English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Thank you light in the box for lighting up my day with this iPad stand it has saved my iPad from being crushed and dropped and smashed up many times over and over again,by the small hands of a youngster whilst in the car,so thanks for saving my iPad with this wonderful safe guard to my iPad, the child is happy the iPad is safe and hey they can suck their thumb and use their comforter whilst the iPad is safely secured and they have hands free whilst watching their favourite movies in the car.So a big thank you again for introducing me to the safe guard of my iPad's live as we are all coloured-in happy all around and with he iPad in safe place away from unsafe hands

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By quality product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Product was as described - shipping takes a while to get state side as usual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

it arrived nicely packed, good product and great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shaiful Chowdhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Got the item before the estimitated time. Same as it is shown on picture. Good for money. Bought other item at the same date but after 42 days haven't received yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shaiful Chowdhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Good service, receive on time with the correct product. Will buy more product in future and will inform others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pietro M
  • Aug 16, 2011

Great support, I used for 8 Inch ePad Android 2.2 Tablet.
It is very stable and it has a wide range angle, from left seat you can see a tablet comfortable from the right seat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salile
  • Aug 01, 2011

Bueno y envio rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Apr 21, 2011

Hi: how many centimeters have this Item ID #00158902 betwen the clips for the back on the cars pillows. Thanks i wait your answer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2011

Might say 10" but able to mount CORTEX A8 - 8" tablet on both profiles. Excellent value for money. Would recommend for all tablet. Someone should confirm 7" though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anton
  • Feb 20, 2011

Does it fit for 7" android tablet (11cm x 19 cm) ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stand and Car Headrest Bracket For iPad
70% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Screen Protector Film For iPad
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger for iPad 2/iPad/iPhone/iPod/USB Powered gadgets - Dual USB Port(Black)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Windshield Swivel Mount Holder for iPad/ GPS/ DVD
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Travel Adaptor - All in one - Europe - USA - UK - Asia - Australia
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7 inch Ultra Portable Mobile Stand For Tablet PC(iPad/iPad2, Galaxy, Xoom, Lepad, etc.)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Charger for iPad 2/iPhone/iPod/USB Powered gadgets - Dual USB Port(White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Snakeskin Pattern Hard Leather Case and Stand for Apple Ipad 2
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Card Reader For iPad + Camera Connection Kit (2 in 1)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 PU Leather 9.7" Case with Elastic Tape
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 11.5CM Samsung Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Laptop Notebook Cover Protective Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cool Flower Style Laptop Protective Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Laptop Notebook Cover Protective Skin Sticker (SMQ2052)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather 9" Case with Elastic Tape
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather 7" Case with Elastic Tape
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 Waterproof Leather Case with Earphone for iPhone, iPod, Android Phone, Mobile Phones and MP4/3 Players
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fling Tactile Game Controller for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Powerful Webcam With Microphone (5.0 MP)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Michael Jackson Series Laptop Notebook Cover Protective Skin Sticker with Wrist Skins (SMQ3422)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Michael Jackson Series Laptop Notebook Cover Protective Skin Sticker with Wrist Skins (SMQ3421)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Laptop Notebook Cover Protective Skin Sticker(SMQ2393)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest