English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cliff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The light is exactly as described and looks great. Shipping took a long time but we are happy with the product

Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Já é a segunda compra, adorei o produto! chega muito bem embalado se não fosse tão caro o tributo alfandegário seria perfeito!!

Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renate J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I received this lamp within 4 weeks in neat condition. This product looks exately as shown in the description and it's easy to install.
Although the description says that this lamp comes 'with 4 globes' actually it didn't - globes are not included as I have been told by costumer service consultant. Therefore I can only give 4 stars.

Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

chego so qui nao abrir pq to reformando a casa mais o produto e otimo boa quALIDADE

Stainless Steel Ceiling Light with 4 Lights in Cube Shape
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naveed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Had a problem with delivery charges initially but when escalated, staff has been brilliant to resolve the issue. Lights...... I liked them very much. Couldn't find such a piece in the UK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reza Azizi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

It works good and it is alight. It has been packed very well and easy to install.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plantlady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Great light, had difficulty screwing on one of the glass cubes, must have been defect in plastic fitting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Outstanding!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

I really, truly love this light! Matches perfectly and looks awesome in my new bathroom - looks 10x better than the picture. Worth the price (which was already low)! This item was shipped from International and I received it very quickly! Impressed!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

We are very pleased with the lights, very impressed with the fast process and dispatch of our order.
The lights are up and working, looks great. Very happy, in fact that happy we are about to order another set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smwiles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Took a bit longer than expected to arrive over 3 weeks.
Quite tricky to assemble and install. Ceiling Bracket with 4 x down screws/bolts to which the Chrome base is attached - tricky to line up
Lovely light though and worth the wait and frustrating installation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
14% buyUSD $ 86.88
 Creative Wood Carving Water Cube  LED White Ceiling Lights (AC85~265V)
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
8% buyUSD $ 102.86
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 73.89
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light in Cube Shape
5% buyUSD $ 25.65
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
4% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 44.90
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
2% buyUSD $ 50.13
 Bulb Included/LED Flush Mount , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Dining Room/Bedroom Metal
2% buyUSD $ 36.21
 White Flush Mount in Round Shape
2% buyUSD $ 44.10
 Acrylic Chandelier with 7 lights (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 217.76
 Acrylic Chandelier with 2 lights (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 62.02
 Flush Mount , Modern/Contemporary/Globe Living Room/Dining Room/Bedroom Metal
2% buyUSD $ 191.01
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 9 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 88.01
 Osram Decostar  51S  Standard  50W MR16 44870 WFL  12V  GU5.3  36°  Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 17.85
 Led Ceiling Lamps 4 Light Simple Modern Artistic
1% buyUSD $ 230.44
 VIP Lounge Cocktails Neon Light Sign
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Modern Aluminum Pendant Light, 3 Light, Transparent Acrylic Metal Plating,110V-240V.
1% buyUSD $ 103.92
 XinYiTong YM05-2  E14 11W 900lm 6500K 69 x SMD 5050 Lamp Beads Warm Light Corn Light (AC 85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Ceiling Lamps , 3 Light , Simple Modern Artistic MS-86453
1% buyUSD $ 136.49
 12w LED Bar Droplight Apple Shape Dining Room Light LED Pendant Lights AC85-265v
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest