English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johanna Estrada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a good product and easy to use. It hurt at the beginning but it does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catrin_L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Very good for me. My mum did help me use it. I will try to use it on my self next time. I guess I will check it up on youtube. I took a picture of it before I used it. It´s bigger irl as you can see. Atl I thought it would be smaller when I just saw the pictures on this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

Excelente!!! Super prático..amei!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keniavm_2407
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Aún no lo pruebo pero tardó mucho en llegar, llegó en buenas condiciones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa Boelhouwer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Dit veertje is ideaal in gebruik. Even van je afdraaien en je gezichtshaar is in 1 x weg. Bespaart je dure kosten bij de schoonheidsspecialist.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evarae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Love this hair removal tool ordered extras so I always have one handy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tampa FLady
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Product is the same as in photos. ☆

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_loli05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

muy bueno, no sabia que era tan fácil usarlo para que de buenos resultados

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachel Lut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Auch! Alleen de eerste keer,
Maar doet zijn werk!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

devo ancora capire come funziona comunque arrivo rapidissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Facial Hair Remover Spring Face Body Hair Remover Epilator Epistick Stainless Removal Tool
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Blackhead Remover Deep Cleansing Purifying Peel Acne Face Mask(10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nose Up Bridge Nose lift Nose Pad Flat Nose Saver 3 size in Package
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Suction Black Mask Deep Cleansing Face Mask Black Head Tearing Style Resist Strawberry Nose Acne Remover Blackhead Mud Masks
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nice 18 Pads Lipo Laser Ultrasonic Cavitation Slimming Machine Vacuum RF Face lifting Radio Frequency Weight Loss Cellulite Equipment
4% buyUSD $ 990.99
 NEW Hot Selling Desktop Hydrafacial Water Peeling Machine Hydro Microdermabrasion Skin Care Rejuvenation Anti Wrinkle
5% buyUSD $ 1,386.99
 Whitening / Wrinkle Reduction / Moisturizing / Deep-Level Cleaning / Cuticle Removal / Anti-Aging / Eye Pouch, Dark Circles & Wrinkle
6% buyUSD $ 205.59
 Pro 5in1Multifunction High Frequency / Galvanic / Facial Brush / Vacuum Spray Beauty Machine
7% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Massage Face LED Photon Therapy Mask Wrinkle Acne Removal PDT
9% buyUSD $ 124.19
 NEW Water Hydro Dermabrasion Microdermabrasion Peeling Facial Cleaning Skin Rejuvenation Beauty Machine Acne Wrinkle Remover
10% buyUSD $ 265.99
 Whitening Wrinkle Reduction Moisturizing Deep-Level Cleaning Cuticle Removal Anti-Aging Eye Pouch, Dark Circles & Wrinkle Treatment
11% buyUSD $ 291.99
 Dual Ended Steel Pimples Needle
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sandepin® Two Heads Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 Piece Random Color
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest