English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cliff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The light is exactly as described and looks great. Shipping took a long time but we are happy with the product

Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naveed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Had a problem with delivery charges initially but when escalated, staff has been brilliant to resolve the issue. Lights...... I liked them very much. Couldn't find such a piece in the UK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reza Azizi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

It works good and it is alight. It has been packed very well and easy to install.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plantlady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Great light, had difficulty screwing on one of the glass cubes, must have been defect in plastic fitting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Outstanding!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

I really, truly love this light! Matches perfectly and looks awesome in my new bathroom - looks 10x better than the picture. Worth the price (which was already low)! This item was shipped from International and I received it very quickly! Impressed!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

We are very pleased with the lights, very impressed with the fast process and dispatch of our order.
The lights are up and working, looks great. Very happy, in fact that happy we are about to order another set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smwiles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Took a bit longer than expected to arrive over 3 weeks.
Quite tricky to assemble and install. Ceiling Bracket with 4 x down screws/bolts to which the Chrome base is attached - tricky to line up
Lovely light though and worth the wait and frustrating installation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kempson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

This light is very attractive in our medium sized room. Unfortunately, the assembly wasn't compatible with our ceiling bracket and Light In The Box made a generous offer as compensation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

We are happy with this light. We used four 20W CFL lights and it looks too bright. 12W may be enough. We tried 8W CFL on it and it is bright enough. We recon the single light with the same design would suffice for a small room with a 20W or 12W CFL on it. People who visited appreciated this light and they may buy it, but most of them commented that the price is on higher side.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Met my expectations, besides the time it took to get to my (a month) the product is what I was thinking it was

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 173.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
11% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light in Cube Shape
8% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 185.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Acrylic Chandelier with 2 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 259.99
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 6 Lights in Cube Shape
1% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Contemporary Glass Chandelier with 3 lights - Ball Shape Design (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Modern Crystal chandelier with 11 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Acrylic Chandelier with 7 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Elegant Crystal Chandelier with 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Living Bulbs Included 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest