English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fabiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Excelente!!! Super prático..amei!

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johanna Estrada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a good product and easy to use. It hurt at the beginning but it does the job.

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm) 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lualli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Chegou todas as coisas que eu comprei em menos de trinta dias.
Recomendo a lightinthebox. Podem comprar tranquilamente.

1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm) 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anemone1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Utilissimo , e funzionale, ottimo per la depilazione una volta capito il metodo e' migliore di rasoio e ceretta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tetyj19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Tutto bene nessun tipo di problema

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

attrezzo veramente comodo e soddisfacente soprattutto per le sopracciglia grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessuccia_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

bello bello bello bello bello bello bellooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By persefonepam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Peodotto ottimo consiglio vivamente. utile e funziona davvero.....comprateloooooi ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kawsarsoriche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

felicissima del prodotto consiglio a tutte le ragazze

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Prodotto semplice, nella struttura e nell'utilizzo, ma utilissimo per strappare via i peletti del viso. Contrariamente a quanto mi aspettassi, non è doloroso e i peli non ricrescono incarniti. Economico. Non ho pagato alcuna dogana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Golden Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set Gold Tube Makeup Brushes Kit Free Draw String Makeup Bag
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 New Pro MakeUp Cosmetic Set Eyeshadow Foundation wood Brush blusher Tools 5 PCs 3 colors
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Flat Foundation Brush
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Burlywood Professional Wood Handle Makeup Brush Set with Black Leather Case
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 313
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pores Cleansing Facial Pads (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Profession Acne Pin(Golden)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CAIROU High Quality Eyebrow Razor Lady Shaver Eyebrow Trimmer(Color Random)
2% buyUSD $ 0.77
 Light Yellow Birch Horse Hair Eyebrow Brush
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Pcs Multifunction Retractable Powder Brush (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Droplets Shape Beauty Makeup Powder Puff(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality 1PCS Exquisite Flat Natural Bamboo Handle Foundation Brush
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High-Heeled Shoes Invisible Feet Pads
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 pairscoolflower false eyelashes 049#
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 pairs coolflower false eyelashes cf-18
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Makeup Look Line Machine(8*3.5*2 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest