English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Johanna Estrada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a good product and easy to use. It hurt at the beginning but it does the job.

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm) 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lualli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Chegou todas as coisas que eu comprei em menos de trinta dias.
Recomendo a lightinthebox. Podem comprar tranquilamente.

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm) 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

Excelente!!! Super prático..amei!

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Boelhouwer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Dit veertje is ideaal in gebruik. Even van je afdraaien en je gezichtshaar is in 1 x weg. Bespaart je dure kosten bij de schoonheidsspecialist.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m_loli05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

muy bueno, no sabia que era tan fácil usarlo para que de buenos resultados

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel Lut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Auch! Alleen de eerste keer,
Maar doet zijn werk!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

devo ancora capire come funziona comunque arrivo rapidissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msabeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Came very quickly. Works well when you get used to it. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

i find this to be just amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pumpie77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Arrived much quicker than expected. It is a good high quality product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Hair Removal Unisex Body / Underarm / Others Electric Wet/Dry Shaving Dry Shave
5% buyUSD $ 369.99
 Eyebrow Shaver Electric Lady Razor Facial Body Hair Electric Trimmer Blade Waterproof Female Shaving Epilator
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Straighteners Wet & Dry Smoothing & Straightening Temperature Control / Quiet / Lightweight / Nanotechnology / Power light indicatorWhite
15% buyUSD $ 33.99
 New PRITECH Brand Washable Lady Shaver Epilator Electric Hair Remover Wet& Dry Use Personal Care For Woman Free Shipping
20% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest