrigados à pagar 60% a mais do valor total do produto, e o pior, em Dólares... Mas fora isso, perfeito...

The product is perfect, excellent. Sadly, and I live in Brazil, the country of taxes and theft, are obligated to pay 60% more of total value of the product, and the worst in Dollars ... But other than that, perfect ...

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunodogi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Hello I have several broken crystals and a bump on an amount. Cordially

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lori Barnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

I just received this light a few days ago and I very please with it. i have not put in my Bathroom yet still remodeling but I think it will add the bling I was looking for,

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurence
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

Superbe plafonnier, très beau design, facile à monter.
Nous l'avons mis dans la cuisine, très beau rendu.

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzan M.R.R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

This ceiling light arrived at my home in perfect condition and was extremelly easy to assemble together. The package was really well done and there were no damage or parts lost. It is as beautiful as the advertising picture and worth every penny!!

BRASILEIROS: Esta luminária chegou perfeitamente, sem nenhuma peça faltando ou danificada. Tão linda quanto na Imagem de propaganda! Valeu cada centavo!!
O único problema é a lentidão da Receita Federal brasileira, que demorou 3 meses pra liberar minha encomenda e, ainda por cima, calculou o valor do imposto totalmente errado. O atendimento ao consumidor da Light In The Box foi extremamente eficiente e solicito, ajudando a solucionar o problema.

Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jjanuario2013
  • May 19, 2015

fiquei satisfeita com esse produto, porem vieram faltando alguns lacinho referente ao acabamento dos cristais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By quintinojunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

bonito igualzinho ao da imagem. adorei

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudio.gusmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Produto de excelente qualidade... RECOMENDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 92.28
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 44.91
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
3% buyUSD $ 41.63
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
3% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 55.93
 Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp Dining Room Crystal Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 14.65
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 123.47
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 76.28
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 102.86
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 164.13
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
1% buyUSD $ 31.45
 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
1% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 88.03
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 73.89
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 50.13
 European Simple Fashion K9 Crystal Chandeliers AC220V
1% buyUSD $ 91.16
 Modern Creative LED Flush Mount Light Aluminum Acrylic Electroplating
1% buyUSD $ 36.21
 Creative Wood Carving Water Cube  LED White Ceiling Lights (AC85~265V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.32
 Modern Crystal New Style Ceiling Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 20.16
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 349.50
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Modern Luxury Delicate 6 Light Pendant With Crystal Balls
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
1% buyUSD $ 18.77
 25W G9 Crystal and Metal Wall Lamp with 2 lights
1% buyUSD $ 61.16

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest